dejifortunecares
oh boo you know we appreciate you, i mean who else feeds the best chocolate n honeys to us if not you?... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 18-03-2008 01:16 AM oh boo you know we appreciate you, i mean who else feeds the best chocolate n honeys to us if not you?... ![]() ![]() ![]() and who else can receive a real sexy and hot chocolate, if not you and myra dejifortunecares
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
and u are thhhe true meanin of appreciation Replydejifortunecares
maybe your over showing the love,gets to some gurl's head making 'em act funny...act non chalant like you dont realli care about her sometimes..works for me Reply![]()
Luca....aha why are you sounding inhumane...how can you say be non-nonchalant with them.........what are they toys? ReplyCommon it takes two to tangle...so they need to make things work together. Lucabracci....from the godfather...............bad guy Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 18-03-2008 07:37 AM Luca....aha why are you sounding inhumane...how can you say be non-nonchalant with them.........what are they toys? Common it takes two to tangle...so they need to make things work together. Lucabracci....from the godfather...............bad guy no not like that o,i meant not being too availabel or predictable cause evn the girl gets bored ro kinda takes a pee cause she knows she s figured him out,it actually works both ways too,abeg my bro we are all toys both male and female(conspiracy theorist speaking ![]() abi now,how luca go do when godfather don sleep with the fishes
NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOOO ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
tested and trusted,a girl actually told me thats how it works and i tried it and it worked for me Reply
very appreciative i must say... Reply
erhmmm, deji, i think you guys need to get a room asap! All this profession of honey and warreva is gettn too much in here oo Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 18-03-2008 12:21 PM erhmmm, deji, i think you guys need to get a room asap! All this profession of honey and warreva is gettn too much in here oo ![]() been to the rooms many times.....we need to do it a public place now.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I like ur sense of adventurism... ReplyVIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
Thats wild..........public place? Reply![]() ![]() Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 1-04-2008 10:10 PM Thats wild..........public place? ![]() ![]() yeah.....how bout a display act on OMega Beach....? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: ugodaniels on 18-03-2008 12:21 PM erhmmm, deji, i think you guys need to get a room asap! All this profession of honey and warreva is gettn too much in here oo ![]() not just yet...still got some unfinished business in this room..
Then do quick & 4get not to clean up Reply![]() ![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
Quote from: spicychap on 3-04-2008 03:33 AM Then do quick & 4get not to clean up ![]() ![]() but lick up... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif