6 Nigerians with Valid Travel Documents Denied Entry into Egypt (Page 2)

Date: 09-05-2012 9:41 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- donphilz4real at 9-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
GOOD NEWS! WEN NIGERIA WILL START THINKING ABOUT ITSELF POSITIVELY DAT IS WEN THINGS WILL WORK WELL HERE.  DUE TO ITS IMPOTENCY, EVERY NATION SEES US AS RAG. I WISH I WILL BE SOON GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY RULE THIS NATION, I WILL DO WAT I CAN DO BEST, I MEAN IT.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- materobin at 9-05-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
look Nigerians you all are very stupid trust me I stand corrected if proven wrong.from the President to the least of you.
how many Egyptians come to Nigeria? please let them deport you guys well illiterates.trust me time will come when places like Cameron and others you share borders with will reject you guys and your government wont/cant do a thing about it Tongue .Yeah I have an Idea why not try to make your own country better.I mean the people ie youth of today cant even construct good sentences in English(I know its not your 1st language ie why you go to school innit?) oh I forgot the educational system is crap no wonder UK banned some schools from coming over to practice. Everybody wants to be a/an musician,aristo,thief politician just name it where easy money is made and nothing given to the public you wonder why p squre and the rest of yesterday will buy land/car of millions and it will make news who cares cant they do anything better for the community with that amount?.mind you where I am the cars that you guys think is for the rich are used as taxis. thats why you guys take material things your priority and quality of human life next to nothing 3rd world mentality  Shocked .
Rather than sit at home and complain why not mobilise yourslves march to your leaders and demand a change for your own good and the future because I see doom if nothing is done and this change must be taken by force by you the populace who are suffering..peace  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-05-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 9-05-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Naija una too much!!!:D Cheesy coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- materobin at 9-05-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
hahaha and please this scourge is worse than AIDS so if you have got the green passport burn it up and better dont try to travel out of that country Nigeria cos it will get worse by the day. Grin
Posted: at 9-05-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 9-05-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
May God help up o, even Egypt? God punish our leaders

Posted: at 9-05-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- materobin at 9-05-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donphilz4real on  9-05-2012 12:40 PM
GOOD NEWS! WEN NIGERIA WILL START THINKING ABOUT ITSELF POSITIVELY DAT IS WEN THINGS WILL WORK WELL HERE.  DUE TO ITS IMPOTENCY, EVERY NATION SEES US AS RAG. I WISH I WILL BE SOON GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY RULE THIS NATION, I WILL DO WAT I CAN DO BEST, I MEAN IT.
can you start here by saying the things you think will change the country and how you going to achieve that.
Some Nigerian once said if there is a youth revolution today he will the US and go back home to fight for his nation and  even loose his life but I asked him why he himself cant start the revolution and it seems to me the situation of " who will bell the cat" cos every body wants this revolution but who will start it? why dont you? yes you you and you reading this now
Posted: at 9-05-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 9-05-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Egypt too? no be their fault Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-05-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SAINTKITTS at 9-05-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)

Nigerians at home have no idea how much distrust, disrespect, and hate that agencies of foreign governments show to Nigerians abroad. To make matters worse, our embassy officials even help these officials to punish our people, even for crimes that they did not commit. For example, Nigeria is the only country that provides the U.S. immigration officials travel documents to deport their own citizens upon request. I therefore appeal to Nigerians at home not always buy the nonsense about every deportee being a drug dealer or any crime.

Posted: at 9-05-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 9-05-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
 una sure say dis news na Correct news
Posted: at 9-05-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angelita2 at 9-05-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-05-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cryptoni at 9-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
nawa ooo .. God help us
Posted: at 9-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 9-05-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: materobin on  9-05-2012 12:41 PM
look Nigerians you all are very stupid trust me I stand corrected if proven wrong.from the President to the least of you.
how many Egyptians come to Nigeria? please let them deport you guys well illiterates.trust me time will come when places like Cameron and others you share borders with will reject you guys and your government wont/cant do a thing about it Tongue .Yeah I have an Idea why not try to make your own country better.I mean the people ie youth of today cant even construct good sentences in English(I know its not your 1st language ie why you go to school innit?) oh I forgot the educational system is crap no wonder UK banned some schools from coming over to practice. Everybody wants to be a/an musician,aristo,thief politician just name it where easy money is made and nothing given to the public you wonder why p squre and the rest of yesterday will buy land/car of millions and it will make news who cares cant they do anything better for the community with that amount?.mind you where I am the cars that you guys think is for the rich are used as taxis. thats why you guys take material things your priority and quality of human life next to nothing 3rd world mentality  Shocked .
Rather than sit at home and complain why not mobilise yourslves march to your leaders and demand a change for your own good and the future because I see doom if nothing is done and this change must be taken by force by you the populace who are suffering..peace  Roll Eyes

shut up
must you insult all Nigerians before you comment?
you must be eating through ur nostrils before you can make such useless comment
mtchew
Posted: at 9-05-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 9-05-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
hope they have a tangible reasons for the embarassment ................ imagine ooo Lagos Nigeria no, no,no," Sad
Posted: at 9-05-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 9-05-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on  9-05-2012 02:06 PM
shut up
must you insult all Nigerians before you comment?
you must be eating through ur nostrils before you can make such useless comment
mtchew
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-05-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ngeboju at 9-05-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
wahala  dey 4 naija head ooooo
Posted: at 9-05-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 9-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
i really dont know what nigeria govt think they are,they want to have it all,GOD will punish any one dat does not rule well.they dont want us to travel so dat make hunger kill all of thier familys,idots boko haram sporsors.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sportyzander at 9-05-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
common egypt
Posted: at 9-05-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 9-05-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Interesting

Posted: at 9-05-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 9-05-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
RUBBISH!!! Uselss country called egypt still dey form level sef? make dem go die for bush abeg.

Posted: at 9-05-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BLACK-ASS-SHIT at 9-05-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
I pledge to Nigeria my country to be backward Ever, forward Never  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-05-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

5. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

8. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

9. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

10. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

11. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

12. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

13. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

14. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

15. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

16. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

17. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

18. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

19. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years