wat do u think about sex b4 marriage (Page 2)

Date: 16-03-2008 1:57 am (16 years ago) | Author: Dunno Dunno
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 34
- ekwu_2000 at 18-03-2008 01:19 AM (16 years ago)
@vixen good work.....for those who say sex before marriage is BAD.  what happens when the chick grows WILD  and starts eating out   after tasting that sweet koko?   Vixen oh talk to them oh I see that the old school resurrected. Cool

Posted: at 18-03-2008 01:19 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 18-03-2008 02:02 AM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-03-2008 02:02 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekwu_2000 at 18-03-2008 02:36 AM (16 years ago)
Yeah zip it ohhhhhhhhhhhhh its your way  vixen.

Posted: at 18-03-2008 02:36 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 18-03-2008 03:29 AM (16 years ago)
and what is that supposed to mean?..
Posted: at 18-03-2008 03:29 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 18-03-2008 12:07 PM (16 years ago)
it means...Ekwu is a virgin....coz he "zipped" it up...

Posted: at 18-03-2008 12:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 18-03-2008 02:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 18-03-2008 12:07 PM
it means...Ekwu is a virgin....coz he "zipped" it up...

myra, how do i get this feeling you're a very very naughty gal. I may be wrong yu know, lol

Posted: at 18-03-2008 02:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-03-2008 02:58 PM (16 years ago)
don't trust that feeling of urs..... Grin

Posted: at 18-03-2008 02:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 18-03-2008 03:05 PM (16 years ago)
:Dwe are all human and fall short of the glory of GOD. i'm not saying that its right but we are humans and we do make mistakes and i dont think anyone has the right to judge anyone in matters like this and truth be told way more than 75% of the married couples were virgins b4 meeting their spouses whether on not they pretend to be angels. soooooooooooooooo its ur life u make ur decisions just make sure its the right one. Kiss
Posted: at 18-03-2008 03:05 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- ugodaniels at 18-03-2008 03:11 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 18-03-2008 03:05 PM
:Dwe are all human and fall short of the glory of GOD. i'm not saying that its right but we are humans and we do make mistakes and i dont think anyone has the right to judge anyone in matters like this and truth be told way more than 75% of the married couples were virgins b4 meeting their spouses whether on not they pretend to be angels. soooooooooooooooo its ur life u make ur decisions just make sure its the right one. Kiss

Posted: at 18-03-2008 03:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-03-2008 03:42 PM (16 years ago)
so having sex before marriage is RIGHT........... Kiss

Posted: at 18-03-2008 03:42 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 18-03-2008 04:43 PM (16 years ago)
See, not only right but very necessary for compatibility testing, lol!

Posted: at 18-03-2008 04:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 18-03-2008 10:50 PM (16 years ago)
And that makes me compatible with my boo... Wink
Posted: at 18-03-2008 10:50 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 19-03-2008 12:19 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 18-03-2008 10:50 PM
And that makes me compatible with my boo... Wink

i guess so...well, goodluck

Posted: at 19-03-2008 12:19 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-03-2008 10:16 AM (16 years ago)
ummm
Posted: at 19-03-2008 10:16 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 19-03-2008 10:51 AM (16 years ago)
wat do u think about sex b4 marriage

i think its GREAT!!!! Kiss

Posted: at 19-03-2008 10:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 22-03-2008 12:53 PM (16 years ago)
u need to test before u buy i.e both the m and f how else wud u know if the person is a dude or a dudette bearing in mind loads dudes have man Bosom s and cross dress and in the bible once u r married its for better for worse Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2008 12:53 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 22-03-2008 10:52 PM (16 years ago)
@luca, dude or dudette???...lmao...CLASSIC!! Grin Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 22-03-2008 10:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucabracci at 22-03-2008 11:33 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 22-03-2008 10:52 PM
@luca, dude or dudette???...lmao...CLASSIC!! Grin Grin Cheesy

yea man,dem**** r so easy to  hide if a dudettes tryna be mischevous,d bible  said he who fins a wife has found a gud thang not he who finds a dude  Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2008 11:33 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Motunrayooluwa at 23-03-2008 01:04 AM (16 years ago)
So here is my two cents without involving the bible and abeg do not ask whether I be virgin or not cuz that is irrelevant.
First of all, having sex before marriage is totally the decision of the individual involved. it does not mean the person is being traditional or still living in the old times if they decide not to have it. even if they decide to do so, that does not classify the person as being wild or promiscous.
I, personally, am against sex before marriage, not because I am living in the olden times or i am being traditional, it is because I have principles which I follow. there are so many whatifs and buts involved but you've got to make a choice. those in favour for sex keeps saying, you have to test the goods before you buy it, what if the marriage does not work out, he/she could still cheat on you anyways, and so on.

