u can no dis through her reactions and d way she talk u will know it as a gud and understanding guy. Reply
@ poster it takes a matured mind to cope with distance r/ship.. Replyif you can't cope quit..pls. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
am currently havin a distant relationship, i must confess though i trusted her, bt i still have my reservations Reply
u still have left over ladies?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
guy man, u are in d spirit Reply
this distance relationship is not easy... u av to prepare ur mind for it be4 going into it... also there has to be trust n understanding... Replythe problem is.. when u r cold, n u need more than a blanket or comforter... what do u do??? mmm...
Distant r/ship has never been and never will be my thang. ReplyThere is a 99.9% certainty that 98% of D.Rs don't work out.... the 2% that do...happened becux it's destined to be. For the records...there's no such thing as ''only mature minds can handle D.Rs''.... SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: kesterjoe on 20-02-2009 11:51 AM When u are apart from your girl owing to schooling, you seldom can know happenings till when you are on vacation you see each other, not withstanding lots of people she might come in contact with. Not Easy WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: kesterjoe on 20-02-2009 11:51 AM When u are apart from your girl owing to schooling, you seldom can know happenings till when you are on vacation you see each other, not withstanding lots of people she might come in contact with. from the way she acts when both of u are together, and the way she reacts when u re in public or with friends.
It takes the grace of God to keep a distant relationship.You both must trust and understand each other,if not,ur relationship cant last. Reply
funmi, it goes beyond trust and understanding Reply
Quote from: kesterjoe on 20-02-2009 11:51 AM When u are apart from your girl owing to schooling, you seldom can know happenings till when you are on vacation you see each other, not withstanding lots of people she might come in contact with. Ko Easy
hummmm na wa da girls...Love still day exist for 9ija.. Reply
Quote from: daysolar on 21-02-2009 07:57 PM this distance relationship is not easy... u av to prepare ur mind for it be4 going into it... also there has to be trust n understanding... the problem is.. when u r cold, n u need more than a blanket or comforter... what do u do??? mmm... you are rite..humm sexy lipssssss
Love is wicked...So take note Reply
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 22-02-2009 06:38 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: raskydammy on 22-02-2009 04:58 PM Quote from: daysolar on 21-02-2009 07:57 PM this distance relationship is not easy... u av to prepare ur mind for it be4 going into it... also there has to be trust n understanding... the problem is.. when u r cold, n u need more than a blanket or comforter... what do u do??? mmm... you are rite..humm sexy lipssssss ![]() ![]() ![]()
It's hard , but u have to have trust. If u don't have trust in ur relationship then u don't have a relationship at all. Reply