Advice for a woman who married a mama's boy and his explosive mother. (Page 3)

Date: 18-05-2012 4:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 2 [3] 4 5
- 50scent at 19-05-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 19-05-2012 10:35 AM
@ 5ocent are u sure? Lol.

im sure sophie  Cool

Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moriztuos at 19-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
U wont go visiting her again till she dies ba.....get ready 2 receive all the matured causes your mother in law go rain on top you
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 19-05-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Princestevo on 19-05-2012 10:31 AM
pls where i can buy weed here Roll Eyes
Ask Dguy
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 19-05-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 18-05-2012 11:42 PM
For all the women in the house, pls before u comment something bad, u should remember that whats goes around comes around.......One day u'll be a mother-inlaw too.....
YOU SAID IT ALL; NOTHING MORE TO SAY; WHAT GOES AROUND COMES BACK AROUND;;I JUST PRAY ALL OF THEM HAVE SONS TOO SO THAT THEIR DAUGHTERS IN LAW CAN WISH THEM THE SAME NO MATTER HOW GENTLE THEY ARE THEN;;;;
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 19-05-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 19-05-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
thanks to God im a Man  Sad

Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 19-05-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 19-05-2012 11:32 AM

ar u sure Cheesy

Posted: at 19-05-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 19-05-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 19-05-2012 12:01 PM

ar u sure Cheesy

why nt  Sad

Posted: at 19-05-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 19-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
i think you have not told us the truth why she is always on you like that,no woman on her right senses will allow her son to be used like a toy or played with,for you to wish your mother inlaw death means you must have hidden things you have not told us that make her to be on you like this,no matter what, she is still the mother of your husband you can't change that,even if men are aged the mother still look and watch over them,you have to live with that,don't cause confusion in the family,i believe you are the problem not your mother inlaw
Posted: at 19-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 19-05-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-05-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-05-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 19-05-2012 12:37 PM
i think you have not told us the truth why she is always on you like that,no woman on her right senses will allow her son to be used like a toy or played with,for you to wish your mother inlaw death means you must have hidden things you have not told us that make her to be on you like this,no matter what, she is still the mother of your husband you can't change that,even if men are aged the mother still look and watch over them,you have to live with that,don't cause confusion in the family,i believe you are the problem not your mother inlaw
Na wa ooooooooo.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 19-05-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 19-05-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 19-05-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 19-05-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smile77 at 19-05-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
hate ur self malaka
Posted: at 19-05-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 19-05-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
U av a boy not a husband
Posted: at 19-05-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 19-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 19-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 19-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
A husband and nt a boy shld be able to put his wife & mother on a balance scale. He shld make sure d mother does nt provoked d wife to anger & d wife shld nt as well provoke d mother to anger to let peace reign b/w them. Bcos both of them is very important to d man.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- emiekings at 19-05-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Sometimes what courses the problem is when the mama was what makes the guy for what he is.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 19-05-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-05-2012 06:02 PM
Your husband is not man enough to put his mum where she belong
hey naijapal hero don't say that....u too go bi grnd mom abi....caution this shewing gum girls wey no get respect

if i marry today i go carry my wife meet my mother i go tell her mama this is ur daughter if she treat u good thank her if she treat u bad don't tell me beat her even dsame way u go beat ur daughter i will support you...face to face.....if she sad let her go and marry her mother...imagine why should my wife insult or had issue with my mother impossible.....all this happen in igbo,and eastern side...awusa and yoruba they respect parents...
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 19-05-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 19-05-2012 11:32 AM
ur a woman  na u get the topic na?Huh?
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

3. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

6. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

12. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

13. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

14. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

15. Wizkid Reacts To Report That Davido Slapped Him at a Dubai Concert in 2017

16. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

17. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

18. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

19. Pero Adeniyi Excited As Her Daughter With 2Face Bags University Admission In U.S

20. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son