first of all, women are not merchandises that needs to be tested or that could be bought; we are humans and deserve to be treated as such (I hate that analog being used, go test a car if you want to).

as par the marriage not working, not everything we do in life succeeds, we have to fail sometimes to rise above our adversities and become stronger; no one will ever pray for a broken marriage, you can't even be too careful these days but YOU've got to pray and ask God or whomever you serve or hope things work out, but that is not an excuse to have sex, all in the name of the relationship not working out.

if you want to have sex, have it because you want to and u desire it and not giving excuses to justify yourself. what of it you get pregnant and you are not prepared for it, then what? you think of abortion; killing an innocent being that never asked to be created in the first place. yes we keep talking about contraceptives, but they are not 100% guaranteed ; i know friends who got pregnant even after all the condoms and pills and needles. some have sex and did not even intend to and did not become promiscious, thinking they will be with the boyfriend forever but things did not turn of that way, does it give them the go ahead to go wild??

Yeah, pretty long but I guess I hate to make my point
Posted: at 23-03-2008 01:04 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 23-03-2008 05:33 AM (16 years ago)
So here is my two cents without involving the bible and abeg do not ask whether I be virgin or not cuz that is irrelevant.
First of all, having sex before marriage is totally the decision of the individual involved. it does not mean the person is being traditional or still living in the old times if they decide not to have it. even if they decide to do so, that does not classify the person as being wild or promiscous.
I, personally, am against sex before marriage, not because I am living in the olden times or i am being traditional, it is because I have principles which I follow. there are so many whatifs and buts involved but you've got to make a choice. those in favour for sex keeps saying, you have to test the goods before you buy it, what if the marriage does not work out, he/she could still cheat on you anyways, and so on.

fair enough,but there were few things that could go wrong in the old days because so many stuffs were straight and to the point,there were no dudettes,cross dressers,sex change and so many stuffs that you have today.

first of all, women are not merchandises that needs to be tested or that could be bought; we are humans and deserve to be treated as such (I hate that analog being used, go test a car if you want to).

no one is saying a woman is a merchandise to be tested,it was just an analogy that there are so many things that could go wrong without physically seeing the person you r going to get married to,bearing in mind the stuffs i v written above,during the 1920/30/40s and like way back a man or woman didnt need to confirm anything because it was a given fact that almost everyman or woman was marriage material cause there were no foreign negative influence in the typical african houseold,its diffrent now as we have male and female prostitutes,gigolos,cross dressers,hermaphrodite(fair enough its not their fault,but u need to know all the same)

as par the marriage not working, not everything we do in life succeeds, we have to fail sometimes to rise above our adversities and become stronger; no one will ever pray for a broken marriage, you can't even be too careful these days but YOU've got to pray and ask God or whomever you serve or hope things work out, but that is not an excuse to have sex, all in the name of the relationship not working out.

fair enuff but then again,if you ask a hundred people who dont mind failing and trying again in anything else nobody realli wants to have a failed marriage ,seeing as you wrote there in the phrase "you cant even be too careful these days" thats why some are doing it and its a legitimate excuse if u v heard of some experiences..fair enough its not in the bible but dont forget its not everyboy thats a practising christian but want a good marriage and we have muslims as well,hare krishna,jehova witnesses,scientology and the rest of 'em who all want a good marriage,so its not an excuse to have sex because if sex was all an individual wanted they ll have sex without necessarily going through a wedding for a couple of mins exitement.

if you want to have sex, have it because you want to and u desire it and not giving excuses to justify yourself. what of it you get pregnant and you are not prepared for it, then what? you think of abortion; killing an innocent being that never asked to be created in the first place. yes we keep talking about contraceptives, but they are not 100% guaranteed ; i know friends who got pregnant even after all the condoms and pills and needles. some have sex and did not even intend to and did not become promiscious, thinking they will be with the boyfriend forever but things did not turn of that way, does it give them the go ahead to go wild??

u dont realli need to justify having sex by getting married in the first place because that ll be like committing suicide because you committed a sin,u might be married and still not want a baby so in both cases guess you ll need to use the birth control and be careful the people who got pregnant after using all the birth control might have made some mistake along hte way..remember there r so many stuffs that cud go wrong with them but the bottom line is that it works for most people which is what counts or else the drugs would have been recalled...for the people having sex,they should have it at the back of their mind that theres always a chance of things not working out,thats why u need protection. Smiley

Posted: at 23-03-2008 05:33 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 34

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

4. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

5. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

8. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

9. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

10. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

11. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

12. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

15. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

16. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years