funny stories of naija visit (Page 4)

Date: 18-03-2008 5:50 am (16 years ago) | Author: o olaniyan
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Thonia at 29-03-2008 06:06 AM (16 years ago)
Ugo no talk that one ohhh.....in naija all things are born..... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-03-2008 06:06 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 29-03-2008 06:32 AM (16 years ago)
I swear i'll show the mofo the dangerous street life we've become used to abroad...it's the shooter/gunner takes all..lol!

Posted: at 29-03-2008 06:32 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 29-03-2008 06:42 AM (16 years ago)
u neva jam area boy for lag, wey go brush you well....me i dey fear them ohh..  Shocked
Posted: at 29-03-2008 06:42 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 29-03-2008 07:21 AM (16 years ago)
you've even put the fear of God in me now?  Angry Undecided Wink

Posted: at 29-03-2008 07:21 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 29-03-2008 07:23 AM (16 years ago)
 Grin...the fear of those guys is the beginning of avoiding wahala in lagos....

Posted: at 29-03-2008 07:23 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayinrin at 29-03-2008 10:11 PM (16 years ago)
tru talk, some fit turn big boy to pepper seller
Posted: at 29-03-2008 10:11 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 30-03-2008 03:58 AM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 30-03-2008 03:58 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 30-03-2008 05:49 AM (16 years ago)
i was a pepper seller.....carrying pepper soup and agede on my head...

Posted: at 30-03-2008 05:49 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 30-03-2008 04:55 PM (16 years ago)
and u still looked bootilicious doing it... Grin
Posted: at 30-03-2008 04:55 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 31-03-2008 03:33 AM (16 years ago)
thanks.... Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 31-03-2008 03:33 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 31-03-2008 01:01 PM (16 years ago)
 funny stories of naija visit

next year i will tell
Posted: at 31-03-2008 01:01 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 1-04-2008 04:13 AM (16 years ago)
can't wait....

Posted: at 1-04-2008 04:13 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 1-04-2008 04:33 AM (16 years ago)
I wonder what you're gonna tell. Enuff catcalling. they always do that. Even women chyking janded guys up. I was at this bank back then i went to visit in naija and the bank teller was almost begging mw wit her eyes to please take her out and fcuk her that very minute. It was weird, shit got me all scared up! Just make sure you no flash too much benjie's Cheesy

Posted: at 1-04-2008 04:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 1-04-2008 05:33 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on  1-04-2008 04:33 AM
I wonder what you're gonna tell. Enuff catcalling. they always do that. Even women chyking janded guys up. I was at this bank back then i went to visit in naija and the bank teller was almost begging mw wit her eyes to please take her out and fcuk her that very minute. It was weird, shit got me all scared up! Just make sure you no flash too much benjie's Cheesy

actually i was scared to enter the banks....they are so crowded and people were like making so much noises....i am afraid of a sudden arm robba attack....

Posted: at 1-04-2008 05:33 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 1-04-2008 06:56 AM (16 years ago)
It's always crowded adn rowdy, that why robbers are always havn a field day. last week, its reported thast robbers made away with more than 50mil naira after robbing 4 banks in Awolowo road, V.I Angry

Posted: at 1-04-2008 06:56 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 1-04-2008 09:21 AM (16 years ago)
damn....i told ya....

Posted: at 1-04-2008 09:21 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiana at 12-12-2008 02:27 PM (15 years ago)
it's kinda changed alittle tho, it was really different when i went this summer, it was less crowded. but then d escalator was so bad at d muritala airport, u could hear it creak as u stepped on it, nd u could see all of d rust nd d ceilin was just disgusting. nd i hate d way family members are all like oh my goodness, this gal is grown so much nd she's eating too much burger and all dat crap... they were all like she looks chubby and all dat, dat was wat i hated most, but i've got to say tho, i loved goin back to naija... alot of memories and naija was never boring to me. i just wished they'd do somethin about d electricity nd roads... there was no electricity for d whole of ma first week in naija...
Posted: at 12-12-2008 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijainct at 12-12-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracci on 18-03-2008 05:50 AM
hya all,have you got any funny story of your visit to naija,mine was in 2006 summer i almost missed my flight and so had to rush to the airport early in the morning without having a bath,in a tattered jeans and a wrinkled t shirt with a simple nike slippers,so when i got to m/m international airport and go a trolley with my stuffs some of these guys that check your stuffs now made to stop me but the other one now said to the guy in yoruba tha o ri pe won ju ni(cant you see he s been deported with the way he s dressed?)wonkan ti o wo..the other guy now looked at me from top to bottom and shaked his head just waved me on,thats how i was saved a couple of pounds/euros settlement,even the taxi driver looking at me charged me less and not untill we almost got to my crib that i told him that i wasnt deported o  Smiley

please share your stories if you v got funnier ones or better ones

This is damn hilarious but its a cue to remember when I'm ready to visit. LOl
Posted: at 12-12-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 14-12-2008 04:35 AM (15 years ago)
can't remember

Posted: at 14-12-2008 04:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dinho4lyf at 18-12-2008 06:55 PM (15 years ago)
good
Posted: at 18-12-2008 06:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5