Church burnt, tear gas fired as protest hits Potiskum in Yobe (Page 3)

Date: 07-05-2012 9:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- ABYYDEYME at 8-05-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
@ Finlandguy abi wetin be dat ya yeye name u are a big fool can u fight for God mumu like u ebi like say na grave yard IGBO wey u smoke na hin dey disturb ur useless brain mumu i dey come i neva get ur time when smoke my igbo finsh i go tell my boyz make dem come bomb una house dodoyo.................................
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ABYYDEYME at 8-05-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
I AM A MUSLIM BUT I DID NOT SUPPORT THE IDEA OF BURNING THIS CHURCH. ARE THEY CHRISTIANS THAT ATTACKED THEIR MARKET? IF YES THEN, I MAY SEE REASON. BUT IF NO, LET THE FEDERAL GOVT SUE THE PEPETRATORS. I SEE FED GOT IS ALWAYS RELUCTANT ON THE NATIONAL SECURITY CHALLENGES.

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ABYYDEYME at 8-05-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
What do Muslims believe?
Muslims believe in One, Unique, Incomparable God (called Allah in Arabic); in the Angels created by Him; ; in the Angels created by Him; in the prophets through whom His revelation were brought to mankind; in the Day of Judgement and individual accountability for actions; in God’s complete authority over human destiny and in life after death.  Muslims believe in a chain of prophets  starting with Adam and including Noah, Abraham, Ishmael, Isaac, Jacob, Joseph, Job, Moses, Aaron, David, Solomon, Elias, Jonah, John the Baptist, and Jesus, peace be upon them.  But God’s final message to man, a reconfirmation of the eternal message and a summing-up of all that has gone before was revealed to the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) through Angel Gabriel.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Abeezee at 8-05-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
whatever the case is..prayer still remains the only remady....say what is good or remain silent..
Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 8-05-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
wetin concern church nd school 4 inside protest nw...smh
Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 8-05-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GreenBee on  8-05-2012 03:13 AM
That desert land is under a curse

I see am so
Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- southpool16 at 8-05-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
is time to give this ppl  otapiapia)
Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simon4real at 8-05-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
hausa yoths always in love with violence
Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 8-05-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Wetin concern church for this matter again?
Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-05-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ABYYDEYME on  8-05-2012 09:42 AM
@ Finlandguy abi wetin be dat ya yeye name u are a big fool can u fight for God mumu like u ebi like say na grave yard IGBO wey u smoke na hin dey disturb ur useless brain mumu i dey come i neva get ur time when smoke my igbo finsh i go tell my boyz make dem come bomb una house dodoyo.................................
may that hand u used to type finlandguy be infected wit incurable stroke....... c as u b inside ur piks u still dey smoke igbo join this ur miserable life.... islam is a disease nd a anti christ organisation.. so get a life nd stp talkin bout rubbish here.. u stupid attention seeker see wetin poverty don cos ur miserable life...... u tink u can open np new nd start talkin rubbish to people u dnt knw here? u better go get d rules nd regulation bfor u use ur hand delete urself fr here ...... kaduna goat lik u

Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-05-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-05-2012 06:45 AM
Muhammadeens and there followers always behaving and acting like animals...........islam is the worlds greatest threat to humanity.      lets all stand up and eradicate this evil that is trying to eat deep into our society.     
     fcuk islam  ........fcuk muhammad......  fcuk koran .......fcuk all musims........   punk ass modafcukers.     we gonna shoot all you animals.

supported.... islam is a anti christ organistaion...

Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-05-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saydtruth on  8-05-2012 07:20 AM
Islam! Islam!! Islam!!! what do you know about Islam? see ISLAM is a religion of peace and against terrorism, just go and read about Islam and know what Islam is preaching to, and read about the noble prophet Muhammad, read about the holy Qur`an, you will see that all what you are saying about Islam, prophet Muhammad, and The Noble Qur`an is quit diffrent to what you are saying, I promise you all about that, if you want to know about all these just mail me on ( [email protected]).
 but the only problem   is that you people don`t want to differentiate between Islam and Hausa people which is wrong.
If you want to know the truth about Islam just mail me  ( [email protected]).

i have a word of advice fr u.. start eading that ur evil book (quaran) from d front nd stp readin from d bak am sure u will get d true meanin of islam ... cos i can c u hav bin brainwashed nd dnt even knw wat u r sayin....... muhammed was a rapist. thief, bastard, assasin, nonentity, notorious, nd a imbecile..... or am i wrong  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? nonsense jigawa calf lik u

Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 8-05-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
some times I have the feeling that these people think better than we do.
They are protesting against the killing of 34 people killed by their animal Muslim brothers but the south is happy, comfortable and unconcerned about the killing of over 300,000 southerners by the same animals
Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 8-05-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NewBigBroda on  8-05-2012 09:36 AM
I AM A MUSLIM BUT I DID NOT SUPPORT THE IDEA OF BURNING THIS CHURCH. ARE THEY CHRISTIANS THAT ATTACKED THEIR MARKET? IF YES THEN, I MAY SEE REASON. BUT IF NO, LET THE FEDERAL GOVT SUE THE PEPETRATORS. I SEE FED GOT IS ALWAYS RELUCTANT ON THE NATIONAL SECURITY CHALLENGES.

GEJ, ARE U AFRAID OF ANY ONE?
[/font]

Being a Muslim alone already makes you a sick being
Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ABYYDEYME on  8-05-2012 09:42 AM
Why the insult watin finlandguy do you? abi no be true he talk

Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-05-2012 10:58 AM
i have a word of advice fr u.. start eading that ur evil book (quaran) from d front nd stp readin from d bak am sure u will get d true meanin of islam ... cos i can c u hav bin brainwashed nd dnt even knw wat u r sayin....... muhammed was a rapist. thief, bastard, assasin, nonentity, notorious, nd a imbecile..... or am i wrong  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? nonsense jigawa calf lik u
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  8-05-2012 11:23 AM
some times I have the feeling that these people think better than we do.
They are protesting against the killing of 34 people killed by their animal Muslim brothers but the south is happy, comfortable and unconcerned about the killing of over 300,000 southerners by the same animals

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 8-05-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saydtruth on  8-05-2012 07:57 AM
Islam teaches that all faiths have, in essence, one common message:
the existence of a Supreme Being, the one and only God, whose Sovereignty is to be acknowledged in worship and in the pledge to obey His teaching and commandments, conveyed through His messengers and prophets who were sent at various times and in many places throughout history.

Islam, An Arabic word, rich in meaning. One important dimension is the "commitment to submit and surrender to God so that one can live in peace"; Peace (Salam) is achieved through active obedience to the revealed Commandments of God, for God is the Source of all Peace. Commitment to Islam entails striving for peace through a struggle for justice, equality of opportunity, mutual caring and consideration for the rights of others, and continuous research and acquisition of knowledge for the better protection and utilization of the resources of Creation.

Islam teaches that the objective of the Commandment of God is that peace should be established in the human societies of this world, in preparation for a further dimension of human existence in the world to come, the Afterlife. Islam's vision of peace is therefore truly universal; it transcends time and belongs to the order of God's eternity.

Islam does not regard itself to be a new teaching, different or separate from that of other world religions. It is the reaffirmation of the ancient yet living truth of all religions, which can be expressed in the following beliefs:

I hope this will be the last time you will post shit like this here........if not Amadioha will strike you down before sunset tomorrow.        archaic and air-head muhammadeen........jobless idiot.

Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 8-05-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saydtruth on  8-05-2012 07:20 AM
Islam! Islam!! Islam!!! what do you know about Islam? see ISLAM is a religion of peace and against terrorism, just go and read about Islam and know what Islam is preaching to, and read about the noble prophet Muhammad, read about the holy Qur`an, you will see that all what you are saying about Islam, prophet Muhammad, and The Noble Qur`an is quit diffrent to what you are saying, I promise you all about that, if you want to know about all these just mail me on ( [email protected]).
 but the only problem   is that you people don`t want to differentiate between Islam and Hausa people which is wrong.
If you want to know the truth about Islam just mail me  ( [email protected]).

I know Islam is a devilish religion set against humanity
I know Islam has a sick ideology introdiced by a psychic dog called Mohammed
I know Islam has only one goal: to make the whole world it`s followers by eliminating non Muslims
I know Muslims are uncivilized animals in human physical nature
I know Muslims allah feeds on human flesh and blood
I know Nigerian Muslims are chronic illiterates. Their fellow apes in other countries try at least to get western education and then use the knowledge afterwards against the Christians.
I also know that Muslims supposed not to live or mix with human beings because they will never be one
Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 8-05-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ABYYDEYME on  8-05-2012 09:44 AM
What do Muslims believe?
Muslims believe in One, Unique, Incomparable God (called Allah in Arabic); in the Angels created by Him; ; in the Angels created by Him; in the prophets through whom His revelation were brought to mankind; in the Day of Judgement and individual accountability for actions; in God’s complete authority over human destiny and in life after death.  Muslims believe in a chain of prophets  starting with Adam and including Noah, Abraham, Ishmael, Isaac, Jacob, Joseph, Job, Moses, Aaron, David, Solomon, Elias, Jonah, John the Baptist, and Jesus, peace be upon them.  But God’s final message to man, a reconfirmation of the eternal message and a summing-up of all that has gone before was revealed to the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) through Angel Gabriel.
you scum ass idiot is busy praising Muhammad here,  while the idiot is busy romancing and phyuking gays and she-males in hell....        desert monkey

Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11