Church burnt, tear gas fired as protest hits Potiskum in Yobe (Page 8)

Date: 07-05-2012 9:25 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- FinlandGuy at 9-05-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rabiu_fulani on  8-05-2012 05:15 PM
finlanguy ar u stupt islam is not ur mate like ur barstard father and ur bitch mother so u hav 2 watch ur mouth and if care not be taken u will see the consequencies.turn der fire u all people who character and beaheve like u

This is why i call muslims cowards and hypocrites,all de muslims wey dey here none of you don ever condemn this evil done by your fellow muslims,rather you guys came here to defend ur evil deeds and to preach Peace for us,where by we are seeing violence,and wickedness every day by day from you muslims!!!

Boko haram is muslims,and muslims are boko haram. Na muslims dey train and sell cow as occupation,na una be cattle rearers dey carry and flog cattle dey go from Potiskum market Yobe to Kaduna to Madguri,Kano,makurdi, ect with leg ajanni,cadnare and dia brodas,na una get Potiskum cattle market,na de same muslims go bomb dia cattle market,de same muslims say dey wan protest against the bombing,and dem know say mosque na dia muslims dey,na for mosque boko haram dey stay plan their attack and take off from dia,as wicked and evil people wey muslim bois be,una pass 1st mosque,pass 2nd mosque,pass central mosque den go burn church wey dey im own and nothing concern am. What a wicked people.U want others to respect your religion and you don't want respect other people's religion wicked generation.

Dat one no reach una,as western education be evil for una eye,una pass koranic school,go burn western school,wey dey im own and nothing concern am too. What a wicked evil minded people wey una be self? So una leave the ass wey blow mess den go give head wey dey innocent a knoc Abi? It is fair muslims?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

I ask again,Islam, muslims,rapist and idiotic mohammed,coward islamic allah,evil koran,useless northerners which way?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 9-05-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-05-2012 05:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rabiu_fulani on  8-05-2012 05:15 PM
finlanguy ar u stupt islam is not ur mate like ur barstard father and ur bitch mother so u hav 2 watch ur mouth and if care not be taken u will see the consequencies.turn der fire u all people who character and beaheve like u

Look at this corrugated cow's sheet,Ur name don talk am finish,why will i be talking a Fulani cattle rarer,who dash you 1918 pc and cpu dat ur using? Of course islam is a boi to me,so we are not make and islam suppose to respect me as his elder!!! As you people refused to respect elders like,ngow ngwo na ngwo ngwo go awuchi unu anya. Stupid ape.Ur so called allah cannot do any thing,because he is so cowards,got no hands and legs and cannot do anything dats why he rented you guys to fight for him pig like you,cattle rarer like you.

I don goggle ur name and i con find out say na heart attach and brain tumor kill ur papa because of the way mohammed take rape ur mama for ur papa present and him no satisfy ,mohammed later bring 7 massive and aggressive horses to fucck ur mama,na time ur mama get pregnant con born you,thats why your brain to trip off and on all de time and later paralyzed,since den ur get sense again useless pig.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 05:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ABYYDEYME on  8-05-2012 09:44 AM
What do Muslims believe?
Muslims believe in One, Unique, Incomparable God (called Allah in Arabic); in the Angels created by Him; ; in the Angels created by Him; in the prophets through whom His revelation were brought to mankind; in the Day of Judgement and individual accountability for actions; in God’s complete authority over human destiny and in life after death.  Muslims believe in a chain of prophets  starting with Adam and including Noah, Abraham, Ishmael, Isaac, Jacob, Joseph, Job, Moses, Aaron, David, Solomon, Elias, Jonah, John the Baptist, and Jesus, peace be upon them.  But God’s final message to man, a reconfirmation of the eternal message and a summing-up of all that has gone before was revealed to the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) through Angel Gabriel.

Sick and confused dude!!
Posted: at 9-05-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  8-05-2012 11:26 AM
Being a Muslim alone already makes you a sick being

Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-05-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  8-05-2012 11:42 AM
I know Islam is a devilish religion set against humanity
I know Islam has a sick ideology introdiced by a psychic dog called Mohammed
I know Islam has only one goal: to make the whole world it`s followers by eliminating non Muslims
I know Muslims are uncivilized animals in human physical nature
I know Muslims allah feeds on human flesh and blood
I know Nigerian Muslims are chronic illiterates. Their fellow apes in other countries try at least to get western education and then use the knowledge afterwards against the Christians.
I also know that Muslims supposed not to live or mix with human beings because they will never be one

Clean & Clear!
Posted: at 9-05-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  8-05-2012 09:38 PM
Set of confused baseless human beings including their terrorist clerics.  They wanted muslim schools,it was built for them with our resources,they wanted money we shared the little obtained from our backyards with them,we fed and cloth them. What else can we offer these set of ungrateful beggars?

My brother nothing else we can offer them to quench their quest for blood rather than chasing them out to desert where they belong!
Posted: at 9-05-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-05-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  9-05-2012 02:11 AM
Any religion  that encourages violence and the killing of innocent people because they're not part of their faith is evil and can't be called peaceful or holly. Therefore I can't agree to the idea that islam is holy-Peaceful when it has only prove to be unholy,because if islam is Peaceful-holy,what then would you call Satan the devil?  With all these killings of innocent people and the violence muslims are committing all over the world in the name of islam anyone in his or her right sense won't claim islam as a peaceful religion. But yet some shameless muslims still claim islam as peaceful,may God have mercy on you....
"Anyone who claims islam is peaceful and holy,is also claiming satan the devil as peaceful and holy " By their fruits you shall know them. I am not judging islam,i'm only going by the facts,the truths, in other words evidence. You are free to prove me wrong,convince  and make me believe you,make sure to back your claims with evidence,and just don't miss use or abuse the word "PEACEFUL"

Posted: at 9-05-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 9-05-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2012 05:55 AM
noted

aji anu you and  nautalkam" dey provoke me oo..why no bombing today i mean why u abokis has chosen to remain lazy and dormant....when u have all provisions to claim all the northern live by yourselves...
tell boko haram to  resume work with immediate effect..i need scores ..
mgbada  Grin Grin Grin 
Posted: at 9-05-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-05-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-05-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fuck_Muslims at 9-05-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2012 07:14 AM

Doluwa biri
Posted: at 9-05-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- julee2 at 9-05-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
Why burning churches Huh?
Posted: at 9-05-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 9-05-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2012 07:14 AM
u wont say anything now ba?
Posted: at 9-05-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 9-05-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-05-2012 04:37 AM
@Verah,Solidstonez,fcukingJoe,Chimax,Arsenal,mkpume,etimoz as una back-front me and fight for me when i no dey,na so God to back and front una everyday and fight for you guys and una thousands generation to come.Evil people no go see una sam sam.E go better for una papa,E go better for una mama,e go better for Una sister,una brother,una uncle,the guys e go better for una babes,the babes e go better for una guys,de ones wey don marry e go better for una wife and husband,una pikin,anything wey una dey fine for this life,una go get am dis year,una to live long,see una pikin,pikin,pikin,pikins,dis na my pray for una from 2 dey onwards and na so e go bi.

If una be land, Una dey for better site,Capital cities like New York,London,Ottawa,Paris,Tokyo,Sydney,Helsinki ect. Una be confirm gees! No be say dem say dem say !!!!

Behind a man dey wey get success,asa beby dey there,so i no forget my Lolo ,Queen of My Heart,De Joy of heart & De Happiness of My Soul ,My Yori Yori, My Choco milo,E go better for you too,all your house hold e go better for dem,everything dem want in life go be double double,na so God sign am and na so e go be. I no call her name ohh but who go tell me her Name?

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss yes boss..... open reality noni

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 9-05-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-05-2012 03:30 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Thank you verah,God bless and you house hold.I dey owe you one big bottle of champagne,i go better you you 1000000x.Make u no mind that twat,retarded animal wey call im self ABYYDEYME ,No be only incurable stroke go infect his hands,make we add leprosy join am so that that hand go damage totally in all his miserable life. See the picture wey im take represent im self only dat one go tell you say his life don jakata be dat,person wey im brain don rust finish,na malams like him,im dey talk no be we,because we pass dem for every every baby,No worry urself im no worth to talk to at all.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink yes boss

Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 9-05-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-05-2012 04:45 AM
This is why i call muslims cowards and hypocrites,all de muslims wey dey here none of you don ever condemn this evil done by your fellow muslims,rather you guys came here to defend ur evil deeds and to preach Peace for us,where by we are seeing violence,and wickedness every day by day from you muslims!!!

Boko haram is muslims,and muslims are boko haram. Na muslims dey train and sell cow as occupation,na una be cattle rearers dey carry and flog cattle dey go from Potiskum market Yobe to Kaduna to Madguri,Kano,makurdi, ect with leg ajanni,cadnare and dia brodas,na una get Potiskum cattle market,na de same muslims go bomb dia cattle market,de same muslims say dey wan protest against the bombing,and dem know say mosque na dia muslims dey,na for mosque boko haram dey stay plan their attack and take off from dia,as wicked and evil people wey muslim bois be,una pass 1st mosque,pass 2nd mosque,pass central mosque den go burn church wey dey im own and nothing concern am. What a wicked people.U want others to respect your religion and you don't want respect other people's religion wicked generation.

Dat one no reach una,as western education be evil for una eye,una pass koranic school,go burn western school,wey dey im own and nothing concern am too. What a wicked evil minded people wey una be self? So una leave the ass wey blow mess den go give head wey dey innocent a knoc Abi? It is fair muslims?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

I ask again,Islam, muslims,rapist and idiotic mohammed,coward islamic allah,evil koran,useless northerners which way?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

that`s right
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 9-05-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on  9-05-2012 05:39 AM
Clean & Clear!

Kiss
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 9-05-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  9-05-2012 02:42 AM
YOU SAID IT ALL..THUMBS UP DEAR...

Kiss
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 9-05-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: harrison10 on  9-05-2012 03:59 AM
prophet Muhammed my foot. i know all this people who called them self Muslim don't  even know anything about their religion called Islam. i challenge any of you who can prove that islam is peaceful religion.. anyway i seen that many of you read arabic koran which their not even understand what the text mean.when you read koran you will found out that most words there are fight. no peace and remember if you're not muslim you're enemy of allah..see what your koran said

sura...9..123 O ye who believe! Fight those of the disbelievers who are near to you, and let them find harshness in you, and know that Allah is with those who keep their duty (unto Him).

sura...9:5 "... fight and slay the pagans wherever ye find them, and seize them, beleaguer them, and lie in wait for them in every stratagem (of war)

sura 4:89 "They but wish that ye should reject faith as they do, and thus be on the same footing as they. But take not friends from their ranks until they flee in the way of God. But if they turn renegades, seize them and slay them wherever ye find them

sura 5..36"The punishment of those who wage war against God and His prophet and strive with might and main for mischief through the land is: execution, or crucifixion, or the cutting off of hands and feet from opposite sides, or exile from the land. That is their disgrace in this world and a heavy punishment is theirs in the Hereafter."

sura 9:29 "Fight those who believe not in God nor the Last Day nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by God and his prophet nor acknowledge the Religion of Truth (even if they are) of the people of the Book,(christian and jews are people of the book) until they pay the Jizya [religious tax] with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued."

sura 47:4 "Therefore, when ye meet the unbelievers, smite at their necks, at length when ye have thoroughly subdued them, bind a bond firmly (on them) ... but if it had been God's will, he could certainly have exacted retribution from them (himself), but (he lets you fight) in order to test you, some with others. But those who are slain in the way of God, he will never let their deeds be lost."

2:216 "Fighting is prescribed for you and ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for you. But God knoweth and ye know not."

9:14 "Fight them, and God will punish them by your hands, cover them with shame

8:59-60 "Let not the unbelievers think that they can get the better (of the godly). They will never frustrate (them). Against them make ready your strength to the utmost of your power, including steeds of war, to strike terror into (the hearts of) the enemies of God and your enemies and others besides, whom ye may not know, but whom God doth know

4:95 "Not equal are those believers who sit at (at home) and receive no hurt and those who strive and fight in the cause of God with their goods and their persons. God hath granted a grade higher to those who strive and fight with their goods and persons than those who sit (at home). allah command them to fight unbelievers in other to get 72 virgins thereafter(paradise)

Good to see someone who uses the same Kora as mine
I was beginning to think mine is different
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 9-05-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  8-05-2012 09:38 PM
Set of confused baseless human beings including their terrorist clerics.  They wanted muslim schools,it was built for them with our resources,they wanted money we shared the little obtained from our backyards with them,we fed and cloth them. What else can we offer these set of ungrateful beggars?

Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 9-05-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-05-2012 08:40 PM
NICE ONE

Kiss
Posted: at 9-05-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11