Boko Haram Threaten To Bomb Lagos and Abuja In 72 Hours (Page 18)

Date: 05-05-2012 2:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23
- FinlandGuy at 6-05-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  6-05-2012 09:33 PM

Oh nwanne All this prayer for me alone, God don bless u already, but e go bless you uncountable times more !!!In jesus name amen
Amen My broda!!!
Posted: at 6-05-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebenizza at 6-05-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
extending far upward, goodluck jonathan must be a moron by organizing dialogue with boko, if boko come to abuja, what do we do? , they need to
abduct them with firing sqd and make sure that they chairman is no longer surfacing in this mondo

Posted: at 6-05-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingoflion at 6-05-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
I SINCERELY FEEL BAD BECAUSE EVERYDAY I READ BAD NEWS ABOUT MY DEAR GOOD COUNTRY.I THINK THAT OUR PRESIDENT SHOULD NOT CONDECEND LOW TO NEGOTIATE WITH THE ABOKI IDIOTS. WHAT HE SHOULD DO IS TO ARREST ALL THE NORTHERN BIG WIGS WHOM THERE NAMES HAVE BEEN MENTIONED ONE WAY OR THE OTHER CONCERNING THEIR HANDS IN THIS DEADLY SECT. I THINK THE ISSUE OF BOKO HARAM CAN BE HANDLED IF NOT THE FILTERATION OF THEIR MEMBERS AMONGS THE EXECUTIVE AND THE SECURITY/ JUDICIARY ARMS OF THE GOVERNMENT. IT WILL BE HARD FOR GOOD LUCK TO HANDDLE BUT WHAT HE SHOULD DO IS DO EXACTLY WHAT OBJ DID IN ODI. ALL THE NORTHERN STATES SHOULD BE BOMBED SO THAT THERE NAME ABOKI WILL BE HISTORY. I REGRET THE ALMAGAMATION OF THE SOUTH AND THE NORTH IN THE 1914 BY FREDRICK LORD LUGARD THE BRITISH GOVERNOR THEN.  THE ABOKI IDIOTS HAVE BROUGH ALOT OF RESTLESSNESS IN THAT GREAT COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA. I WISH THAT ORJI UZO KALU IS THERE IN THE CORRIDOR OF POWER TO HANDLE THIS MATTER ONCE AND FOR ALL. WHY IS NOIGERIA LOOKING AT ATIKU ABUBAKAR,BUHARI AND SO MANY OTHER IDIOTS WHO HAVE PUBLICLY SAID THAT THEY WILL MAKE THE GOVERNMENT OF GOOD LUCK JONATHERN UNGOVERNABLE?. CAN SOMEBODY ANSWER THIS QUESTION?. IN NO DISTANT TIME THERE WILL BE BIAFRA AND ALL ABOKI WILL LIVE TO SEE THAT WE KNOW HOW TO MAKE BOMB FAR BETTER THAN THEM. GOD TAKE CONTROL. I AM WEARING MY GOOGLE WATCHING THAT COUNTRY.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 6-05-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dc_TenTen on  5-05-2012 04:19 PM
Let these also be a warning message to boko haram, lagosian will not take it easy on their hausas brothers and sisters and like wise other southner state if anything happens in lagos. Hope u guyz remebered what happened during the abiola era when the southerners as in lagosian started killing hausas and looting their shops and business. Lagosian will not use bomb oooooo neither will they hide in the bush or deserted area to carry out this act. They will do it in an agbero style where the killing will be going on from the left and looting of hausas properties and molesting at the right...... So if u love ur hausa brothers in lagos and the rest of the southern state do have a rethink about your threat..........
WHILE THE JIHADIST WERE BUSY BOMBING CHURCHS AND  CHRISTIANS  IN JOS TO MAKE A STATEMENT YOU TOT BOKO HARAM WILL NOT GET TO YOU,,,NOW ITS AT UR DOOR DEAL WITH IT.......BOKO HARAM NA MEAT FOR JOS...HEHEHEHHE
Posted: at 6-05-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 6-05-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-05-2012 09:10 PM
See this guy oohh,My babe na im U dey call Love 4 my presence !!! Take style talk say you dey interested in my woman,dat one i go understand am clearly!!! Maybe Na im make U dey always attack me,dey write those nasty things wey u dey call  English,U wan use am entice my babe abi? Gastro,fcukingJoe and Solidstone Una dey here goat dey born pikin with rope wey dey im neck,una no talk. Una no be brothers keep again?

