Yorubas disown Kano Boko Haram leader (Page 2)

Date: 13-05-2012 3:42 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- ajayi9ice at 13-05-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
Hw cn u say he s nt a yoruba man.wer u d1 who caught hm,d JTF say he is an iya were.hahaha:-D:-D

How can you also say he is  yoruba, when he was claiming that he is from Ogbomosho in osun state, whereas Ogbomosho is in Oyo State.......u no well at all, in-fact you get laser fever
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-05-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 13-05-2012 04:32 PM
foul play again....lets see who's fouling who now....na this one baba fella dey call govt magic...turn black to white.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
polical thief thief Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajayi9ice at 13-05-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
polical thief thief

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dedonmicky at 13-05-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
YOU PEOPLE HAVE TIME FOR FAKE NEWS WITHOUT LINK
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GreenBee at 13-05-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago)
Hmm na wa o lets see the end of it
Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 13-05-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 13-05-2012 08:36 PM
THIS POSTER IS A STUPID MAN HIS LINK IS NAIJA PALS CRIMINAL ACT  Roll Eyes Shocked

Did u knw dat u ar more stupid dan d poster??.........I guess u dont knw.., and dat makes u d most stupid man I have ever seen

http://www.naijapals.com.com/group/crime/forum/topics/yorubas-disown-kano-boko-haram-leader#axzz1uRPGdgMR

Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-05-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago)

www.naijapals.com.com/group/crime/forum/topics/yorubas-disown-kano-boko-haram-leader

Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 13-05-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
The truth will be revealed soon
Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 13-05-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
CHECK THE NEWS HIA..................naijapals.com.COM

Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
OK let wait and see

Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ozobig on 13-05-2012 06:44 PM
NA YORUBA NAA UNA WON RUN LEAVE UNA BROTHER WORKING FOR BOKO HARAM STUPID YORUBAS AND ABOKIS GOD GO PUNISH ALL OF YOU
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ademodesty on 13-05-2012 07:20 PM
The security agencies still have more work to do in identifying who the man in question really is...we should not jump into conclusion of whether he is Yoruba or not just by the name Sulaiman Mohammed...that may not be his real name, so, he needs to be interogated very well on that...But one fact is this, whether he is a yoruba or not, he is not representing any tribe in Nigeria, he is a terrorist and should be treated so. HE IS ALIEN TO OUR COUNTRY THAT IS KNOWN FOR PEACE AND TRANQUILITY...  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Well said

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 13-05-2012 08:27 PM
Poster i think you are from this village that's why you decided to complicate this issue with this your fake news........your link is capital fake.

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 13-05-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
Na prodigal son. mek dem disown am.

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 13-05-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 13-05-2012 08:27 PM
Poster i think you are from this village that's why you decided to complicate this issue with this your fake news........your link is capital fake.

LOL....SORRY PALS.., I AM NOT EVEN A YORUBA OR HAUSA MAN..............I PASTED D LINK SEVERALLY BUT EACH TIME I CLICK POST.......IT TURNS TO NAIJAPALS....AM SUPRISED AND SO EMBARRASED........... SO IF THE LINK IS THE ISSUE HIA .....I GUESS DIS WILL SOLVE THE PROBLEM.......TYPE THIS ON UR WEB BROWSER (w w w DOT g b o o z a  DOT   c o m).., THEN ADD THIS AT THE BACK (/group/crime/forum/topics/yorubas-disown-kano-boko-haram-leader)......  NOTE: THERE SHULD BE NO SPACE AND REMOVE THE BRACKET......THEN AFTER READING TRY IF U WILL BE ABLE TO PASTE THE LINK

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-05-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
Here another link I just found..., but in case not satisfied wit it......den copy dis and search on Google:  Yorubas disown Kano Boko Haram leader

http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/news/46426-yorubas-disown-kano-boko-haram-leader.html

http://www.nairaland.com/936578/yorubas-ogbomoso-community-disowns-kano/1

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 13-05-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
ok oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bali4real at 13-05-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ademodesty on 13-05-2012 07:20 PM
The security agencies still have more work to do in identifying who the man in question really is...we should not jump into conclusion of whether he is Yoruba or not just by the name Sulaiman Mohammed...that may not be his real name, so, he needs to be interogated very well on that...But one fact is this, whether he is a yoruba or not, he is not representing any tribe in Nigeria, he is a terrorist and should be treated so. HE IS ALIEN TO OUR COUNTRY THAT IS KNOWN FOR PEACE AND TRANQUILITY...  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
dats a nice comment bro
Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 13-05-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
He is a Yoruba Man.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
I don't believe that idiot is a Yoruba man..he faked his identities just to bring bad name to the Yoruba... The fool is a Muslim and he should face the consequence of his action and should never be set free..the polices should make sure he die slowly.

Posted: at 13-05-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11

1. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

2. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

3. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

4. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

5. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

6. Veteran Nigerian Actress, Ovularia, Reportedly Died At 81 In Port Harcourt

7. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

8. 21Yr Old Woman Killed By Her Boyfriend In South Africa

9. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

10. UPDATE: US Announces Plan To Partner Nigeria To Combat Cybercrime, Fraud Scams, Sextortion

11. Nigerian Police Kill 2 Suspected Kidnappers In Gun Duel, Rescue 3 Indians In Ogun

12. Teenager, Oluwateniola Omidiji Spends Days In Detention Over Mother’s Debt, Drags EFCC To Court

13. Family Accuses Vigilante Operatives Of Robbing, Killing 2 Brothers In Rivers

14. President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After Netherlands, Saudi Trips

15. 10Yr Old Boy Among 6 Suspected Phone Snatchers, Robbers & Thugs Arrested In Niger State

16. UPDATE: CBN Releases List Of Licensed Deposit Money Banks In Nigeria

17. Throwback Post Of Davido Calling Mercy Johnson And Husband ‘Wicked’ Resurfaces

18. 25Yr Old Man, Aniedi Mfon Sentenced To Life Imprisonment For Raping 8Yr Old Girl In Cross River

19. Bandits Reportedly Kidnap Zamfara Bank Manager, Mansur Kaura

20. 17 Persons Arrested For Allegedly Operating Illegal Bureau de Change

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe