Video: Man Glued To Another Man's Wife During Illicit Affair [video] (Page 4)

Date: 11-05-2012 8:20 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-05-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
I really do not like men who commit adultery but the act of using voodoo to glue two people together is the worst diabolic and sinful thing a man could ever do...........Africans!!  we really need God......this is so shameful.

Posted: at 11-05-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-05-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg maka laff small first  Grin Grin Grin cheater sowwi ooooooo
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orjiwolo at 11-05-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 11-05-2012 08:40 AM
I really pity the man and the lady. Whoever had them glued is devilish, and what a dose of respect and dignity they have lost. All those kenyans wanting to see them, are they free and innocent?
The man no glue dem, na dem glue demselves
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sportyzander at 11-05-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
africa
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Disconnect at 11-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
That serves him right. What's he doing with a married woman with the single girls all over the place?
     Senseless idiot.......
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 11-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha my eyes have seen my ears. Wonderful!!! Only in Africa you'll see such wonders. OOOH mama Africa i hail thee.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 11-05-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-05-2012 12:54 PM
I really do not like men who commit adultery but the act of using voodoo to glue two people together is the worst diabolic and sinful thing a man could ever do...........Africans!!  we really need God......this is so shameful.
True talk.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kattie77 at 11-05-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
I really pity the man and the lady. Whoever had them glued is devilish, and what a dose of respect and dignity they have lost. All those kenyans wanting to see them, are they free and innocent?
My dear the person dat did it is not devilish at all,why will a married woman open her legs for another man and why will a man knowing fully well dat a woman is  married sleep with her?
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 11-05-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
The room even looks like a domitory,wat did d woman even see in d man sef
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-05-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)

Yeah.............i'll have to agree with you. Christ and the devil (juju lol) have no connection. One cannot serve two masters at the same time. It's got to be Christ or the Devil.  Well........maybe the guy isn't a christian. Who knows? If he believes in juju, he's got his heart desire so i'll say well-done to him. Seriously i almost wet myself laughing. That was phyuking hilarious. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonarus at 11-05-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
lol crazy
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 11-05-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry rubbish this is what we know how to do best africa technology Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 11-05-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 11-05-2012 10:17 AM
i wish say responsible married women go get dis juju, 2 deal with all these yoriyori babes weh deh addicted to sugar daddies. if say i be d man weh en wife deh do illegal kerewa, na 2 leave dem for a day or two, dey must enjoy themselves to d fullness.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-05-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 11-05-2012 01:39 PM
My dear the person dat did it is not devilish at all,why will a married woman open her legs for another man and why will a man knowing fully well dat a woman is  married sleep with her?

Babe r u saying juju isn't devilish? i'm sure Christ never recommended black magic for any reason. The ways of God and that of Men are totally different. Wink Wink Wink Anyway...i thought that was very funny and a sweet jungle justice to the foolish man who could not caution his "mr happy" to stay away from people's wife. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-05-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-05-2012 12:54 PM

Bless you joe, You're on the same page with me. Adultery is as bad juju. Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 11-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
This one na African super glue

Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- goodguym at 11-05-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin they need it
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lore222 at 11-05-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ashimole on 11-05-2012 09:19 AM
thars true< our technology ends in juju

The wisdom of a blackman ends in witchcraft that is why they don't prosper. Patronizing the devil.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 11-05-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: patbest on 11-05-2012 10:12 AM
I can see u think the poster was there live to witness the show,You can as well ask the poster how many round they did b4 they were caught

Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-05-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Lore222 on 11-05-2012 02:26 PM
The wisdom of a blackman ends in witchcraft that is why they don't prosper. Patronizing the devil.
Very true.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15