dickman2 at 12-05-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) (m) you sick madboy
u sharrrrrap bingo ... Posted: at 12-05-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
princemon at 12-05-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) (m) married women keep your honeypot only 4 your husband.......................love juju in this case,man you are very lucky. Posted: at 12-05-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Treasure2 at 12-05-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
umuyo101 at 12-05-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) (m)
The wisdom of a blackman ends in witchcraft that is why they don't prosper. Patronizing the devil.
very very true. blackman is very wicked. Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
francischi at 12-05-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmm
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
proly at 12-05-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) (f) nsogbu,,,,,,,,,,,oooooooooooooops Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ohis07 at 12-05-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) I really pity the man and the lady. Whoever had them glued is devilish, and what a dose of respect and dignity they have lost. All those kenyans wanting to see them, are they free and innocent?
You must be a very foolish person by calling the man that got them glued an evil person.. what about the unfaithful wife and the man who messed around with a married woman??? Talking about the kenyans wanting to see them, whose fault? they made themselves objects of ridicule before the people of kenya. so, why blame the kenyans wanting to see them... If i may judge you by your comment, i am pretty much sure you go about sleeping with married women, and if this is what you do, you better change your ways because tomorrow may be your turn and it might be worse than theirs. Are you really serious about this your senseless judgement? If yes, your sense of judgment stinks.... Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
umuyo101 at 12-05-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) . that guy is an idiot.He is sick,dirty,uncultural and morally corrupt.For him to quickly put such a reply;saying nobody is innocent shows he is guilty of same offence and he will soon be disgraced.FOOL.while people are struggling to avoid fornication,some others are buzy sleeping with another's wives.What are your gains.Sleeping with married persons( male or female) sends a bad signal to your life,destiny and progress.That juju worked in kenya just to disgrace them but another person would have just killed them off immediately without waisting time.That why we see a lot divorce these days...majority of which are course from segxwal related abuse.RUBISH and absolute NONSENSE! Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
see holy holy mallam, if u holy, u no go watch d video Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
umuyo101 at 12-05-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) O boy! no use this time find favor for that girl oo..my eye dey there!..restricted area  your eye dey there abi? dat girl fit don marry and african glue fit dey there. be warned! Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
spekay at 12-05-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) They could have at least saved them the press embarrassment . Good Lesson for everyone .
" If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size] Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
imoc at 12-05-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) honeypotoo dey sweet oooo Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Francy21 at 12-05-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) (f) What a disgrace..I feel sorry for them Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
yuzze0808 at 12-05-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) You must be a very foolish person by calling the man that got them glued an evil person.. what about the unfaithful wife and the man who messed around with a married woman??? Talking about the kenyans wanting to see them, whose fault? they made themselves objects of ridicule before the people of kenya. so, why blame the kenyans wanting to see them... If i may judge you by your comment, i am pretty much sure you go about sleeping with married women, and if this is what you do, you better change your ways because tomorrow may be your turn and it might be worse than theirs. Are you really serious about this your senseless judgement? If yes, your sense of judgment stinks....
You must be a very foolish person by calling the man that got them glued an evil person.. what about the unfaithful wife and the man who messed around with a married woman??? Talking about the kenyans wanting to see them, whose fault? they made themselves objects of ridicule before the people of kenya. so, why blame the kenyans wanting to see them... If i may judge you by your comment, i am pretty much sure you go about sleeping with married women, and if this is what you do, you better change your ways because tomorrow may be your turn and it might be worse than theirs. Are you really serious about this your senseless judgement? If yes, your sense of judgment stinks....
My brotha, no mind that yeye person wey talk say the man's action was evil...I graa with u 100%, such a person will definitely be going around sleeping with other man's wife 'cos if u can call that "evil" what about a woman comitting adultry or the man KNOWINGLY sleeping with another man's wife...IN THEIR MATRIMONIAL HOME?  !!!! Evil ko.....evil ni..... Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
adex002 at 12-05-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
tanimola_f at 12-05-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) ashimole abeg no kill person with laugh Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Treasure2 at 12-05-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reading Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Barise at 12-05-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) Africa, this is the kind of movie that you will see for all this face me i face you houses all over Africa. nonsense, no see as the guy shot like maltina bottle. oluku, na the stupid babe i dey pity for. as for the guy, he don phyuk be dat and nothing again remain for the honeypot. dey honeypot don finish be dat. Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
highbee20s at 12-05-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) (m) Everyday is 4 d thief bt 1 day 4 d owner..........ds ll serve as a lesson 4 dos married men nd women dat practice such an illicit act Posted: at 12-05-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
danny6 at 12-05-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) (m) O boy!..the husband put d thing for security lock
Funny Posted: at 12-05-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
danny6 at 12-05-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) God please have mercy on them,see how they have disgraced themselves, especially the woman whom shame did not allow to uncover her face.I pray that the husband will forgive her.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |