Boko Haram Threaten To Bomb Lagos and Abuja In 72 Hours (Page 21)

Date: 05-05-2012 2:23 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23
- Linabelle at 7-05-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
Guerrilla warfare is hard to fight and combat (overcome), which is the tactics these terrorists employ.  The government will need to get the help of special operations forces from outside the country, work with them to get rid of these terrorists.  It's going to be a very hard and drawn-out battle to win.  What a pity these faceless idiots chose nigeria!!!
Posted: at 7-05-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 7-05-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-05-2012 06:06 PM
My sweet baby, Designers Slap,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin dis kin slap go hot well well as i dey see am.Give am de slap im merit am,i dey ur back always nothing mee ga!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin no mind that chinese idiot, na stupidity dey worry am.  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 7-05-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-05-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-05-2012 06:19 PM
Ma sweety,Ma lover,Ma baby,Ma sugar,baby Yoo idi  ok , onye fu  go di gi early mo mo,im go confirm no be moi moi.

U dey sweet me like Sugar,i dey lick you like Tom Tom.

Miss u baby,i go pass ur place tomorrow evening,prepare dat meal wey you cook for me the other day;i dey like am  !!!

ooooooh my sweet choco milo, i don toast the soup dey wait for you oooooo. Just bring your regular bottle of wine+a rose flower make we carry romantical the night.  Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 7-05-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ralphjane at 7-05-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
smile at it
Posted: at 7-05-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 7-05-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  7-05-2012 09:15 PM
My inlaw........nawa for this your sweet names ooooo.........wetin make u no add am tomato jos Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin I no add tomato jos becos boko haram don bomb all the tomatoes. The tomato no set like before again.

Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicrown at 7-05-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
Na wao dis pple mata is gettin out of hand...mr president u have to act fast b4 dey spoil tinz enta u o:-[
Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 7-05-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
I hate to say it but it`s true:
Islam is a curse to humanity
It is an incurable disease that has spread all over the world
Muslim sucks
the animal called Mohammed infected so many apic idiots with his psycho ideology
If that uncircumcised he-goat has not existed, the world world have been a better place to live in
fukc him and his Allah!
fukc Boko Haram!
fukc the Abokis!
fukc all Muslims everywhere!
What is this? Everyday new horrific Islamic murderous activity.

Posted: at 7-05-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 7-05-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sakpan on  7-05-2012 07:02 PM
Na true bros; he has not even said anything much since this topic came up, you see how human beings are?  If it were other tribes that is doing this rubbish, you will see him "Ajanni" appearing hundread times here only to write nonsence about the trbe!
Sakpan you can say this again!!!  U no why ajjani no wan talk im brodas don fall him hand in to to ,him no get mouth again naaa and again the menstruation wey Solid stonez give am wey him drink,him still dey sleep since 4 days now,him never wake up,i no sure say im go survive am self !!!
Posted: at 7-05-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-05-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  7-05-2012 11:42 PM
I hate to say it but it`s true:
Islam is a curse to humanity
It is an incurable disease that has spread all over the world
Muslim sucks
the animal called Mohammed infected so many apic idiots with his psycho ideology
If that uncircumcised he-goat has not existed, the world world have been a better place to live in
fukc him and his Allah!
fukc Boko Haram!
fukc the Abokis!
fukc all Muslims everywhere!
What is this? Everyday new horrific Islamic murderous activity.

Everybody knows dis naa  no be dem say dem say again,we Know all these already long time,since the of allah,mohammed,koran,Saddam Hussein  osama bin laden,umar farouk he great underwear bomber,Iraq and Iran, Pakistan and Afghanistan etc so no bi small thing  broda !!!!
Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-05-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-05-2012 08:46 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin no mind that chinese idiot, na stupidity dey worry am.  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii  chinese idiot u go kill person oh my love,dis boi fit jump enter inside boko haram bomb ohhhh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 8-05-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Isap on  7-05-2012 11:58 AM
THIS BOKO HARM IS ABSOLUTELY DEVILISH .WHY ARE THEY ASKING FOR NEGOTIATION WHEN THEY HAVE ALREADY WASTED A LOT OF SOULS.THEY SHOULD HAVE DONE THAT SINCE.WHY NOW.IN FACT I THINK IS TOO LATE TO DO THAT NOW.THEY GAVE 72 HOURS TO BOMB LAGOS AND ABUJA,LET THEM DO THEIR WORST AND SHOULD ALSO PRAY THAT THIS SHOULD NOT LED TO WAR,IF NOT............. Huh? Sad.