Ok naa,i trust her shaa. Person wey no know person dey call am im friend.

Lolz.....u don fall ur ppl hand oooo..........why u dey do like small pikin?

Nawa for u oooo.....I no know say na like dis u really b ooooo.......why u go type dis kin crap on here......ppl dey laugh u oooo

U no know?
Posted: at 6-05-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ALEMY at 6-05-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
People this is too much we don't have to kill in the name of God. Please Boko Haram take it easy.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Soloblack at 7-05-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
The Power of the ALMIGHTY GOD can never be underestimated.
Got great confidence that their time has EXPIRED.
God is on the MOVE NOW...
wATCH OUT FOR THE NEXT STORY ABOUT THESE NINCOMPOOPS CALLED Boko Haram.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- elijah71176 at 7-05-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
this is absolute nonse after kill innocent people,, did ALLAH ever teach any one to kill,,where is the boko haram in quran,, Jonathan should not take this,, they might set up to kill president,, security need to work on this,,, but i can't never blame them because afte millitant kill alot of innocent,,government give them money again and because of this it courage more group to start killing and afte some times ,, they will come out and take money from government,, i think is even the government behind all this ,,, But one day things will turn around and change to help poor people
Posted: at 7-05-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agbonson at 7-05-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 7-05-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Odumoduh at 7-05-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nomcezee on  5-05-2012 02:47 PM
what gain do this people have by destroying people? y shud they be so wicked? something really has to be done... President, do something nd dont fold your arms Angry

The president is weak and so are his intelligent and security officers otherwise the scourge of Boko Haram would have been decisively dealt with.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeffgab at 7-05-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
Am from Makurdi,we are all one NIGERIA but wath's happening to is grid that cost it why whould mr president whould not wnt the northernas to complet their tenion why whould mr president increases fuel why mr president stole Buharri vote we all in Nigeria vote for buharri not goodluck if mr hav love for Nigeria he should step down bcos he's not wat to be president of Nigeria and their will be peace again i blve this is boko haram problems pls do something ok mr goodluck.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 7-05-2012 01:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jeffgab on  7-05-2012 01:17 AM
Am from Makurdi,we are all one NIGERIA but wath's happening to is grid that cost it why whould mr president whould not wnt the northernas to complet their tenion why whould mr president increases fuel why mr president stole Buharri vote we all in Nigeria vote for buharri not goodluck if mr hav love for Nigeria he should step down bcos he's not wat to be president of Nigeria and their will be peace again i blve this is boko haram problems pls do something ok mr goodluck.

Where is this animal coming from?
Posted: at 7-05-2012 01:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jeffgab at 7-05-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
To you boko haram pls stop killing innosent people go to where politician are in a meeting and strike or where theif call not by name senentor there you can show action like(monkey d work babum d chup)you can bomb babum and live monkeys.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeffgab at 7-05-2012 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
To boko haram pls if you continior killing the innocent u will never hav wat you wnt go for the number one 1 two2 three3 citizin of Nigeria and there you share get wat you want and leave dose who strogul for daily bread.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ford1973 at 7-05-2012 02:05 AM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram make una dey come lagos ooooo Ifa dey wait for una No be only 72 hours before 72 hours Boko Haram go die  i just know one day dem go find the Boko haram out and i know the person self shay make i talk... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-05-2012 02:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 7-05-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago)

Another corrugated stone brain from Markurdi,jeff or what ever u call ur self i can see that ur suffering from Brain Corrosion! U need you oil and grease all the ball and sucket joint in your brian to prevent it from further corrosion and ease friction!!!

