Obama: ‘I Think Same-Sex Couples Should Be Able to Get Married’ (Page 4)

Date: 10-05-2012 9:00 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- steveoneal at 11-05-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 11-05-2012 10:50 AM
Dear I no do any unusual thing to survive for abroad if you must know, I only collected the kpali because I no wan to dey go embassy dey go hustle for visa anytime wey I wan come holiday and look oyinbo yash. As I dey now na work dey decide where I dey live, I no mean to insult you abeg no vex but the truth be say a lot of people wey dey suffer for abroad when dem wan talk dem go dey talk like say dem better pass everybody wey dey 9ja meanwhile we know wetin dey. Abeg no vex I don too hear their talk even my friends wey I dey beg make dem come back dem still dey look fine buildings dey snap picture dey waste their life meanwhile time dey go.Any way sha some guys dey make am for abroad but if you dey make am remember say one day dem must remind u say you no be one of dem-- citizenship or not, we know how UK be before compared to this minute so even if 9ja get problem dem don also experience similar problems for west in the time past.
NOBODY IS GOING TO REMIND YOU THAT YOU ARE NOT PART OF THEM SO LONG YOU ABIDE BY THE RULES;; THERE ARE RACIST COUNTRIES ; AND THERE ARE MULTICULTURAL SOCIETIES AS WELL;;; SO EAST OR WEST HOME IS THE BEST;;; ONLY IN SOME CASES;;;THE FACT THAT OBAMA HAS A KENYAN FATHER IS ENOUGH TO DISQUALIFY HIM;AND RÖSLER IS A PURE VIETNAMESE;;AS WELL BUT IN MULTICULTURAL AND FREE SOCIETIES;;; CERTAIN EXCUSES ARE BASELESS; EVEN THOUGH I ACKNOWLEDGE WHAT YOU RE TRYING TO SAY;
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 11-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
They will start it den spread it....so concerned
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-05-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 10-05-2012 08:29 PM
i personally hate this double faced nigga..........

De Joe no blam this guy,na politic to push am into this as him want to be re elected .I see am as campaign strategy naa during his first election he was totally against it and ruled it out but now as him wan rule again,he needs more votes and his opponent support the motion and gaining more ground than him so for him to balance up his political equation he need to support it too to win the seat for second time.

Only But new states in the State Support it,the rest is against it.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-05-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
i tynk d man don drink opa eyin....
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-05-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
i tynk d man don drink opa eyin....
Posted: at 11-05-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Austine1125 at 11-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm!!! All I can say
Posted: at 11-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- raygmoney at 11-05-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
TOBBY 17 I PITY U U REALLY NEED 2 BEG GOD 4FORGINESS DOSE SAME SEX MARRIAGE MEAN RIGHT 2U Embarrassed
Posted: at 11-05-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 11-05-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
The end is near. Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 11-05-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- claireliana at 11-05-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
It was because of something like this that Sodom And Gommorah was destroyed.. i wonder y we humans we never learn.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- franel at 11-05-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
huh

Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Maggiecube at 11-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 11-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: claireliana on 11-05-2012 01:10 PM
It was because of something like this that Sodom And Gommorah was destroyed.. i wonder y we humans we never learn.
Bible scholar

Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 11-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
PRESSURE
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 11-05-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 11-05-2012 08:55 AM
The Bible says Adam & Eve and NOT Adam & Steve. It also said HE that finds a WIFE finds a good thing and NOT  HE that finds a MAN.  These re signs of the LAST DAYS according 2 D same Bible.
Bible scholar

Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- evedflower at 11-05-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Zhero on 10-05-2012 04:16 PM
U no sure say tis guy wife na transegxwal?Huh?Huh?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin You make me laugh no be small oooooo chei!!
She fit be, who knows?
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianemezi2 at 11-05-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
OBAMA WILL NOT BE THE LAST TO SUCCUMB TO EVIL BECAUSE HE WANTS TO RULE THE ALL MIGHTY AMERICA THE SECOND TIME,THEREFORE SELLING YOUR BIRTH RIGHT TO GET THE MONEY FOR CAMPAIGN AND WINNING THE ELECTION ,TO OBAMA,SHOULD COME FIRST BEFORE CONSCIENCE AND GOD IS CONSIDERED.OR WHAT DO YOU THINK?
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- franel at 11-05-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 11-05-2012 09:49 AM
naah not a failure...if u are a Christian u will understand more when the bible said at the last days
a bomber should be bombing,gay gaying,thief dey thief dey go, lesbian carry go,anything u dey do so far u have once heard the
gospel...go on..carry dey go,non stop..infinity...  

huh Bible scholar Grin

Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- christianemezi2 at 11-05-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tobby17 on 10-05-2012 05:52 PM
You my friend, are an idiot to brand a man as antichrist bcoz he supports gay marriage.. It's called Equality for ALL, irrespecttive of who you are or attracted to!.. Oh and there are lots of people who support gay marriage are they all antichrists too?!

EVEN YOU WHO I BELIEVE HAVE LOST YOUR CONSCIENCE IS ALSO AN ANTI CHRIST,JUST HAVE TO THINK TWISE ABOUT YOUR  POOR HOPE LESS LIFE.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- christianemezi2 at 11-05-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tobby17 on 10-05-2012 05:52 PM
You my friend, are an idiot to brand a man as antichrist bcoz he supports gay marriage.. It's called Equality for ALL, irrespecttive of who you are or attracted to!.. Oh and there are lots of people who support gay marriage are they all antichrists too?!

EVEN YOU WHO I BELIEVE HAVE LOST YOUR CONSCIENCE IS ALSO AN ANTI CHRIST,JUST HAVE TO THINK TWISE ABOUT YOUR  POOR HOPE LESS LIFE.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Anneo1 at 11-05-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
tufiakwa. Obama one man i respect his speech's so much.sorry i just have to go against this.his going against the words of God.where on earth it's written in the bible that this gays marriage or whatsoever it called should be giving license?huh
well am not surprise i see a lot over here in Asian countries.so disgusting.i lack words to say!!! Huh?
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7