Someone sent me this on BB and am writing it just as i got it.. Please the owner of this vehicle is lying dead along airport road abuja in between Uniabuja and the airport.He was involved in an accident.If you recognise this car,please contact his people. Thanks
Pls keep sharing this until it gets to someone that knows someone who knows someone that knows the family.. its so unfortunate the vehicle registration number is not so clear.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
sportyzander at 21-05-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) (m)
jesus
Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
sugaDaddy1forU at 21-05-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) (m)
This supposed to be a police job not mine, i hope we do have police for such job not only in collecting money from poor drivers..... RIP to the driver anyway....
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Car type= Red 2007 Honda Accord SE Plate number= AE853-HWL State of issue= Borno
With the above info, police (if at all they are competent) can establish his ID and inform his people. Could someone please forward this info to them immediately.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
In dis present age nigeria does not have distress call or emergency ambulance for case like dis. And it even happen in capital state. Lagos una get luck be dat o.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero