U QUITE BENSON U DON GRADUATE NOW U KW DE NEXT ONE MARIGUANA GOOD FR U FOOL Reply
IU SAY QUIT WAY EGBO DE WAY U DON GRAGE FOR BEANSON FOOL Reply
Please with the Name of God i beg you continue smoking Replythis is what i would have advice my sisters as well pls dnt drop it what ever dat is given u joy keep it up dat may be your happynes so u dont have to stop it
I am very grateful hearing that Tonto Dikeh Quit Smoking, May Glory, Honour Adoration be onto our God. Amen. ReplyI Thank who has touch her to realize that Smoking is not good for her as a woman she is, a SINGLE LADY in that matter, No MAN is ready to bring in a smoker as his wife. May God strengthen her to 4gt it 4ver. Amen. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! HAPPY NEW LIFE MY QUEEN.
Better late than never Reply
u quit wat, wen was that? no be u i but one caton of smoke? Reply![]()
I pray u dont return cos its easier said than done!!! Reply![]()
OK Reply
Re: I Quit Smoking - Tonto Dikeh Cries Out « posted : May 21, 2012, 07:55:51 PM (22 hrs ago) » Thats my girl, God will help you...he who has no sin should cast the stone. pls my dear christ came for sinners to be save,thats a bold step to bright future,i believe u will surrender totality to ur maker,for what shall it profit u to gain the hole world and loose ur soul,pls think about it ok ,and ask for grace to be his daughter,bcos he cares for u. i love dear.
As if i care Reply
IF SHE LIKE SHE CAN CONTINUE SMOKING ,WHO CARE BITCH, YESSS SHE IS BITCH Reply
THANK GOD FOR U O. Reply
Quote from: denmal on 21-05-2012 07:55 PM Thats my girl, God will help you...he who has no sin should cast the stone... yeye fowls well said
tonto am happy for u ok........pls l lik u to be my friend Reply
Let that be 4 u Reply
UR PROBLEM Reply
thank GOD Reply
that's sweet baby,if you gotta keep it real ,you got the right like you started it and it's left for you to quit when you feel also,can't condemn you?!,you too precious ,too sweet,too human to be condemned,you are too precious,like there can never be another you if anything happens,and that's why i will have to pray so you will remain these suckers free till the end Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na u sabi Reply