Boko Haram Threaten To Bomb Lagos and Abuja In 72 Hours (Page 7)

Date: 05-05-2012 2:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23
- ajayi9ice at 5-05-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
That's a very wrong impression to have about the man !!!,...I'm not looking to change your mind set, but If you could reason impartially for once you'll realize that the very current situation that Nigeria is beset with, is what led to the declaration of the Biaffran state, if you so much care for the onesss of this "mess" called Nigeria it's about time the Muslim north start to realize that Nigeria is not all about them alone... !!!

Even though I am not an advocate of Biafra, I still believe the man actually foresaw this kind of a situation and he wanted to guide against it. So with that I can actually call him a great Nigerian hero and a man of great aspirations, however his only wrong/mistake was lack of strategy  and good implementation plan which in turn led to the death of Millions, and finally leaving his people in chaos and then want to find solace in a foreign land. NEVERTHELESS HE STILL REMAINS A GREAT HERO TO A LOT OF PEOPLE AND A SOURCE OF THE FATHER OF BIAFRA..............  Just my thoughts pls!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agbonson at 5-05-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-05-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  5-05-2012 04:44 PM
this is serious issue pls  stop this eye opener, personally am not happy, say something tangible
i know you are not happy so are mine , but is my eyes dear i have the right to roll them

Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-05-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Shmeckell on  5-05-2012 05:07 PM
You're are mostly welcome Buffoon.Your 58477 million posts in here doesn't mean nothing i bet 95% of them re pointless. so welcome to a fcuking change towel head terrorist.
Hmmmm

Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajayi9ice at 5-05-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Make lagos boys show dem color nah

am sorry to tell you dis but the truth is that Eko no get color and even if he get, i sure say carbon mono oxide go don neutralize am finish  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 5-05-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on  5-05-2012 05:45 PM
HOW DID HE START IT?
HOW IS HE A TERRORIST?
YOUR HATE FOR OJUKWU DOESNT CHANGE WHO HE IS - A GREAT MAN Tongue Tongue Tongue
Their obsessive and boundless hatred for the Mighty "IKEMBA" is not hinged on legitimate reasons, but on the undeniable fact that- He Ojukwu could see the Muslim north for what the truly are ....A dangerous conspiracy of dim-witted, grasping, bigoted know-nothings , whose ideas has often revealed their stupidity, ignorance, boring conformity, rapaciousness, tribalism, and fundamental festering evil !!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajayi9ice at 5-05-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
Their obsessive and boundless hatred for the Mighty "IKEMBA" is not hinged on legitimate reasons, but on the undeniable fact that- He Ojukwu could see the Muslim north for what the truly are ....A dangerous conspiracy of dim-witted, grasping, bigoted know-nothings , whose ideas has often revealed their stupidity, ignorance, boring conformity, rapaciousness, tribalism, and fundamental festering evil !!!

GBAM

But grammar too much naa, u wan kill we wey jump fence run commot for school Huh? Huh? Huh?........... My guy eazy abeg I take Allah Grin beg u  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 5-05-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on  5-05-2012 06:10 PM
u nd 2 couple ur mouth & kp ur advice 2 urself.
But bros any attack Lagos on Lagos will be tantamount to attack on igbos and their economy !! I hope you catch my drift, most igbos to their shame has most of their investment at Lagos , so we should pray for, and defend Lagos they way we will defend our Igbo land !!!.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JalanJalan at 5-05-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  5-05-2012 05:18 PM
Bros you'll need to refocus you rage....The importers has got nothing to do with the current detorioration of the security situation  in the country, unless the ones who import arms on behalf of bokoharam !!!

YES I KNOW IT DOES NOT HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH BOKO HARAM, WHAT WE ARE ALL SAYING HERE IS THE ISSUE OF THE COMMON MAN ON THE STREET>>>HIS LIFE, SAFETY, WELLBEING, ETC, IN THIS VERY COUNTRY NIGERIASTAN!!!!

BUT BROS HOW CAN AGF, COME OUT TO SAY GOVT. WILL NOT PROSECUTE  SUBSIDY FRAUD?Huh?Huh???  IT IS ALL THESE ISSUES AND MANY MORE THAT I AM SAYING NIGERIA GOVT. DONT HAVE THE ISSUE OF THE ORDINARY MAN AT HEART!!!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 5-05-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  5-05-2012 05:25 PM
This is apparently the most foolish and childish post on this thread which I presume its coming from a wretched tribalistic fool whom has not recovered from part of the mental illness he contracted during the civil war which explains your slow reasoning, anyway let me help you out a little.