Boko Haram is not the real problem, it is only a tool use by the Muslim north to carry out it`s evil plans. Boko Haram is like police, without the state the services of the police would not be needed. The police men work and get paid so are members of Boko Haram.

Islam and the Islamic brainwashed animals are the problem. Northern governors and LGA chairmen, IBB, Atiku, Gowon, Emirs, Sanusi, northern PDP top members etc these are the killers in mask. They brainwash and use these uncivilized apes
Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 8-05-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-05-2012 12:02 AM

Everybody knows dis naa  no be dem say dem say again,we Know all these already long time,since the of allah,mohammed,koran,Saddam Hussein  osama bin laden,umar farouk he great underwear bomber,Iraq and Iran, Pakistan and Afghanistan etc so no bi small thing  broda !!!!

you see bruh, I`ve tried all my life to be a gentle man in this issue trying hard to convince myself it isn`t really the way I thought but it has gotten out of hand. What has humanity done to Allah and Mohammed and their followers?
Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 8-05-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-05-2012 08:48 PM
ooooooh my sweet choco milo, i don toast the soup dey wait for you oooooo. Just bring your regular bottle of wine+a rose flower make we carry romantical the night.  Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

I don talk am before say U be confirm no bi dem say dem say !!! You see how sweet you are,dats why i call you a darling,I Love You,Now and Always. Nwanyi ma Obi Di Ya. De wine don dey down,dis time i got you a special Rose Flower with romantic  flavor. I no fit wait for tomorrow evening to come,make i go enjoy my meal and have a sweet romantic evening with lots of kissing Wowowowowowoowow
Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-05-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  8-05-2012 12:11 AM

you see bruh, I`ve tried all my life to be a gentle man in this issue trying hard to convince myself it isn`t really the way I thought but it has gotten out of hand. What has humanity done to Allah and Mohammed and their followers?

Prince na so we take start am Gentility,thinking dat dia will be chance no way,even my babe self,so we come give dem red eye since den dey clear for our way.

Gentility for this confused beast,No way guy,if you no open eye for dem guy,dey will kill you.Whenever it comes to dis eh i no dey give dem chance at all,even if chance dey,i no dey make space for dem,even if space dey,i dey block de accommodation for dem.my own na bomber to Bomber !!!!
Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-05-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  8-05-2012 12:07 AM

Boko Haram is not the real problem, it is only a tool use by the Muslim north to carry out it`s evil plans. Boko Haram is like police, without the state the services of the police would not be needed. The police men work and get paid so are members of Boko Haram.

Islam and the Islamic brainwashed animals are the problem. Northern governors and LGA chairmen, IBB, Atiku, Gowon, Emirs, Sanusi, northern PDP top members etc these are the killers in mask. They brainwash and use these uncivilized apes

Please Tell dem and talk am again my guy
Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 8-05-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jeffgab on  7-05-2012 01:17 AM
Am from Makurdi,we are all one NIGERIA but wath's happening to is grid that cost it why whould mr president whould not wnt the northernas to complet their tenion why whould mr president increases fuel why mr president stole Buharri vote we all in Nigeria vote for buharri not goodluck if mr hav love for Nigeria he should step down bcos he's not wat to be president of Nigeria and their will be peace again i blve this is boko haram problems pls do something ok mr goodluck.

Aboki go and hang yourself
maybe this is the first time you`r coming out of the bush and you happen to land on a computer set. Animals that cannot think at all.

Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 8-05-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on  6-05-2012 04:45 PM
HE WHO WAS SENT FOR RUBBERY BY HIS FATHER, USUALLY BREAK THE DOOR WITH LEG. HOW CAN YOU KILL THEM WHEN THEY WERE SENT BY THEIR FATHER.
Bros, you'll long  for this insightful comment !!!,
As I've always said,  The northern political and religious leaders are the sponsors of Bokoharam, and they are the only people that can stop them from their heinous crimes !!!
Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-05-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  8-05-2012 12:23 AM
Aboki go and hang yourself
maybe this is the first time you`r coming out of the bush and you happen to land on a computer set. Animals that cannot think at all.

u no see him English
Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 8-05-2012 12:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  8-05-2012 12:07 AM

GBAM !!!
Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-05-2012 12:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  8-05-2012 12:55 AM
Bros, you'll long  for this insightful comment !!!,
As I've always said,  The northern political and religious leaders are the sponsors of Bokoharam, and they are the only people that can stop them from their heinous crimes !!!

Man how far naaa how your side De Prince
Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23