![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
if u truely love him u can go ahead and marry him but if quran says kill all the infidel, my dear controw under ur matrimonia bed be4 u lay down on it, 4 they might be a bomb, caution with all is love 4 u ur safty is 60% not 100%. Reply
Quote from: lovethbaby on 19-05-2012 09:16 PM ![]() i c
Quote from: ajanni on 20-05-2012 09:21 AM i c u lie, u dont have eyes.
i c Reply
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 10:45 AM bia bjlast are u sure u r with ur senses? do u tink am as ignorant lik u? wat d fcuk is ur problem ? is everyone nt entitled to his or her own opinion? com i dnt wanna get angry wit u oo nd if u mak me then i will never stp callin u bjlast on this np jus try me nd see BOLAJI LAST mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew busy body..... do u ever tink light nd darkness can stay 2gether? oo hw u wish... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Fireboomdem on 19-05-2012 03:55 PM You want us to remove Boko Haram from this matter but don't you muslim like what Boko Harams are doing? You don't want Boko Haram issues to enter your love matter so that you can use the Christian lady for your suicide bomber mission in the church marriage. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
lemme start with boko haram..........why wil anyone wanna marry useless aboki boko haram ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() guy u dey tolk like 3years pikin persoin like u need to be tron the evils forest tonto
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2012 03:37 PM emma abeg yu see me for dream ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KB, I'm not cursing you Dear, I'm giving you caution not to use harsh adjectives on human beings whose only crime is that they don't believe in the same faith like you! Remember, nobody has ever gone 'there' and retrun to testify the BEST religion!
It is permissible 4 muslim man 2 marry christian, he can only marry her if she wil respect his religion just like the way he respect hers. Bcos muslim respect n love prophet isah As (jesus)if luv him n agreed u can get marry. Reply
LIE. Reply
My Shaykh just married a Christian women 3 weeks ago. Reply
d bible says d child shal leave his parent n cling 2 another,n they shal become 1,so does d quran,is left 4 d both of them,if there is true luv,it conquer all,so pals ride on Reply
Quote from: donck1 on 27-05-2012 09:38 AM lemme start with boko haram..........why wil anyone wanna marry useless aboki boko haram atleast yu understand my english buh i cant pick a thing frm this half baked jargons yu wrote here ........so yu who is talking lik a 3yrs old kids me or yu? even the evil forest wil swallow yu lik a decayed maggot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() guy u dey tolk like 3years pikin persoin like u need to be tron the evils forest tonto my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 18-05-2012 11:35 PM never, you want me? action man ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 12:10 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()