Quote from: verah on 30-04-2012 08:09 PM i never marry.. this post na fr either married or divorcee.. wetin i dey find here sef? abeg mak i fly Come and marry me now so that story go concern you....lol if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
the pastor is not a good pastor Reply
Poster u re a mad she-goat. Why is the topic of the post different from the post? You re a big fool for wanting to spoil Eucaria name. You know we have some fools here who dont bother to read b4 making comment, you want such people to castigate her for no just cause? You are really a very BIG FOOL Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ifodia on 1-05-2012 07:54 AM Poster u re a mad she-goat. Why is the topic of the post different from the post? You re a big fool for wanting to spoil Eucaria name. You know we have some fools here who dont bother to read b4 making comment, you want such people to castigate her for no just cause? You are really a very BIG FOOL The poster is mad for giving to poster hater topic why the post is another thing entirely BIG FOOL>![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
DIS ONE NA 4 PPLE WAY DEY SEE THEIR PASTORS AS SPIRITUAL FATHER AND MAMA.........NO B MY BIZZY Reply
Quote from: Ifodia on 1-05-2012 07:56 AM The poster is mad for giving to poster hater topic why the post is another thing entirely BIG FOOL> ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ifodia on 1-05-2012 07:54 AM Poster u re a mad she-goat. Why is the topic of the post different from the post? You re a big fool for wanting to spoil Eucaria name. You know we have some fools here who dont bother to read b4 making comment, you want such people to castigate her for no just cause? You are really a very BIG FOOL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ifodia on 1-05-2012 07:56 AM The poster is mad for giving THE POST hate topic why the post is another thing entirely BIG FOOL> ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nonsovin on 1-05-2012 01:45 AM [Evangelist Eucharia Anunobi Fights Pastor Inside Church Over Sermon Topic] DO YOU SEE HOW THIS PERSON THAT CALL HIMSELF NAMETALKAM ALWAYS TERMINATE PEOPLE'S IMAGE? DO YOU SEE WHAT HE WROTE IN THE THIS HEADLINE NEWS? THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE THAT WILL JUST SEE THIS HEADLINE WITHOUT READING THE DETIALS, THEY WILL NOW BELIEVE THAT EUCHARIA FIGHTS WITH PASTOR INSIDE CHURCH. POSTER, I AM WORNING YOU, TAKE YOUR TIME, MIND THE WAY YOU TALK. THIS IS A WORLDWIDE SITE, BE WARE AND BE WORNED!
Before u point an accusing finger at person ensure that u are free from the offence Reply
i like that @U.K Reply
Who told Eucheria that she is a star? She's is not ReplyThat you appear on tv doesnt make you a star. A star is some 1 whose life is worthy of emulation. SALT, where is your taste? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ALL OF YOU ARE GOING TO HELL NO MATER THE BIG RELIGIOUS TITLE YOU ATTACH TO YOUR NAMES BECAUSE YOU ALL ARE CONFUSE D AND SERVING YOUR SELVES,POCKETS,EGOS AND NOT GOD ! Reply
An not surprise to here that from her. is not my business . make them carry their wahala go jor Reply
THE BIBLE SAYS DO NOT JUGE,. SO DAT YE MAY NOT BE JUGE Reply
why scratching odas wud u get urs. Reply
Sum of dem so called ministers dere re self ordained so y wont dere b problems,ah??? Reply
2 much story Reply
abeg dis is not matter, i want pass...nothing to contribute Reply