heartbroken

Date: 02-05-2012 12:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: okiemute alex
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 2-05-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
hi ,am from delta state warri but i based in europe,i will like to share this wit u guys and i need ur opinions pls ,there dis very young pretty girl i met on facebook sometimes in march 2010 she is also from warri i added her and she indeed accept me and we becam friends online and at d time we became friends she was experiencing a heartbreak from her boyfriend courses of d breakup between dem i dont know but i tried to make sure she overcomes watever heartbreak she might be going through den, along d line we started dating and getting to like and feel love for each other from a distance,i calls her like 10x in a day trying to bridge d gap between us and we even got to d stage of wanting to get married to each other.

i introduced her to my family and she did d same too i called her parents and she calls my family too ,we even went as far as exchanging our internet password so we can truely build trust on each other,but sometimes last year i met my ex girlfriend in a party in europe and something led to d other we had sex in a rush becos she came with her recent boyfriend to d party then after some months she calls me telling me she is pregnat for me we argured over it and along d line my fiance in nigeria saw some of d chat i had wit my brother on dis same issue based on d fact dat she can access my inbox on facebook and she asked me at first i was denying but later i saw it dat she was really not taking it easy on me i have to tell her how it happend and dat for now am not sure am responsible for my ex pregnancy becos i met her like 5months ago and she is 3months pregnant now

yet she said am responsible ok fine i told her lets wait untill after d child is born we can go for DNA test we are in europe such things are very easy here to do and if d test proves dat am d father i will accept d baby as my own and not d mother of d baby i told my fiance all dis and i begged her to pls forgive me dat am sorry for wat happened dat am only human and dats why dis mistake happened for like 4days i keep begging her on dis issue but to my supprise dis evening she just told me she cant continue wit me dat she cant get married to a guy dat has a baby wit other woman ,dat if i had d baby b4 we met she will understand but since i got a girl pregnant while we still dating she wants to walk away,pls my dear pals i need ur candid advice on wat to do becos i really love dis girl in nigeria.

Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 2-05-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zino77 on  2-05-2012 12:23 AM
hi ,am from delta state warri but i based in europe,i will like to share this wit u guys and i need ur opinions pls ,there dis very young pretty girl i met on facebook sometimes in march 2010 she is also from warri i added her and she indeed accept me and we becam friends online and at d time we became friends she was experiencing a heartbreak from her boyfriend courses of d breakup between dem i dont know but i tried to make sure she overcomes watever heartbreak she might be going through den, along d line we started dating and getting to like and feel love for each other from a distance,i calls her like 10x in a day trying to bridge d gap between us and we even got to d stage of wanting to get married to each other,i introduced her to my family and she did d same too i called her parents and she calls my family too ,we even went as far as exchanging our internet password so we can truely build trust on each other,but sometimes last year i met my ex girlfriend in a party in europe and something led to d other we had sex in a rush becos she came with her recent boyfriend to d party then after some months she calls me telling me she is pregnat for me we argured over it and along d line my fiance in nigeria saw some of d chat i had wit my brother on dis same issue based on d fact dat she can access my inbox on facebook and she asked me at first i was denying but later i saw it dat she was really not taking it easy on me i have to tell her how it happend and dat for now am not sure am responsible for my ex pregnancy becos i met her like 5months ago and she is 3months pregnant now and yet she said am responsible ok fine i told her lets wait untill after d child is born we can go for DNA test we are in europe such things are very easy here to do and if d test proves dat am d father i will accept d baby as my own and not d mother of d baby i told my fiance all dis and i begged her to pls forgive me dat am sorry for wat happened dat am only human and dats why dis mistake happened for like 4days i keep begging her on dis issue but to my supprise dis evening she just told me she cant continue wit me dat she cant get married to a guy dat has a baby wit other woman ,dat if i had d baby b4 we met she will understand but since i got a girl pregnant while we still dating she wants to walk away,pls my dear pals i need ur candid advice on wat to do becos i really love dis girl in nigeria.
what  a novel? run on sentences gush...
anyway poster... well like you said let her put to bed first, then go for a DNA..to see if  you are the father of her child.. i doubt it if you are because she got a man. that one could be resposible for the pregnance..(child support) you know what that is if you are the father. i guess you have learned your lesson next time, where ever you see  your ex zip your pant.. gush.
as for your girlfriend..i understand how she feels..anyway, if she cannot continua anymore let her go and face the problem at hand now.

Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oshioma at 2-05-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
In life we ar configuerd to face challenges,except u ar nt human dat is wen u do not face one problem or d other.so my guy try and face d most recent problem which is d pregnance,time wil tell,dat is if ur consences is realy clear.God help u my dear on ur recent difficulty in life.about d naija gal,if it is urs she wil come back for u,if she is not destined for u,dis d way God want it to end.cheers
Posted: at 2-05-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peacemaker1 at 2-05-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry :'(GUY SORRY TO SAY ,BUT U PLAN UR BRAKE UP COS U ARE A FOOL WHEN U SEE UR EX WITH HER NEW BF , AND U WENT AND COLLECT 1 FAST COS OLD FIRE WOOD CAN PICK SO EASY ABI .U SEE UR LIFE IF SOME 1 DO THIS TO THIS UR GIRL THT U ARE CRYING THAT SHE WANT TO BRAKE UP THE RELATIONSHIP WITH U, WHAT WILL BE UR ACTION .U ARE THE ARCHITECT OF UR OWN MISFURTUNE. SO BETTER GO AND FATHER UR UNBORN CHILD . IF ONLY GUYS WILL LEARN FRM OTHER PPLS MISTAKE .
Posted: at 2-05-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 2-05-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
this is what i call spiritual conji. you saw your ex in the club with her bf and you still went ahead to do quicky abi, now tell me what make you think your ex bf did not notice what happen on that day? now your ex is pregnant which she would hv told her bf but the guy refuse to accept it because he suspects her and the next in line was you because you slept with her.

for your gf in Nigeria just give her sometime she will come back to you but if not you bear it ok, if it was me i will not accept you back because u will still cheat on me when we get married. hisssssssss
Posted: at 2-05-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ssstrawberry at 2-05-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
please if d story became meaningfull flash me i would call back
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 2-05-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
na waaooo

Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 2-05-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
now this is what we call big mess up!!!!...my guy if you did the thing 5months ago and she is 3months now i seriousely deout you the father mate!.....unless now some women to fi delay pregnacy ooooo  Undecided
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 2-05-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
Oko Ashawo. go and get urself tested for HIV.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GreenBee at 2-05-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
the story make sense small
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 2-05-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
U saw ur ex with her new bf and u went ahead to have sex with her. U c wetin sharp sharp business fit cos?   Anyway, i wish ur Naija babe can wait till the child is delivered, but if she insist she cant go ahead, let her go, its beta to break a dating relationship than to break marriage.  Goodluck though
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sammy111 at 2-05-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
GUY JUST BEG YOUR BABE...SHE WIL COM BAK....BUT AS 4 D PREGNANCY IT WAS A SET UP..SO NXT TYM ZIP UP......IF MY EX SHOD COM 2 GIV ME FREE honeypot.....I WIL REFUSE BCOS SHE MOST HV A PLAN....
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 2-05-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
give her some time maybe she'll forgive u. Undecided
Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 2-05-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Sorry, dude, but you reap what you saw!She'll not trust you again, so it's better for her to leave you!
Next time maybe you'll think twice before fu**ing around!

Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-05-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Keep the line of communication with your naija babe no matter how hard it is for you, but remember that is not easy to win the love of a dear one once betrayed. Good luck.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jane4real at 2-05-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
good for you if im the girl i will never accept u back. unfaithful human Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 2-05-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Na Wa ooo See The Way Naija Babes The Brake The Whole Thing down, Now I Believe In The Saying "DONT JOKE WITH A NAIJA BABE" As For You My Guy You Fcuk up ooo, You Dont Have Biz With Left Overs, Cos Your Ex Is Your Left Over So I Will Advice You To Talk To Your Parent About It And I Think Your Naija Babe Will Listen To Your Parent More Than You, That Is If You Still Want To Keep Your naija Babe
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 2-05-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
But Come To Think Of It, Most Of The Girls Here Are Saying, If It was Them Thy Wont Take Him Back, Do You Girls Think It Is Easy To Get A boyfriend material Not To Talk About Husband This Days?
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patral at 2-05-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
kai, a girl came to party wit her bf u still did quiky wit her. my 1st advice is, go for gonnoreal, syphilis n HIV test. n i pray u catch one of doz diseases.

as for ur naija girl, give her some time, I know how she feel. but since u ve started communicating with her parents, call them n explain to them, parents always know d truth in any case. cheers
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- patral at 2-05-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on  2-05-2012 12:24 PM
But Come To Think Of It, Most Of The Girls Here Are Saying, If It was Them Thy Wont Take Him Back, Do You Girls Think It Is Easy To Get A boyfriend material Not To Talk About Husband This Days?

so easy my dear, but u cant know cos u r not a woman.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5