The Lion Wife

Date: 18-05-2012 5:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
- at 18-05-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
An adage says “he who comes to equity must come with a clean hand”. A lady who was also a ‘flex’ as she normally puts it on other ladies, immediately she succeeded in entering the man’s house developed wings like an eagle trying all her best to put the man under so that he can not talk to any woman. Every link the husband had before now, whether business partners, colleague in the office, school mates or other friends as long as is a woman he must not talk to them. One day after the husband had returned from work she collected his phone and search to know those he had called and those who called him. From the list she saw a woman’s name and immediately copied out and deleted the number without the knowledge of the husband, later in the absence of the husband she called the woman and poured abuses on her warning her to live her husband for her. Meanwhile she know not who this woman is whether she married or not; or what relationship she has with her husband because that is what she does whenever she sees a woman’s name on her husband’s phone. This time the husband locked her in the police cell as a disciplinary action she must face but her family charged the husband to court for being inconsiderate, for she was about seven months pregnant.

If you were in the man’s shoes what would you do?

Posted: at 18-05-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 18-05-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
I no fit be d man or wear d man shoe......,but if eventually it happened.................I wil lock her in her fathers or dia family's house until further notice..........den I wil decided if I wil call back my child or not.................rubishhh

Posted: at 18-05-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-05-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
She need to be lock in her family house for awhile.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 18-05-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
what type of phyuking jealousy is that? Undecided Undecided cycotic woman is what she is Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-05-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 18-05-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 18-05-2012 06:14 PM
what type of fcuking jealousy is that? Undecided Undecided cycotic woman is what she is Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
You can say that again
Posted: at 18-05-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 18-05-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
haa!! i dey do pass this one nah.....i don bitch slap one lady for looking at my hubby romantically Lips Sealed Angry Shocked

Posted: at 18-05-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-05-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-05-2012 06:41 PM
haa!! i dey do pass this one nah.....i don bitch slap one lady for looking at my hubby romantically Lips Sealed Angry Shocked
Onye ike.. Odenigbo ka ibu.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-05-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 18-05-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
They shld lock her in psychiatrics hospital and throw d key away. Rubbish. Naim gud for men sometimes.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- globala at 18-05-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
 really?really?? really???

Posted: at 18-05-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 18-05-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)

Cheesy Cheesy thank ur God say na d lady u slap......no be ue hubby u slap 4 luuking at a lady romantically...may be u shul try dat 1 day Grin

Posted: at 18-05-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- globala at 18-05-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago)

Kebella every of ur pix are fearful made!

Posted: at 18-05-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 18-05-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-05-2012 05:59 PM
She need to be lock in her family house for awhile.

not just 4 a while.......until d year she get back 2 her sense...... if d hubby never remarried till den.....he wil think and see weda 2 consider her or not

Posted: at 18-05-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-05-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Nah,.the best thing should be send her packing

Posted: at 18-05-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teojeweler at 18-05-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
2mch jealousy....she nids 2b snt back 2 er fada's house
Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Thonya at 18-05-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
globala i swear u don hai...na only dat 1 u sabi abi
Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 18-05-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-05-2012 05:18 PM
An adage says “he who comes to equity must come with a clean hand”. A lady who was also a ‘flex’ as she normally puts it on other ladies, immediately she succeeded in entering the man’s house developed wings like an eagle trying all her best to put the man under so that he can not talk to any woman. Every link the husband had before now, whether business partners, colleague in the office, school mates or other friends as long as is a woman he must not talk to them. One day after the husband had returned from work she collected his phone and search to know those he had called and those who called him. From the list she saw a woman’s name and immediately copied out and deleted the number without the knowledge of the husband, later in the absence of the husband she called the woman and poured abuses on her warning her to live her husband for her. Meanwhile she know not who this woman is whether she married or not; or what relationship she has with her husband because that is what she does whenever she sees a woman’s name on her husband’s phone. This time the husband locked her in the police cell as a disciplinary action she must face but her family charged the husband to court for being inconsiderate, for she was about seven months pregnant.

If you were in the man’s shoes what would you do?

Because U posted it, I picked interest to comment immediately.

What would the man do? Depends on a lot of factors, prevalent:

1. Cool down, until she delivers her baby.
2. END of Marriage. If she is an African woman, send her back to her family. If European, just Walk Out from her. END of Marriage.
3. Disciplinary Measures against her. Examples: total change of my attitude from Mr Lover to Mr Home Latecome, Mr Abuser (not with physical violence or beating, God forbid, but emotional torture in all fronts. She will be getting more of my negative sides henceforth, so that she packs out and leave or stay in perpetual oddity of life, until she really show remorse.
4. Avoid eating her food, and ensure you engage extra life security anywhere you are. Equity assist the vigilant, because I have LOST TRUST, LOVE and RELIABILITY from a woman.
5. A secret DNA test on the child to confirm if s/he is my kid. All love to the child henceforth. No more sharing bed with me.  Further child with her, NO NO NO NO Way!
6. Declaration/Passing of vote of no confidence against her.

Change can only come, if she MANIFESTEDLY changes, and show ultra remorse and depart from thinking she is Lion Woman or so. If I had been faithful to her, End of Discussion, etc. etc.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 19-05-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 18-05-2012 07:38 PM
They shld lock her in psychiatrics hospital and throw d key away. Rubbish. Naim gud for men sometimes.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-05-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-05-2012 07:49 PM
Cheesy Cheesy thank ur God say na d lady u slap......no be ue hubby u slap 4 luuking at a lady romantically...may be u shul try dat 1 day Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-05-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-05-2012 08:28 PM
Nah,.the best thing should be send her packing
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-05-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Thonya on 18-05-2012 09:06 PM
globala i swear u don hai...na only dat 1 u sabi abi
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero