CRUEL! David Mark Says Nigerians On Death Row Can Go And Die

Date: 16-05-2012 3:25 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
- at 16-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Poor Nigerians whose children, spouses and bread winners have been sentenced to death in far away Indonesia have been told not to look in the direction of the Senate for some kind of reprieve as they won't get any.

Senator Mathew Nwagwu had pleaded with the Senate to intervene on behalf of our country men who - due to poverty or misguided by some highly placed Nigerians who run these drug cartels - find themselves in troubled waters in foreign countries.

But while reacting to the motion, the Senate President, David Mark, said all Nigerians currently serving jail terms in Indonesia or on death row are on their own because he claimed they knew the consequences of their actions before engaging in crimes.

No doubt this is coming from the Senate President and the leadership of the senate because their sons and daughters are not among those sentenced to death. Some of these people are among the corrupt leaders who make life unbearable for Nigerians with their primitive accumulation of wealth, leading graduates and other job-seeking Nigerian youths to take to crimes for survival.

Nigerians are watching and we in Naijapals.com shall remind these senators of their actions when their own children will be caught in a similar web, as they often do.

Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreciousA at 16-05-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Dear me.
It's worth observing this fellow to see how he'll react if a rich kid get caught in Indonesia.
For the rest of us- don't play with fire.
Just- don't.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 16-05-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Well said, who sent them for drug tracking??? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 16-05-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Seriously this drug news don tire me...........ppl will never learn , this is not the way to make money
rather it will cost you your happiness , bless you with pain and sorrow and eventually cost you your life,
so why not make money in a genuine way and let God bless you with it...............................................
beware and dont be greedy for money

Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 26-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- DELAT at 26-06-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
Men,this man is dam right,if you wanna be rich quick then take drug to INDO.or VIETNAM.phyuking greedy.
You always have excuse of one thing or the other.You say politician are corrupt,then hold them accountable,
there small of them and lot of us.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 27-06-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
One day u too go die it does not matter how or where u die !!! Na una go sit ontop of our progress,make life and living miserable to the less privileged  which  makes to run a way from our country to another country and engaged in all sort of things just to survive.If ur pikin dey among i believe say u go ever make this comment.!!! E no concern u na becos e never reach you na!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 9-08-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-08-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Rihannaaa at 10-01-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
I
 C

Posted: at 10-01-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac