Quote from: kebella on 18-05-2012 11:06 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 18-05-2012 11:10 AM THANK GOD NO DEAD read again d condutor was burnt IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: escapedprince on 18-05-2012 11:12 AM Howdy K B, Are those kisses for me ?? sure yu know it..........how ve yu been? miss yu alot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kudos...fire brigade Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
THE ONLY THING I CAN WISH YOU IS GET MARRIED SOON GOOD LUCK ReplyGOD IS GOOD
una sure say no be bokoboko Reply
Loool fire brigade squad respond after 35 mins and u commend them they can do better. Reply
Hope no body died ? Reply
God catch those oil thieves Replymtchew
Zeigbo u krees wth ur pix. Reply
This Pollution is by Nigerians not SHELL and AGIP Reply
I wonder, when this our mentality of, let me go look would stop, see loads of people standing close to,whatever chemical it is Reply<h1>http://freesmszone.com/index.php</h1>
Naija used to be a peaceful country buh why all these disasters Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
....... we thank God that no life was lost. Reply
BOKO HARAM using anoda tactics as bomb hw on earth can a driver carrying petrolum was told dat his tyre is on fire and he give it a deaf ear. Reply
why all of una dey panic each time there is an explosion? fear kills faster than bullet. thats the same fear that made una not to fight for una rights for this country, keep fearing. una neva see anything, cowards Reply
Omo it was not easy this morning when we heard the banging sound from the truck,it was like a bomb blast,it even pulled down the P.O.P in my crib,may the soul of the motor boy that was burnt down rest in peace,gosh I cant even think of the incident,it was terrible. Reply
Oh na wa o!!!!, tnk God all d same its nt Boko tinz ds tym! Reply![]()