IS HE FOR REAL? OR ITS PAY BACK TIME?
Ill mannered comments are not welcomed

IS HE FOR REAL? OR ITS PAY BACK TIME? Ill mannered comments are not welcomed ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
u jst hv to realy becareful on what u r doin pls,try to inbox me i tell u what to do met me on [email protected] or f/b Reply
My advice? Use d money n creat a safety net for urself so dat if tins change,u wnt b left stranded. Also whn he oFfers u more gifts ,refuse d offers jst to see his reactn. That'll tell u his motives,but u hv to b very wise n discreet in wotevr ur dealings r wit him Reply
Lol..u ladies easly get confused abt too much $$$$$$$ lol..now seriously, I can help..search my name on fb..and I will tell u what to do..FB NAME: FUNSHO JUMUAH...Pls dnt spend a penny from all d money u av collected so far otherwise, I won't b able to help... Reply
Sophie sophie Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Sophie, I have 2 fast and pray over dis b4 I will comment cuz dis nids revelation 4 d solution.........u can join me if u wish ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
wow!!!! sophie you can inbox me some more info as im unaware of the car incident,and aslo unsure what you mean by pay back....this is a very delicate matter for me to just give advice any how hun Reply
you just received your gravity to leave the company sooner than you cld imagine, just be wise becos your refusal is your sack letter. watch it, nd be wise, if you re a good woman ReplyOpara Emma
as a Christian, if he is not married i will ask u to pray over & over about it. if u like him tell him that u know nothing about him. if he ask u out go but give in to sex if he demand 4 it. if he is not married & u like him tell him to follow u to ur parents ok take care & good luck Reply
I don't think you should have accepted the check. The hundred and something grand was enough. Even at that, I don't think you should have accepted any amount of money from him. I know that there are nice people on earth but this is just too much and my guess which I'm sure is probably the guess of most people here is that he likes you (A LOT). And if he should go further and want to get personal, how will you say no? I would quietly return the money to him and tell him it's too much of a gift and that u cant accept it. ReplyAda Mbaise
BRB sophie ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
This woman I thought you are married with kid. I really don't understand this na... And the part u said pay back. If its true, you need to start praying, saving money in case he is dangerous you can just move elsewhere. THis is all I can say for now. Thanks Reply
sophie,sophie,sophie................. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok. contact me on fb is private, with my name Reply
girl, how old are u bythe way? Which state are u from? Reply
God blessing always come from unlikely source,if you like him take it and work it out Reply
Sorry, i am not a relationship consultant Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Ehn... all of you una wan know her abi? She should also send private msg to FB as well. Money Digestinator Reply![]()