fjoeaug at 8-09-2008 01:28 AM (16 years ago) (f) try listen to the song of usher and p_diddy(I NEED A GURL) may it can help u
ITS DIS 4 ME? I VE LISTENED TO D SONG LONG AGO,SO WATS UP Posted: at 8-09-2008 01:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 8-09-2008 06:51 PM (16 years ago) (m) girls head don dey big now bcos guys need girls. na waa o!!!
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 8-09-2008 06:51 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
try listen to the song of usher and p_diddy(I NEED A GURL) may it can help u
makeee your mouth no put u for troubleeeeeeeee Posted: at 9-09-2008 12:58 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Unpopo at 9-09-2008 02:45 PM (16 years ago) (m) Try to look for ur type of girl you want. Posted: at 9-09-2008 02:45 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
da~mn..dis is what was on my mind..lol...  Posted: at 9-09-2008 06:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
makeee your mouth no put u for troubleeeeeeeee Posted: at 9-09-2008 06:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ITS DIS 4 ME? I VE LISTENED TO D SONG LONG AGO,SO WATS UP  na for u ooo try listen am again ..lol i dey ok and u Posted: at 9-09-2008 06:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Saintty at 9-09-2008 06:42 PM (16 years ago) (m) @ Poster, If you are tired of the song, then u can go to Calabar or no Port harcourt Market to shop for some Posted: at 9-09-2008 06:42 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mazi at 10-09-2008 08:54 AM (16 years ago) (m) PLS I GET WIFE I BEG MARRY ME  :'( u must be suffering 4rm brain damage or epilepsy. Posted: at 10-09-2008 08:54 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
lmao. u talk well Posted: at 10-09-2008 11:13 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
isebo at 10-09-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago) (m) I am a very handsome guy with no money and no girl is willing to be my girlfriend simply because i can not take care of them. please if you are willing to love me for me kindly send me an email on [email protected] Posted: at 10-09-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Saintty at 12-09-2008 09:05 AM (16 years ago) (m) I am a very handsome guy with no money and no girl is willing to be my girlfriend simply because i can not take care of them. please if you are willing to love me for me kindly send me an email on [email protected]Are u confuse or u have lost focus Posted: at 12-09-2008 09:05 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 12-09-2008 11:13 AM (16 years ago) (m)  WONDERS SHALL NEVER END.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 12-09-2008 11:13 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
fjoeaug at 13-09-2008 02:53 AM (16 years ago) (f) try listen to the song of usher and p_diddy(I NEED A GURL) may it can help u
ITS DIS 4 ME? I VE LISTENED TO D SONG LONG AGO,SO WATS UP  na for u ooo try listen am again ..lol i dey ok and u  i got u Posted: at 13-09-2008 02:53 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 13-09-2008 09:55 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 13-09-2008 09:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 13-09-2008 09:58 AM (16 years ago) (m) i need..........em.....em....wait i'll be right back....em.....em.....em Posted: at 13-09-2008 09:58 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 13-09-2008 10:00 AM (16 years ago) (m)  Try come oooooooooooo
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 13-09-2008 10:00 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko make mazi no come back...... Posted: at 13-09-2008 01:11 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 13-09-2008 03:16 PM (16 years ago) (m) He better not.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 13-09-2008 03:16 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 13-09-2008 04:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |