Boko Haram Threaten To Bomb Lagos and Abuja In 72 Hours (Page 4)

Date: 05-05-2012 2:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 23
- SAINTKITTS at 5-05-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)

finally boko haram tried ,they are now looking for a way to end the war they started, that  not my business but if they try Lagos they will regret it,these Boko haram guys are more control of the country than the actual government. Its sad because I feel the government officials started this group for their own selfish gains, and now the innocents have to pay with their lives.
It’s a pity president “Goodluck” Jonathan is in this unpalatable and uncomfortable shambles of aggregated insecurity as a result of lacking political will and effectiveness.

Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 5-05-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  5-05-2012 04:34 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
this is serious issue pls  stop this eye opener, personally am not happy, say something tangible
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 5-05-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Shmeckell on  5-05-2012 04:34 PM
No maybe they are planing to blow themselves up with the president and co during the dialogue this might be a good deal for us.
Your talking dross!!... How will it serve any purpose when they blow up the president and what will be the end result ??
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 5-05-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Shmeckell on  5-05-2012 04:34 PM
No maybe they are planing to blow themselves up with the president and co during the dialogue this might be a good deal for us.
nil, thier request is abolished, so u think if GEJ comes in a ransom and agreed haven an open dialogue as they demand and if they attempt bombing may be he died, then thats the begining of the end of  nigeria,cos the whole south east, south south, west will fight northern huasas, cos its their plan , we know every thing wallowing around and i tell u,that laugh they re looking for will never come to manifest, lagos i know is too cronatised to be monopolised in 72 hours,.abuja is a different ball game that they can bomb when ever they cared whereas GEJ is saved
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JalanJalan at 5-05-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  5-05-2012 04:37 PM
u sounded like an old man in that primitive village of luzudy in zongo local government area of ogun state, so since the boko haram saga, can u give account of how many government personnel they have killed ?no, they bomb local police ppe-poor ppe, they bomb innocent nigerians walking in the street-poor ppe, they bombed christians in their worshiping premises-poor ppe, so pls rethink b4 u post, if they hit lagos, its only poor business ppe will suffer it,,,,its time we say no to abominable issues not laffing or making caricature of it
 THE TARGET IS ALWAYS POOR PEOPLE, DIS IS THE MAIN REASON THE POOR PEOPLE SHOULD COME OUT IN THE NEXT PROTEST AND NOT BE SAYING GOVERNMENT NO DEY FEED ME, E NO CONCERN ME!!!!! DIS HAS AALWAYS BEEN THERE RESPONSES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shmeckell at 5-05-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  5-05-2012 04:44 PM
Your talking dross!!... How will it serve any purpose when they blow up the president and what will be the end result ??
I don't really care they are all the same let them blow up each other to iron age .Nigeria need to be divided let the president stop wasting our time phyuk the government.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-05-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on  5-05-2012 04:01 PM
yes, to d govt not to d masses.

look at it , monkey
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tippa at 5-05-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on  5-05-2012 04:53 PM
 THE TARGET IS ALWAYS POOR PEOPLE, DIS IS THE MAIN REASON THE POOR PEOPLE SHOULD COME OUT IN THE NEXT PROTEST AND NOT BE SAYING GOVERNMENT NO DEY FEED ME, E NO CONCERN ME!!!!! DIS HAS AALWAYS BEEN THERE RESPONSES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u have a point
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-05-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  5-05-2012 04:14 PM
Ojukwu saw these!