Did u talk say GEJ stole Bughari vote,How? When?, in what occasion? How many votes did he stole? Why did GEJ no allow d northerners to complete their tenure, which Tenure if may ask ? Na GEJ kill Yaradua? Na GEJ say make ur useless burghari and atiku fail their election? GEJ na him be first president to increase fuel? Ur criminal IBB,ABACHA no increase fuel?

Na u and ur useless northerners dey greedy and not GEJ,na una kill and spoil Nigeria becos na una rule pass other tribes,and end up ruling  the country into gotta.Point of correction,make you no talk say "WE" voted useless bughari,talk say brainless pig like you voted for dat failure called bughari and una fail.

For ur information,we no dey beg una say make una stop killing una selves,make una continue to kill and bomb una selves we like it.Stay dia in ur makurdi,don go any where,Boko haram will visit you and wipe all of una dia,useless fools.Prepare ur self for the next suicide mission!!!!
Posted: at 7-05-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-05-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago)

Where is DEJOLA Mr English,where u dey come ooh e don set.Come mark dis paper and submit am to my office tomorrow morning for final screening !!!
Posted: at 7-05-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 7-05-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
Noted and vamoozed....

Posted: at 7-05-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chinadog at 7-05-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago)
Reallarry, you are the man. You have taken the words from my mouth. The government of Goodluck Jonathan is the weakest government I had ever seen in my entire life.  Too many havocs and many lives had been lost in Nigeria especially in the Northern parts of the country.  It is ironic to see criminals writing the federal government of their negative intension towards the citizens; promised of destroying properties and killing of people which they have been successfully carried out and the government still keep on looking and waiting for more to happen. How long would Nigeria wait for peace to come. The Nigeria government MUST demand for peace and keep the thugs and un-ruling elements out of the country.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinadog at 7-05-2012 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
Reallarry, you are the man. You have taken the words from my mouth. The government of Goodluck Jonathan is the weakest government I had ever seen in my entire life.  Too many havocs and many lives had been lost in Nigeria especially in the Northern parts of the country.  It is ironic to see criminals writing the federal government of their negative intension towards the citizens; promised of destroying properties and killing of people which they have been successfully carried out and the government still keep on looking and waiting for more to happen. How long would Nigeria wait for peace to come. The Nigeria government MUST demand for peace and keep the thugs and un-ruling elements out of the country. Please Mr. President, the Law enforcement leaders and the governors of our great nation of Nigeria should help us to brink peace back to this Nigeria nation. One thing.....If the Northerners want to go, there should be not hesitation to let them go and govern themselves. The government should not stop them by saying we are one Nigeria. The was i am seeing it right now....Nigeria is already divided.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23

1. Lady, Faith Insists She's Shallipopi‘s Last Known Girlfriend, Shares Emotional Messages He Sent

2. Woman, Abike Olonade Arrested For Alleged Trafficking Of 16-Yr-Old Student To Libya

3. 25-year-old Man Expects First Child With His 63-year-old Wife, Shares Ultrasound Online (Video)

4. Former Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung Recounts Near-Death Experience Over 80k Hospital Deposit

5. EFCC Warns Banks Against Unauthorized Disclosure Of Information To Customers

6. Three-Year-Old Boy, Olamide Taiwo Who Was Stolen With Car In Ogun Found Safe In Lagos

7. Customs Seize Contraband Worth N380 Million In Ogun State

8. Unidentified Gunmen Fatally Shoot FIRS Employee, Khalid Bich in Maitama, Abuja

9. Fatal Tanker Explosion Claims Two Lives In Surulere, Lagos

10. Female Suspect, Paulina Ayuba Arrested For Impersonation In Niger State

11. Police Apprehend Suspected Shop Burglars In Owerri, Recover Stolen Items Worth Millions

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua

9. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

10. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis