Blood has being already shedding, what type of blood do you want again
Quote Everyday is for the thief one day we be for the owner Buhari your time is numbered watch your back Blood has being already shedding, what type of blood do you want again
Buhari is the biggest fool and animal in human skin. A complete idiotic blind leader of the northern cows. God will punish him b4 2015. It's just that GEJ is weak as a president. Reply
Any one who is threatening country peace is a treason. government should arrest BUHARI !!!!!!!!!!!! for questioning and possible for jail term. let him give account of the billions he has in the Bank. I do not think the nigerian govt is stupid to paid BUHARI billions naira as salary. Reply
tank GOD say b4 2015 i go don get my own customize Reply![]() ![]()
buhari either you rest or be in jail, phyuk u. Mr president and (FG) there's one i would let you no matter how it is either u do good or bad GOD is there for. Insecurity, unfulfil promise, bribe on subsidy money, and corruption turn to national anthem! Bcos there is fearing of GOD. U thief our money ppl are suffring all this things happened and u call ur self a capable Gov, shai. BABA GOD u ar the dat creat us and use see how our Gov are directing us, GOD u know how to judge them Do ur instant judgement to flush them of and sworn the the good leadership. My ppl believe in ur self not so called gov cos there is no benefit from them expect from God. God is stear and looking on them surely! God bless nigeria Reply
ok na Reply
Hahahaha...I nor fit laff. see as the poster mek dis serious story sounds comic. Anyways about arresting him, u can't just arrest anybody unless u have enuff evidence 2 substatiate ur facts. ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
make una kill una selves me and my faamily go dey abroad Reply
This stupid zobi buhari wen he head be like granut so,very very soon u we be put behide the bar,animal see he mouth like blood share Replyvery soon you we become a scapegoat!
For peace to reign, its better the both of them dont contest in 2015. Jonathan is weak and amateur while buhari is a thief and a jihadist. ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
The man Buhari is frustrated Reply
U c,dt man is a fool,he wont even live to c 2015 Reply
the general is talking Reply
Quote from: Allen-jones on 16-05-2012 03:56 AM Only in Nigeria are some people above the law or untouchable thats it ooooooo
na your own blood, your family blood and boko harams blood we go shed for 2015...stupid Aboki....na who you won rule? abeg go rule your cattles finish before ruling human being....Metchewww Reply
ftp://as I dey read this eehhh I dey vex wella...GEJ handle this Man abeg!!! Buhari is an Extremist which Replyeven the child of a day old knows. if Buhari shld be given this opportunity he 'll turn Nigeria to Islam/Moslem. and that 'll never happen...stupid manfrom a foolish gneration.
Why are this northerners so eager to grab power? Sometimes I wonder if GEJ is not from South South, we are rugged in nature, too hood for this fools to try to mess around with us. I wish a rivers man like Odili is the president of Nigeria then y'all northerners gon see how rugged a Southern Nigga is. Reply
I think that almost all the past northern leaders are members of boko haram with Buhari as their chief sponsor/ leader. Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 16-05-2012 07:53 AM For peace to reign, its better the both of them dont contest in 2015. Jonathan is weak and amateur while buhari is a thief and a jihadist. well said.. Jonathan is so weak
Hey folks get the message and stop jumping to conclusion. Buhari said IF, So if you don"t want bloodbath in 2015, tell your pdp government to conduct free and fair election that will be devoid of rigging simple that is the message from Buhari. we need honest, God fearing people as leaders. not rouges, gangsters, thieves as leaders. Reply