The reason why Lagos and Abuja were chosen (dats if its true) was simply because those are the commercial cities controlling virtually the whole of economy of the Nigeria, and so bombing this two cities will definitely make a significant impact on the economy the country and so bringing about great recognition from even foreign countries cos most of them have got huge investment in Nigeria (Lagos in particular).

My advice stop acting like a child cos no sane Boko idiot will want to waste its resource and energy bombing places like onitsha or Aba in which all that will be destroyed would be just some fake spare parts shops and some little little fake electronic shops.

NB- There is a tendency that if Lagos is/were to be attacked, most of the victims might/will  be mostly Igbos doing business all around the streets of Lagos definitely your brave lions will be the most affected......... Just my piece of advice bro

@ajayi9ice pls pal stop being hypocrite, i have been reading all your comments till date, i must admit that you are short sighted, you are absolutely not imformed or rather you choose not to care, you have not been to any of this cities, which i m very sure, why cant u just be untribalist with ur comments,Mind u ogun state has produced a president and interim pressident and has many billioniers but to be frank and sincere, pal u can not compare ogun state to anambra in terms of development ,no insult meant just do a little  research.Lagos was a former capital, it was developed by the federal government and every tribes in nigeria has an investments in lagos ,and the real igbo bussiness men don,t operate in the streets as u have claimed. stop being biased with ur comment !!! just an advice aswell .one love

Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 5-05-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  5-05-2012 07:30 PM
GBAM

But grammar too much naa, u wan kill we wey jump fence run commot for school Huh? Huh? Huh?........... My guy eazy abeg I take Allah Grin beg u  Grin Grin Grin
I just dey vex bross, you'll think this guys will relent in this their bombing, but it's like they are about to flip the turbo switch on,- in their train of terror that'll drive the country to Hades !!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JalanJalan at 5-05-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  5-05-2012 07:37 PM
But bros any attack Lagos on Lagos will be tantamount to attack on igbos and their economy !! I hope you catch my drift, most igbos to their shame has most of their investment at Lagos , so we should pray for, and defend Lagos they way we will defend our Igbo land !!!.
 BROS YOU'RE RIGHT!! IGBOS HAVE A LOT IN LAGOS AND IT IS A SHAME!!!!!  NO OTHER ETHNIC GROUP HAS SUCH INVESTMENTS ANY WHERE OUTSIDE THEIR LAND!!!!  THE ATTACK FROM BOKO HARAM SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO THE GOVT.

Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 5-05-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
they are psycko they better keep bombing them self in the north and stay away from lagos if they know what is good for them, useless blood sucker
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajayi9ice at 5-05-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)

Thanks for your understanding bro, it shows you are at least better than some of the ethnic bigots here on this forum and as for him, I trust he is now pondering on the little advice I gave to him and he might have regretted uttering such a misguided statement he made earlier on.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shaunie at 5-05-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
A reasonable government will not negotiate with terrorist but its different in Nigeria,He should comply cuz 9ja govt don't have the resources to respond even in case of Emergency.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oohio2007 at 5-05-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  5-05-2012 03:20 PM
It's never a good idea to negotiate with terrorists.Naija is a nation, Boko Haram cannot dictate
what happens in Nigeria.
I agree with you.There is this saying that if you allow the devil an inch,he will take a mile.

Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 5-05-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  5-05-2012 07:21 PM
am sorry to tell you dis but the truth is that Eko no get color and even if he get, i sure say carbon mono oxide go don neutralize am finish  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin eyahhh
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gastro at 5-05-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  5-05-2012 07:23 PM
Their obsessive and boundless hatred for the Mighty "IKEMBA" is not hinged on legitimate reasons, but on the undeniable fact that- He Ojukwu could see the Muslim north for what the truly are ....A dangerous conspiracy of dim-witted, grasping, bigoted know-nothings , whose ideas has often revealed their stupidity, ignorance, boring conformity, rapaciousness, tribalism, and fundamental festering evil !!!  Angry Angry Angry

My honourable prince i dey throwe salute ooo  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 5-05-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  5-05-2012 08:05 PM

My honourable prince i dey throwe salute ooo  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
I don first throwe  my own salut, I hope say you catch am
Chief GOD bless ooo Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 5-05-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on  5-05-2012 07:50 PM
 BROS YOU'RE RIGHT!! IGBOS HAVE A LOT IN LAGOS AND IT IS A SHAME!!!!!  NO OTHER ETHNIC GROUP HAS SUCH INVESTMENTS ANY WHERE OUTSIDE THEIR LAND!!!!  THE ATTACK FROM BOKO HARAM SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO THE GOVT.

Brother jalan  greetings to you,
 May blindness overtake your enemies !!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23