he started it all
he is the grandfather of all the terrorisms
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- JalanJalan at 5-05-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
THE GOVERNMENT IS SELFISH...., HOW CAN YOU ARREST A GUN RUNNER AND RELEASE HIM?Huh?Huh?  SOMEONE WHO IS WELL KNOWN TO BE A BOKO HARAM SPONSOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  NIGERIAN MASSES OPEN YOUR EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   YOUR GOVERNMENT IS NOT SINCERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   ALI MODO SHERIFF IS A FREE MAN WALKING FREELY AND NIGERIANS ARE DIEING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  HE IS THE FOUNDER OF BOKO HARAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   JEREMIAH USENI TOLD GOOD LUCK JONATHAN THIS AND HE DID NOT TAKE IT SERIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ALL THESE TOP MEN KNOW THERE SELVES VERY WELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  OUR GOVERNMENT ARE MORE WICKED THAN BOKO HARAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 5-05-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2012 04:57 PM
look at it , monkey
afo anu
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-05-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Shmeckell on  5-05-2012 04:15 PM
Well they are your brothers and here we go
thank you
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tippa at 5-05-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on  5-05-2012 04:59 PM
THE GOVERNMENT IS SELFISH...., HOW CAN YOU ARREST A GUN RUNNER AND RELEASE HIM?Huh?Huh?  SOMEONE WHO IS WELL KNOWN TO BE A BOKO HARAM SPONSOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  NIGERIAN MASSES OPEN YOUR EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   YOUR GOVERNMENT IS NOT SINCERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   ALI MODO SHERIFF IS A FREE MAN WALKING FREELY AND NIGERIANS ARE DIEING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  HE IS THE FOUNDER OF BOKO HARAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   JEREMIAH USENI TOLD GOOD LUCK JONATHAN THIS AND HE DID NOT TAKE IT SERIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ALL THESE TOP MEN KNOW THERE SELVES VERY WELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  OUR GOVERNMENT ARE MORE WICKED THAN BOKO HARAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
very true, we are still slaves in our own land.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-05-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on  5-05-2012 04:59 PM
afo anu

onye ori
onye osimiri
onye kpaa
onye nzuzu
onye iberi-ibe
onye ara
onye osi
onye obi
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 5-05-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  5-05-2012 04:43 PM
finally boko haram tried ,they are now looking for a way to end the war they started, that  not my business but if they try Lagos they will regret it,these Boko haram guys are more control of the country than the actual government. Its sad because I feel the government officials started this group for their own selfish gains, and now the innocents have to pay with their lives.
It’s a pity president “Goodluck” Jonathan is in this unpalatable and uncomfortable shambles of aggregated insecurity as a result of lacking political will and effectiveness.
politically  he has the will , effectiveness  is a term in politics which brings amplied ground  for discussions, remember democratic rule is not that of anarcky or army rules where the leader is all, so GEJ is leader of executive where ground is made for discussions untill solutions where able to made,
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wakky4me at 5-05-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
@gastro since Ʊ'd used Ūя̲̅ dirty routing Mouth Abuse Allah it simply means Ʊ've already abuse God coz Allah means God...and nobody else I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̅ ds world has eva abuse God and scot free...Ʊ shall see Ūя̲̅ reward sooner or later BASTERD!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Fireboomdem at 5-05-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
To Boko Haram...I give you 72 minutes to stop terrorism....if you don't meet my demand then I put you in court of God's Army Bomb....  Angry
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 5-05-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
"How did we get here?...Everytime I think about this question. My mind keeps going back to the fundamental mistakes we took at the very moment at the birth of the nation." Prof. Pius Adesanmi discussing #BokoHaram
#SaharaTV

PROF. PIUS ADESANMI>>>>YOU DEY ASK ME?Huh?Huh? YOU DON FORGET WEN YA PIPO SELL BIAFRA?Huh?Huh?Huh? YOU DEY ASK ME HOW DID WE GET HERE?Huh?Huh??  ASK OBASANJO AND HIM HAUSA FRIENDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  SEBI UNA SAY NA HIM BE FATHER OF MODERN NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ASK YA EGBON OBASANJO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  THANK GOD IF BOKO HARAM KILL INYAMIRI THEM GO KILL BEREBE TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  WEDA E BE XTAIN OR MUSLIM Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  EVEN DEM OWN XTAIN NORTHERNS ARE IN BIG SOUP TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 5-05-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2012 05:02 PM
onye ori
onye osimiri
onye kpaa
onye nzuzu
onye iberi-ibe
onye ara
onye osi
onye obi
onye huasa, onye ugwu, onye aririo,pls ajani stop speaking or mentioning some igbo words, i take Go beg u
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shmeckell at 5-05-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2012 05:00 PM
thank you
You're are mostly welcome Buffoon.Your 58477 million posts in here doesn't mean nothing i bet 95% of them re pointless. so welcome to a phyuking change towel head terrorist.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 23

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

10. Video Of Newly Appointed LG Supervisors in Ekiti Taking Their Oath of Office With 'Ogun'

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years