Love is a good thing, As of the time of this report I can actually confirm that yours truly is now married to her Puerto Rico based american millionaire, Kenny Rodriguez this just goes to prove that no matter where you are from dont let color or location be a determining factor for your love.
Go Uche girl!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 15-05-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
victormorgan at 15-05-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Thank God For Her!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-05-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
aso4life1 at 15-05-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Neglito on 15-05-2012 09:47 PM
Rodriguez Kwa??, Is her (uche) mother from Colombia?, why Pueto Rico??
I always see you are tribalistic, without inter-marriage are we going to have people like obama? Love knows no bound> me sho nu, gbe enu dake, ode,olodo, atole
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 15-05-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero