This Is My Sex Story –26yrs Old Girl Who Had 26 Abortions (Page 5)

Date: 15-05-2012 10:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- ebuhansdsome at 17-05-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
u shldn't blame anyone 4ur stupid mistake! just accept JESUS who is able 2recreate ur womb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- katemicheal at 17-05-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
NA WAH OOOO,
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 17-05-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
hope she is not from africa cos the next is when gotten married , will be moving from one church to another looking for child, would blaim her mother in-law  for her dried belly
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prince_Oscar at 17-05-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
sissy mi hw far na i fit collect yur digit make i bell yu later dat number 27 am reli interested in da spot oo olorun gbo
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- enzzo at 17-05-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
You own don finish, just put your faith in GOD, he can restore ur womb
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jcy21st at 17-05-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
I can understand being deceived to have sex, but 26 abortions is a holy crap .This is Rubbish. Most young girls in Africa is a victim of sex and abortion but that’s like 1or 2 not to that number. Am sorry you should be arrested for murderer. I do not see any lesson to learn from such an ugly story of yours rather I wish I could lay my hands on you and straggly you to death.  Whatever a man sowed he shall rip. Wages of sin is death.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- everkindboy at 17-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
THE DEVIL HAS FINISHED WITH U AND DUMP U. THATS HOW HE WORKS. HE USE U AND WHEN HE IS DONE WITH U HE DUMPS. LEAVING U TO WALLOW IN SELF PITY AND LATER COME BACK TO TELL U TO DIE. WHY? U GAVE YR SELF TO HIM. U ALLOWED HIM. HE IS THE GOD OF THIS WORLD. U SAID IT VERY WELL THAT THE WORLD IS EVIL. U ARE RIGHT. THAT WHICH U CALL EVIL IS THE DEVIL. THE GOOD NEWS IS LITTLE DOES HE KNOW THAT GOD CAN NOW STILL PICK U UP AND MEND YR LIFE LIKE A PROFESSIONAL FURNITURE OR MECHANIC. HE FORMED U AND HE CAN MAKE U AGAIN ANEW. JUST CRY TO HIM AND TELL HIM FATHER I VE MADE A MESS OF MYSELF. ALREADY HE IS WAITING TO RECEIVE U. HE WILL NOW USE U TO GET OTHERS OUT. BE BLESSED.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kinghenro at 17-05-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
poster u be mugu ooo
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 17-05-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
GOD WILL USE U AND WILL NEVER LEAVE U THE WAY HE MET U. HE WILL USE U AND BLESS U. HE CHOSE ABRAHAM AND BLESSED HIM. HE TOOK DAVID FROM FOLLOWING SHEEP AND MADE HIM THE KING OF ISRAEL. HE TOOK JOSEPH FROM THE PRISON AND MADE HIM NEXT TO PHARAOH. HE TOOK PASTOR CHRIS AND BLESS HIM. HE TOOK DAVID OYEDEPO AND BLESS HIM. HE TOOK ADEBOYE AND BLESS HIM. BUT THE DEVIL WILL USE SOMEBODY AND DESTROY HIM...JOHN 10 VERSE 10.

TODAY I SAID IN MY PRAYER THAT I WILL NEVER SERVE THE DEVIL. I WILL NOT GIVE MY SELF TO IMMORALITY. NO MATTER THE FANTASIES THEY SAY THERE IS IN SEX I WILL NOT GIVE MYSELF TO THE FLESH. THANK GOD I WAS CHRISTIAN AT A YOUNG AGE. I CAN SAY THIS CLEARLY NOT BY MY POWER, NO WOMAN HAS SEEN MY NAKEDNESS EXCEPT MY MOTHER. AM STILL THE WAY I WAS BORN. ONLY MY WIFE WILL SEE MY NAKEDNESS. I DONT CARE THE FANTASY THEY TALK ABOUT. I WANT JESUS. I DONT WANT FANTASY. THATS ME. AND AM VERY VERY HAPPY WITH MYSELF. PRAISE GOD. BUT NO MATTER HOW FAR U VE GONE U CAN DECIDE NOW TO SERVE THE LORD. BLESSINGS.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fubuo4life at 17-05-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
na lie  Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- geezerb at 17-05-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
she's my kind of girl. i'll marry her
Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-05-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- soki4real at 17-05-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin .. ok
Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- solution50 at 18-05-2012 01:44 AM (11 years ago)
short of words.u can go on and open up abortion clinic
Posted: at 18-05-2012 01:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 18-05-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago)
Superstory originale....

Posted: at 18-05-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- duaminister at 18-05-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago)
Honey God loves you and he is interested in you more than those things you have committed if God havn,t condenm you so nobody can not even urself or the devil the only sad story yet prevailing is you are after the medical report and not your soul l therefore introduce someone to you JESUS who died and rose up again for all sinners there is still hope for you give your life to hime  and read isaiah 43 God can turn things arround for you as He promised,ur failure to do so will be worst ever in your entire life go for cancelling, meet a good man of God who will cancel you and ur story will change the devil is a liar he come only to steal, kill and to destroy but God has a purpose for you and don,t be naive about it God loves you even though you don,t deserve it but it is real He is a merciful God who want you to sincerely repent and be happy again He is ur only true friend so feel free to ask me any uncompromising questions.
   And you out there save a soul and stop condenming you may be worst than her she is not the worst as she may claim to be
Posted: at 18-05-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- perfectdiva92 at 18-05-2012 05:01 AM (11 years ago)
na her buisness
Posted: at 18-05-2012 05:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 18-05-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago)
26 Shocked RE YOU KIDDIN ME?
Thank God u re still alive...repent n seek God das wat u need nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Oya where all de teenagers make dem learn good lesson

Posted: at 18-05-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JASELOLO at 18-05-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
JUST ASK GOD TO FORGIVE YOU,BCS OUR GOD IS A MERCIFUL GOD
Posted: at 18-05-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-05-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
how many more she want to flush out na?
Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6