wow Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 9-05-2012 09:48 AM Can u imagine? Egypt of all places disgracing Nigerians. Imagine! See wetin corrupt politicians dey cos for us ooo you can say that again I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 9-05-2012 12:14 PM Wetin be the different between egypt and north.......the same boko animals....i no blame them na our government dey put us in this whole shame,see common egypt nice one I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ******** on 9-05-2012 02:58 PM Because Nigeria is well known for 419 and drugs dealing. Most countries take Nigerians to be a danger to the society where they come to reside.For instance,Nigerians in China who have Nigerians passports find it very difficult to get a visa. That is why most decide to use but other country's passport... Many countries know that Nigerians are number drug dealers and 419 people in African.A man onced said'''IF I SEE A NIGERIAN AND A SNAKE COMING TOWARDS ME,I WILL KILL THE NIGERIAN FIRST BEFORE I LOOK AT THE SNAKE''' ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 9-05-2012 02:06 PM shut up must you insult all Nigerians before you comment? you must be eating through ur nostrils before you can make such useless comment mtchew no mind the idiot, somebody go open mouth dey talk nonsense, bcos she deh malasia ![]() ![]() ![]()
I really don`t know what to talk about this useless Egypt immigrations, I once use there and also their service is very poor, they will almost kill one with juice and cake, no beer or wine, foolish people even as that i was deported when i was going to Europe and that is not their business, they say my pocket money was too small and i was having 600 Euro, I really hate those Egyptian immigration and their airline, it will be over my dead body to visit or use their airline again, foolish people. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigeria has no government, so who go address the problem? Reply
wahala dey oooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nawa 4 dem Reply
Not an issue of naija govt.Even other countries are unstable but cant hear deportations.Reason is naija guys who behave like animals in other countries as if they r the only ones who have ever boarded a plane.First they hate each other refering each other in their tribes,igbo,hausa.yoruba...They r VERY JEALOUS,ENVIOUS,PROUD,DIRTY N ENVIOUS.Stupid conmen stealing from fellow bros and eating like pigs.Bulshits wil always b deported.I HATE DEM.Why r syrians or malians not denied? Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 9-05-2012 09:48 AM Can u imagine? Egypt of all places disgracing Nigerians. Imagine! See wetin corrupt politicians dey cos for us ooo you have said it all my sis
I am very sure if a senator or a serving political personnel is involve in this,heaven would have let loose but because it is just an ordinary Nigerians nothing was said or done abt it.Sometimes ?I think those that are ruling us in this country are animals in human skin that dont have feeling for their subjects.The solution to this problem is just a simple revolution of vote,let's vote all the bunch of fools out so that fresh blood can come out.I hate them all. Reply
I went to Cambodia embassy with a friend who is holding Guinea passport, the security asked us what passport are you holding, my friend said Guinea and I show them my green P, naija for real, the Macau man said sorry your friend can go inside, you wait for him, why me even when he did not know either I need Visa or anything, he did not bother to ask why I am there Imagine Cambodia with all their suffering. Reply
Dis is so unfair....am sure the president or whoeva wont do a tin abt dis now Reply
I WAN CRY Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: materobin on 9-05-2012 12:41 PM look Nigerians you all are very stupid trust me I stand corrected if proven wrong.from the President to the least of you. how many Egyptians come to Nigeria? please let them deport you guys well illiterates.trust me time will come when places like Cameron and others you share borders with will reject you guys and your government wont/cant do a thing about it ![]() ![]() Rather than sit at home and complain why not mobilise yourslves march to your leaders and demand a change for your own good and the future because I see doom if nothing is done and this change must be taken by force by you the populace who are suffering..peace ![]() yes dear u'v said it all but we have majority that wouldn't match to the street like the northerners aboki bc their have different views and pursuit in a very odd way,,,consular or ambassador of a country is a leader defending his country at all level...not when an aboki or muslim islam is in charge..their lack bilateral n social relationship with greed of say why should i protect all this Christians"....no team spirit no winning" yes i believe what we are passing through now shall surely pass away..only then would the world recognize a boss when they see one.....as for the immigration matters just remember that the Egyptians u see today u see them no more the north must go !!!....so those guys won go phyuk dead body 4 there ? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ******** on 9-05-2012 02:58 PM Because Nigeria is well known for 419 and drugs dealing. Most countries take Nigerians to be a danger to the society where they come to reside.For instance,Nigerians in China who have Nigerians passports find it very difficult to get a visa. That is why most decide to use but other country's passport... Many countries know that Nigerians are number drug dealers and 419 people in African.A man onced said'''IF I SEE A NIGERIAN AND A SNAKE COMING TOWARDS ME,I WILL KILL THE NIGERIAN FIRST BEFORE I LOOK AT THE SNAKE''' YOU ARE A VAGABOND;;YOU WILL KILL THE NIGERIAN BEFORE KILLING THE SNAKE; WHAT ARE YOU DOING HERE?![]()