I gree to wht most of u have said bout SEX BFO MARRIAGE IS AIGHT; But @ tha same tyme it's not...Do u wanna keep sleepn wit all tha guys u met until u finally found tha right one? It's beta to wait but u neva kno which is right fo u tho .... I have a frd, she used to b a Virgin until dis crazy lover of hers came into her life....She loved dis guy soooooo freakin much, she could do anythang fo him; so one day tha guy told her that he need to have sex wit her n ma frd was like..."no i cant, tha bible said it's an abomination" lol
Anyways, dis guy is used to havin sex bfo, n ma frd dont wanna loose him, as a result, she end up havin sex wit this guy...Guess wht happened next? HE DUMPED HER!!!! CAN U IMAGINE? AFTER LOOSIN HER VIRGINITY TO HIM! Some guys r crazy! N u kno Y? He got wht he wanted...SEX!
As u can c now, most pplez that say sex bfo marraige is bad have some thangs behind it....like ma frd! Cuz u never kno wht would happen to u! If she had waited, prolly tha guy wudda still b wit her or leave if he didn't truly luv her...so now it's like loosing two thangs @ tha same tyme....HER VIRGINITY N HER FIRST LOVE! Posted: at 11-04-2008 12:22 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie | |
Guys will always be guys.... Posted: at 11-04-2008 01:21 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Vixenx at 11-04-2008 02:30 AM (17 years ago) (f) right or wrong..I still want my man experienced. Posted: at 11-04-2008 02:30 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ikibiam at 11-04-2008 07:41 AM (17 years ago) (m) sex b4 marriage? ...........wonderful. at least u need to have a taste of what u r gonna be having for the rest of ur life if u r meant to be 4eva. also good to have it so that u amend whateva disabilities there might be in ur sex life b4 marriage instead of getting marriage then break-up. sex is the back bone of all relationships. Posted: at 11-04-2008 07:41 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie | |
ugodaniels at 11-04-2008 07:53 AM (17 years ago) (m) sex before marriage is the koko...if the kitchen gets too hot for you, then leave..lol
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 11-04-2008 07:53 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 11-04-2008 10:59 AM (17 years ago) (f) sex before marriage is the koko...if the kitchen gets too hot for you, then leave..lol  u can use the microwave....
Posted: at 11-04-2008 10:59 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ugodaniels at 11-04-2008 01:47 PM (17 years ago) (m) i think the freezer will be a better option to contain some of the heat..yes?
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 11-04-2008 01:47 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
spicychap at 11-04-2008 03:43 PM (17 years ago) (m) Ugo, do not use d freezer else u gon have to warm ya ears...lol
VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size] Posted: at 11-04-2008 03:43 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Vixenx at 11-04-2008 05:05 PM (17 years ago) (f) Reply |
spicychap at 11-04-2008 08:10 PM (17 years ago) (m) Abeg, take it easy with the kissing! Saliva don full my screen..
VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size] Posted: at 11-04-2008 08:10 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
h0n3y at 11-04-2008 09:36 PM (17 years ago) (f) I would normally have quoted scripture because there is so much on sex but Ukoma has done a great job; besides someone rightly noted that we are not all Christians here. Despite that I believe our Father asked us to keep our bodies pure for a reason and to call that oldfashioned is to say he is wrong. 1. A couple of you are referring to sex as though it is a university degree. Sex is an animalistic instinct same as feeding oneself. I am pretty sure he will be able to find the hole on his wedding night, as long as he is sober. Has everyone forgotten sex is a gift? And if your argument is experience then basically all your segxwal partners have just been practise? Thats hardly a reason for having sex. 2. Another argument was the ten commandments. All sin is the same in the eyes of God. Yet I dont see anyone advocating lies or theft. 3. Also I dont know why the wedding night is even being mentioned. If u believe in sex b4 marriage then you'll already hav had sex with him. Dnt encourage what you know is not right lest you have blood on your hands. 4. Pros of havng sex b4 marriage: experience Cons of having sex b4 marriage: pregnancy; aids; std; aids; emotional trauma; more aids (r u getting the idea) If you can keep yourself whole or stop having sex while you are ahead, do so. Or at least try. Its old fashioned to think, virgins are clueless nerds. thats just the media. If u cnt, at least respect urself and dnt encourage ur lifestyle. Posted: at 11-04-2008 09:36 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie | |
ugodaniels at 11-04-2008 10:04 PM (17 years ago) (m) I would normally have quoted scripture because there is so much on sex but Ukoma has done a great job; besides someone rightly noted that we are not all Christians here. Despite that I believe our Father asked us to keep our bodies pure for a reason and to call that oldfashioned is to say he is wrong. 1. A couple of you are referring to sex as though it is a university degree. Sex is an animalistic instinct same as feeding oneself. I am pretty sure he will be able to find the hole on his wedding night, as long as he is sober. Has everyone forgotten sex is a gift? And if your argument is experience then basically all your segxwal partners have just been practise? Thats hardly a reason for having sex. 2. Another argument was the ten commandments. All sin is the same in the eyes of God. Yet I dont see anyone advocating lies or theft. 3. Also I dont know why the wedding night is even being mentioned. If u believe in sex b4 marriage then you'll already hav had sex with him. Dnt encourage what you know is not right lest you have blood on your hands. 4. Pros of havng sex b4 marriage: experience Cons of having sex b4 marriage: pregnancy; aids; std; aids; emotional trauma; more aids (r u getting the idea) If you can keep yourself whole or stop having sex while you are ahead, do so. Or at least try. Its old fashioned to think, virgins are clueless nerds. thats just the media. If u cnt, at least respect urself and dnt encourage ur lifestyle.
Thank you sista...so wat if after ya marriage you found out that ya husband is impotent or have a female genital organ...wat happens!!!
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 11-04-2008 10:04 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
h0n3y at 11-04-2008 11:32 PM (17 years ago) (f)  and what if u found out ur wife was actually really a dog... these things rarely happen. and when they do, as long as u dnt consumate the marriage, u wnt even have to divorce. Impotence is a mind thing, if u love him, you will work through it. after all marriage is based on love, trust, understanding, friendship. sex is a bonus Posted: at 11-04-2008 11:32 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie | |
myragonza at 12-04-2008 04:56 AM (17 years ago) (f) i have found the perfect match for Ukoma.....
Posted: at 12-04-2008 04:56 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ugodaniels at 12-04-2008 04:58 AM (17 years ago) (m)  and what if u found out ur wife was actually really a dog... these things rarely happen. and when they do, as long as u dnt consumate the marriage, u wnt even have to divorce. Impotence is a mind thing, if u love him, you will work through it. after all marriage is based on love, trust, understanding, friendship. sex is a bonus WOW...i wanna introduce you to someone...Now where da hell is Ukoma??
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 12-04-2008 04:58 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 12-04-2008 05:20 AM (17 years ago) (f)  Great Minds think alike......
Posted: at 12-04-2008 05:20 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
2HT2TCH at 12-04-2008 05:52 AM (17 years ago) (f) @ honey every good thing has its cons. so aids and stds r jus repercautions just like driving a car without a seat belt.sex does not violate the 1 comandments now! HABA, u cannot steal wat has been willingly given to u. oh and the thing about sex being a gift... GOD said we sud reproduce its more like a command to have sex. so i dont want to displease GOD now do i? Posted: at 12-04-2008 05:52 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugodaniels at 12-04-2008 06:01 AM (17 years ago) (m) @ honey every good thing has its cons. so aids and stds r jus repercautions just like driving a car without a seat belt.sex does not violate the 1 comandments now! HABA, u cannot steal wat has been willingly given to u. oh and the thing about sex being a gift... GOD said we sud reproduce its more like a command to have sex. so i dont want to displease GOD now do i?
Omg...i love this girl...she's definitely too hawt to touch...damn!!!
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 12-04-2008 06:01 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
2HT2TCH at 12-04-2008 06:09 AM (17 years ago) (f) u got that rite Posted: at 12-04-2008 06:09 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugodaniels at 12-04-2008 06:18 AM (17 years ago) (m) But can i touch?
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 12-04-2008 06:18 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |