Too much sperm Reply
30 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 20-05-2012 07:34 AM I WONDER WHY PEOPLE BELIEVE THIS FAKE fcukING LIE........WISE UP PEEPS......DIS POST IS A REAL SHIT.... POSTER GET A LIFE!!! I doubt the post as well, cos i know its imposible YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: idealism on 20-05-2012 08:44 AM 30 30 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gastro on 20-05-2012 08:45 AM I doubt the post as well, cos i know its imposible ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: soki4real on 20-05-2012 08:21 AM Too much sperm true talk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: CammyWhite on 20-05-2012 04:24 AM He should have a vasectomy. A real man would take responsibility. you are the next on his list
go ye into d world, be fruitful and multiply. Oga pikins well don o! U are really obeying God's command ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
wetin dey they wait to give am chieftancy title.................... mass production Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chicanorose on 20-05-2012 08:56 AM go ye into d world, be fruitful and multiply. Oga pikins well don o! U are really obeying God's command i c
SPERM BANK;; GOOD;; CONTINUE DONATING ; IT;; YOU DON BREAK THE RECORD OF ANOTHER SPERM DONOR;;(TUBABA);;THATS YOUR PROBLEM AND YOUR USELESS GOVERNMENT;;WHAT IS 2DOLS CHILD SUPPORT GONNA DO TO FOR EACH KIDS???EVEN IF HE TAKES 5JOBS IN AS MUCH AS THEY ARE BLUE COLLAR; YOU CANT COPE;HE S BEEN THINKING WITH HIS DICK AND NOT HIS BRAIN;;; Reply
Nice guy,just helping the women Reply
hmmmmmmm ok ohhh ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Just 30 children.Let him produce some more,afterall, he is still young and strong. Reply
I think say na me day lead with 17children on my 34 birthday, wow, man i hail you for breaking my record, na man you be, 3 kposa for you, kposa kposa kposa. Reply
Quote from: gastro on 20-05-2012 08:45 AM I doubt the post as well, cos i know its imposible Gastro long Time,how u dey guess fine? The story is true not false,i first saw and read the news on AOL,ABC News,and Yahoo.