Boko Haram Threaten To Bomb Lagos and Abuja In 72 Hours (Page 23)

Date: 05-05-2012 2:23 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 20 21 22 [23]
- Larrykingomoj at 9-05-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
Terrorism
Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 10-05-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-05-2012 10:00 AM
allah oh allah can u see wat this vampires are doin all in ur name?  this was what u sent mohammed to teach them right?  now i believe that islam is truly a curse nd disease to this world........ any muhamedeen who requote me nd say bad stuff bout my comment shall die a miserable death nd his/her family shall go blind till they die...... i am angry  Angry Angry nd any muhammeden that cross my path on this comment wil blame his/herself let any of u jus try me 2day

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...CARRY GO NO SHAKING..
Posted: at 10-05-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Odumoduh at 2-06-2012 04:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-05-2012 02:21 AM
Another corrugated stone brain from Markurdi,jeff or what ever u call ur self i can see that ur suffering from Brain Corrosion! U need you oil and grease all the ball and sucket joint in your brian to prevent it from further corrosion and ease friction!!!

Did u talk say GEJ stole Bughari vote,How? When?, in what occasion? How many votes did he stole? Why did GEJ no allow d northerners to complete their tenure, which Tenure if may ask ? Na GEJ kill Yaradua? Na GEJ say make ur useless burghari and atiku fail their election? GEJ na him be first president to increase fuel? Ur criminal IBB,ABACHA no increase fuel?

Na u and ur useless northerners dey greedy and not GEJ,na una kill and spoil Nigeria becos na una rule pass other tribes,and end up ruling  the country into gotta.Point of correction,make you no talk say "WE" voted useless bughari,talk say brainless pig like you voted for dat failure called bughari and una fail.

For ur information,we no dey beg una say make una stop killing una selves,make una continue to kill and bomb una selves we like it.Stay dia in ur makurdi,don go any where,Boko haram will visit you and wipe all of una dia,useless fools.Prepare ur self for the next suicide mission!!!!

Man, I have read several of your comments on different topics with disenchantment. I don't really know whether you are so bereft of commonsense or you are just a stack illiterate peddling lopsided and unimaginative gibberish online, not to mention unfazed bigotry and arrant idiosy. I suggest you go back to school and brush up on intelligence and mannerism.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 04:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- legionkiwi at 4-06-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago)
why why why what have we done to this black monkeys
Posted: at 4-06-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 13-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
stupid set of ppl

Posted: at 13-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-07-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
story..
Posted: at 1-07-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odprince at 18-02-2013 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
this i another northern Mali in Nigeria...let us invite the UN and EU now before big boko haram in the ministry start
Posted: at 18-02-2013 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23]