funny stories of naija visit (Page 3)

Date: 18-03-2008 5:50 am (16 years ago) | Author: o olaniyan
1 2 [3] 4 5
- lucabracci at 26-03-2008 01:55 AM (16 years ago)
yes o,enuff bunkering going on...anything and anybody associated with these areas are rolling in it the head of nigerian navy ganiyu adekeye,if u see his daughter and the way the babe dey drop..its not beans o Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2008 01:55 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 26-03-2008 01:58 AM (16 years ago)
I need that mami's contacts asap!!! Cheesy

Posted: at 26-03-2008 01:58 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucabracci at 26-03-2008 05:20 AM (16 years ago)
she dey aberdeen dey do masters forgotten the uni tho.. Smiley
Posted: at 26-03-2008 05:20 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 26-03-2008 07:28 AM (16 years ago)
brb...
Posted: at 26-03-2008 07:28 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 26-03-2008 11:22 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 26-03-2008 07:28 AM
brb...

dont even step outta dat door.... Cool
Posted: at 26-03-2008 11:22 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 26-03-2008 01:00 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracci on 25-03-2008 11:21 PM
are you an incoming igwe too?lets know in time o at least u and myra will arrange all the tribal land for sale and i can offer my services as the middle man better still if na igwe for south south area then shell ,chevron are in trouble Grin Grin Cool

he is the Igwe's assistant....who walk around with those red caps.....lol

Posted: at 26-03-2008 01:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 26-03-2008 09:21 PM (16 years ago)
hmmmn....no wonder...ugo over to you Cool
Posted: at 26-03-2008 09:21 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 26-03-2008 09:34 PM (16 years ago)
I tink da most important thing is we're all eating from the ROYAL PLATE, whether assistants or not...and believe me when i tell you that the ROYAL FOOD NEVER FINISHES Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2008 09:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 26-03-2008 10:53 PM (16 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2008 10:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 27-03-2008 03:46 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 26-03-2008 09:34 PM
I tink da most important thing is we're all eating from the ROYAL PLATE, whether assistants or not...and believe me when i tell you that the ROYAL FOOD NEVER FINISHES Grin Grin

hmmn...why do i think u v done this before or have some experience...im starting to belief you r a part of the royal choppers Cool Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2008 03:46 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 27-03-2008 09:11 AM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 27-03-2008 09:11 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 27-03-2008 10:54 AM (16 years ago)
hehehe...those royal foods are meant for the most discerning of minds, not for the weak or faint hearted. yes, i can proudly say i hav, still is, eating from the ROYAL PLATE...lol! Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2008 10:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 27-03-2008 01:10 PM (16 years ago)
i was eating from the Royal plate...now that i have grown and soing my thang,i am eating from the Mama Put's plate..... Cool

Posted: at 27-03-2008 01:10 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 27-03-2008 10:37 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 27-03-2008 10:54 AM
hehehe...those royal foods are meant for the most discerning of minds, not for the weak or faint hearted. yes, i can proudly say i hav, still is, eating from the ROYAL PLATE...lol! Grin

hmmmn...interesting......

Quote from: myragonza on 27-03-2008 01:10 PM
i was eating from the Royal plate...now that i have grown and soing my thang,i am eating from the Mama Put's plate..... Cool

no wonder...i knew there was a connection smwhere...... Cool Smiley
Posted: at 27-03-2008 10:37 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 28-03-2008 01:43 AM (16 years ago)
i went to naija after like 4 years with my whole family but the freaking driver did not come on time cos the plane arived at 4:45 am but he was supposed to come by 5 but he did not so like a dummy we put our 11 bags on a trolley and went outside........instead of chilling inside b4 we knew it some touts already have our trolly down the street i dunno how we started chasing after him fortunately somehow they stopped and we got out lugage with one bag missin.....lol...never found it till this day...i'm just happy it was not my bag.......lol..it was my moms......

Posted: at 28-03-2008 01:43 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 28-03-2008 03:20 AM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-03-2008 03:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 28-03-2008 08:12 AM (16 years ago)
actually,i almost lost my bag too....i was lucky that i have family members already waiting outside...right infront of the so-called customs...and all these guys were like crowding and asking where i am going....they were like touching my trolley and beginning to carry one of them when one of my fam member shouted and told him to get his dirty hands off that bag.....

Posted: at 28-03-2008 08:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 28-03-2008 01:24 PM (16 years ago)
I know dats right, u see i'll be a newbie when i go for my visit next year, so  I'm absorbing all these infos now for my own use.
Posted: at 28-03-2008 01:24 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 29-03-2008 05:50 AM (16 years ago)
Good luck!!!

Posted: at 29-03-2008 05:50 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 29-03-2008 06:02 AM (16 years ago)
dem never born dat nigga wey go thief my bag,..lie lie Angry Cool

Posted: at 29-03-2008 06:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5