Church burnt, tear gas fired as protest hits Potiskum in Yobe (Page 2)

Date: 07-05-2012 9:25 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- ucbooo at 8-05-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-05-2012 11:19 PM
muslims bomb dia cattle market,de same muslims say dem dey protest against the bombing ,dey pass mosques go burn church and school. Islam, muslims,rapist and idiotic mohammed,coward islamic allah,evil koran,useless northerners which way  Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

well said..
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- saydtruth at 8-05-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
Islam! Islam!! Islam!!! what do you know about Islam? see ISLAM is a religion of peace and against terrorism, just go and read about Islam and know what Islam is preaching to, and read about the noble prophet Muhammad, read about the holy Qur`an, you will see that all what you are saying about Islam, prophet Muhammad, and The Noble Qur`an is quit diffrent to what you are saying, I promise you all about that, if you want to know about all these just mail me on ( [email protected]).
 but the only problem   is that you people don`t want to differentiate between Islam and Hausa people which is wrong.
If you want to know the truth about Islam just mail me  ( [email protected]).
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 8-05-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: saydtruth on  8-05-2012 07:14 AM
Islam! Islam!! Islam!!! what do you know about Islam? see ISLAM is a religion of peace and against terrorism, just go and read about Islam and know what Islam is reaching to, and read about the noble prophet Muhammad, read about the holy Qur`an, you will that what you are saying about Islam, prophet Muhammad, and The Noble Qur`an is quit diffrent to what you are saying, I promise you all about that, if you want to know about all these just mail me on ( [email protected]).
 but the only problem   is that you people don`t want to differentiate between Islam and Hausa people which is wrong.

Please go and sleep with your dump religion so evil. why is only Islam and there Muslim bombing from this country to another country? can you give me a point that prove that , Islam, muhammednin, Quran and Muslims are peaceful religion...... make the point clear and i will join you. i challenge u, if i see a clear point i will convert to Islam......
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 8-05-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
Islam! Islam!! Islam!!! what do you know about Islam? see ISLAM is a religion of peace and against terrorism, just go and read about Islam and know what Islam is reaching to, and read about the noble prophet Muhammad, read about the holy Qur`an, you will that what you are saying about Islam, prophet Muhammad, and The Noble Qur`an is quit diffrent to what you are saying, I promise you all about that, if you want to know about all these just mail me on ( [email protected]).

Please go and sleep with your dump religion so evil. why is only Islam and there Muslim bombing from this country to another country? can you give me a point that prove that , Islam, muhammednin, Quran and Muslims are peaceful religion...... make the point clear and i will join you. i challenge u, if i see a clear point i will convert to Islam......
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 8-05-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago)
I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHICH MAKES ISLAM A PEACEFUL RELIGION.... I CHALLENGE ALL MUSLIM TO COME OUR AND GIVE ME THE PROVE AND I WILL CONVERT HAHAHAHAHAHA........ BUT IF THEY CANT GIVE AND OPEN PROVE THAT MEANS THEY ARE EVIL............
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- saydtruth at 8-05-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
I knew people don`t want the truth, will soon see who are the devils.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- saydtruth at 8-05-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)
firstly, get me clear I`m not tell you that I suport bombing just notice that, that is why I said we must diffrentiate between Hausa and Islam.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paco_candy at 8-05-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
Abeg make una wait, make I shit finish, b4 I go comment
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- saydtruth at 8-05-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
Islam teaches that all faiths have, in essence, one common message:
the existence of a Supreme Being, the one and only God, whose Sovereignty is to be acknowledged in worship and in the pledge to obey His teaching and commandments, conveyed through His messengers and prophets who were sent at various times and in many places throughout history.

Islam, An Arabic word, rich in meaning. One important dimension is the "commitment to submit and surrender to God so that one can live in peace"; Peace (Salam) is achieved through active obedience to the revealed Commandments of God, for God is the Source of all Peace. Commitment to Islam entails striving for peace through a struggle for justice, equality of opportunity, mutual caring and consideration for the rights of others, and continuous research and acquisition of knowledge for the better protection and utilization of the resources of Creation.

Islam teaches that the objective of the Commandment of God is that peace should be established in the human societies of this world, in preparation for a further dimension of human existence in the world to come, the Afterlife. Islam's vision of peace is therefore truly universal; it transcends time and belongs to the order of God's eternity.

Islam does not regard itself to be a new teaching, different or separate from that of other world religions. It is the reaffirmation of the ancient yet living truth of all religions, which can be expressed in the following beliefs:

Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 8-05-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
THEY GOT KILLED BY BOKO HARAM;; AND THEY PROTESTED BY BURNING CHURCH AND SCHOOLS;;; ARE BOKO HARAMERS CHRISTIANS????HAUSAS THE MOST STUPID TRIBE IN NIGERIA;;THEY ARE SO STUPID THAT EVEN THE COWS THEY REAR ARE SMARTER THAN THEM;; KEEP BURNING THE SCHOOLS IN YOUR REGION; EDUCATION IS NOT MEANT FOR YOU SO SAID YOUR BOKO HARAMS FAMILY MEMBERS;;; YOU SHALL; YOU MUST AND YOU SHALL BE RULED EITHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT BY ANOTHER TRIBE;; AND YOU WILL ALL END UP REARING THE CATTLES LIKE YOUR FOREFATHERS;;;;SINCE YOU DONT NEED EDUCATION I FOR JUST RECOMMEND (STUPEDIA) FOR YOU ALL;;;GOD PUNISH ALL YOUR GENERATIONS BOTH DEAD AND LIVING
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saydtruth at 8-05-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
Islam in brief
A brief introduction to Islam
What is Islam?
Islam is not a new religion, but the same truth that God revealed through all His prophets to every people.  For a fifth of the world’s population, Islam is both a religion and a complete way of life.  Muslims follow a religion of peace, mercy, and forgiveness, and the majority have nothing to do with the extremely grave events which have come to be associated with their faith.

Who are the Muslims?
1.6 billion people from a vast range or races, nationalities and cultures across the globe – from the southern Philippines to Nigeria – are united by their common Islamic faith. About 18% live in the Arab world; the world’s largest Muslim community is in Indonesia; substantial parts of Asia and most of Africa are Muslim, while significant minorities are to be found in the Soviet Union, China, North and South America, and Europe.

What do Muslims believe?
Muslims believe in One, Unique, Incomparable God (called Allah in Arabic); in the Angels created by Him; ; in the Angels created by Him; in the prophets through whom His revelation were brought to mankind; in the Day of Judgement and individual accountability for actions; in God’s complete authority over human destiny and in life after death.  Muslims believe in a chain of prophets  starting with Adam and including Noah, Abraham, Ishmael, Isaac, Jacob, Joseph, Job, Moses, Aaron, David, Solomon, Elias, Jonah, John the Baptist, and Jesus, peace be upon them.  But God’s final message to man, a reconfirmation of the eternal message and a summing-up of all that has gone before was revealed to the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) through Angel Gabriel.

How does someone become a Muslim?
Simply by saying ‘there is no god worthy of worship besides God (Allah), and Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah. By this declaration the believer announces his or her faith in all God’s messengers, and the scriptures they brought.

What Is Ka’bah?
The Ka’bahah is the place of worship which God commanded Prophets  Abraham and Ishmael to build over Four thousand years ago. The building was constructed of stone.

Who is Muhammad?
Muhammad (pbuh ) was born in Makkah in the year 570, at a time when Christianity was not yet fully established in Europe.  Since his father died before his birth, and his mother shortly afterwards, he was raised by his uncle from the respected tribe of Quraysh.  As he grew up, he became known for his truthfulness, generosity and sincerity, so that he was sought after for his ability to arbitrate in disputes.  The historians describe him as calm and meditative.

Muhammad (pbuh) was of a deeply religious nature, and had long detested the decadence and idolatry of his society.  It became his habit to meditate from time to time in the Cave of Hira near the summit of Jabal al-Nur, the ‘Mountain of Light’ near Makkah.

To learn more about islam please visit http://www.ediscoverislam.com

Posted: at 8-05-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)

Abeg enter bush

Posted: at 8-05-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 8-05-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
Why were they burning churches & schools? What abt mosque? These ppl ehen... they like venting their anger on Christians...Abi na church kill d ppl dem? Hissssss Angry
Posted: at 8-05-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 8-05-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: saydtruth on  8-05-2012 08:01 AM
Islam in brief
A brief introduction to Islam
What is Islam?
Islam is not a new religion, but the same truth that God revealed through all His prophets to every people.  For a fifth of the world’s population, Islam is both a religion and a complete way of life.  Muslims follow a religion of peace, mercy, and forgiveness, and the majority have nothing to do with the extremely grave events which have come to be associated with their faith.

Who are the Muslims?
1.6 billion people from a vast range or races, nationalities and cultures across the globe – from the southern Philippines to Nigeria – are united by their common Islamic faith. About 18% live in the Arab world; the world’s largest Muslim community is in Indonesia; substantial parts of Asia and most of Africa are Muslim, while significant minorities are to be found in the Soviet Union, China, North and South America, and Europe.

What do Muslims believe?
Muslims believe in One, Unique, Incomparable God (called Allah in Arabic); in the Angels created by Him; ; in the Angels created by Him; in the prophets through whom His revelation were brought to mankind; in the Day of Judgement and individual accountability for actions; in God’s complete authority over human destiny and in life after death.  Muslims believe in a chain of prophets  starting with Adam and including Noah, Abraham, Ishmael, Isaac, Jacob, Joseph, Job, Moses, Aaron, David, Solomon, Elias, Jonah, John the Baptist, and Jesus, peace be upon them.  But God’s final message to man, a reconfirmation of the eternal message and a summing-up of all that has gone before was revealed to the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) through Angel Gabriel.

How does someone become a Muslim?
Simply by saying ‘there is no god worthy of worship besides God (Allah), and Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah. By this declaration the believer announces his or her faith in all God’s messengers, and the scriptures they brought.

What Is Ka’bah?
The Ka’bahah is the place of worship which God commanded Prophets  Abraham and Ishmael to build over Four thousand years ago. The building was constructed of stone.

Who is Muhammad?
Muhammad (pbuh ) was born in Makkah in the year 570, at a time when Christianity was not yet fully established in Europe.  Since his father died before his birth, and his mother shortly afterwards, he was raised by his uncle from the respected tribe of Quraysh.  As he grew up, he became known for his truthfulness, generosity and sincerity, so that he was sought after for his ability to arbitrate in disputes.  The historians describe him as calm and meditative.

Muhammad (pbuh) was of a deeply religious nature, and had long detested the decadence and idolatry of his society.  It became his habit to meditate from time to time in the Cave of Hira near the summit of Jabal al-Nur, the ‘Mountain of Light’ near Makkah.

To learn more about islam please visit http://w;VANDALISMww.ediscoverislam.com[/u
WHO DEY LEARN MORE ABOUT ISLAMß? YOU THINK THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO ADVERTISE YOUR EVIL;;;IT SEEMS SOMETHING IS BLOCKING YOUR HEAD;;IF YOU NO GERRRRROUT FOR HERE BEFORE I OPEN MY EYES; THUNDER WIRE YOU; WHO WANT KNOW ABOUT ISLMA NOTHING WE NEED TO KNOW OR I NEED KNOW ABOUT IT THAT I DONT KNOW;; YOUR RELIGION IS ALL ABOUT JIHADDDDDDD FIGHTING BOMBING MAIMING KILLING BURNING; BOMBINB ET ALLLL
Posted: at 8-05-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 8-05-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Hausa's are  Cattle .........Lmao
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-05-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
if i talk now them go say i don start......  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes aboki people can never stp tinkin tru their legs very backward set of people na him them b

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-05-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-05-2012 11:19 PM
muslims bomb dia cattle market,de same muslims say dem dey protest against the bombing ,dey pass mosques go burn church and school. Islam, muslims,rapist and idiotic mohammed,coward islamic allah,evil koran,useless northerners which way  Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  i see u bro............

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 8-05-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
CURSED YOUTHS.   NA CHURCH GO ATTACK THEIR MARKET?
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 8-05-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NewBigBroda at 8-05-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
I AM A MUSLIM BUT I DID NOT SUPPORT THE IDEA OF BURNING THIS CHURCH. ARE THEY CHRISTIANS THAT ATTACKED THEIR MARKET? IF YES THEN, I MAY SEE REASON. BUT IF NO, LET THE FEDERAL GOVT SUE THE PEPETRATORS. I SEE FED GOT IS ALWAYS RELUCTANT ON THE NATIONAL SECURITY CHALLENGES.

GEJ, ARE U AFRAID OF ANY ONE?
[/font]
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu