SHOCKING. Reply
Quote from: ogbes on 11-05-2012 08:53 AM africa technology in display... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
how embarrassing, for their life enh for their life. Reply
Quote from: kinkyebony on 13-05-2012 04:51 PM Ajäänu, so nw u start 2 "C" sömbdy's wife?? U'll soon b glued wit akwüyä (Hausa she-goat). Dän gbürä-übäkä ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() useless street boy
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-05-2012 12:54 PM I really do not like men who commit adultery but the act of using voodoo to glue two people together is the worst diabolic and sinful thing a man could ever do...........Africans!! we really need God......this is so shameful. Your comment sound as if you don't know the gravity of adultery.
Calculated Punishment -the african way... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
my people perish cos they lack knowledge. There is a rational explanation for this... it isn't juju! ReplyJuju, like religion, is man-made! The more appropriate name for this incident is Penis Captivus.
Quote from: seajob on 12-05-2012 09:34 AM and are single girls now out of stock? the man was lucky he wasn't stuck there forever.. mtchew! now you see why men are not in a hurry to marry, when women even after marriage can't keep their legs closed. what a shame! Shut your clean yansh up and pray to have what is yours. Shit
Quote from: letters on 14-05-2012 12:56 AM my people perish cos they lack knowledge. There is a rational explanation for this... it isn't juju! Juju, like religion, is man-made! The more appropriate name for this incident is p*n**s Captivus. Thanks!! I just learnt something new... I did a research on CAPTIVUS and didn't know such conditions exist. Truly, people perish due to lack of knowledge. That's why western folks never take Africans serious.
Quote from: somelove on 13-05-2012 09:19 AM fear muslim man..part of quran na juju yes your right and that goes to bible also.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: harold634 on 13-05-2012 10:20 PM Your comment sound as if you don't know the gravity of adultery. ![]() ![]()
lmao! waitin 4 part two... Reply
this one na helele ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
good one, let them continue to hell Reply
Quote from: Annizzle on 14-05-2012 08:11 AM Thanks!! I just learnt something new... I did a research on CAPTIVUS and didn't know such conditions exist. Truly, people perish due to lack of knowledge. That's why western folks never take Africans serious. abeg, make una help me educate Nigerians and Africans in general. all these beliefs in bogus imaginary "African black magic" is leading Africa and Africans backward.