Bomb Shell! An Akwa Ibom MAN carried out the attack on Christians at BUK (Page 8)

Date: 22-05-2012 8:57 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 27
- Alhayat at 23-05-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 10:27 AM
am good deary how bout uu  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss u dey c hw islam dey giv us peace? it really peace indeed
IGBO MAN AGAIN THIS XTAINS ARE V.STUPID, THEY ARE KILLING THERE SELF,
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hindu121 at 23-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
so the truth is out wtha u accpt it or rejct it dis boko haram is nt only hausa and muslim alone it's also include igbo and christn whth u accpt it or nt is ur choice bt i bliev d sect include bth some chrstn and some muslim.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- davegino at 23-05-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
1. Most of our leaders e.g IBB
2. Sure, there were. (Nobody will deen a thing like that without being paid)
3. Sponsors need to be held with a tight hand. you know what i mean
Posted: at 23-05-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 23-05-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Alhayat on 23-05-2012 02:54 PM
IGBO MAN AGAIN THIS XTAINS ARE V.STUPID, THEY ARE KILLING THERE SELF,
do u want to die a miserable death? y r u requotin me? r u mad abi craze dey play draft for ur head? com if u dnt want amadioha to locate u dnt ever quote me u poor attention seeker i can c u hav bin sayin trash since yesterday u registerd jus to get notice.. jus dnt try nd find ur attention on my side cos i will mak u popular fr d wrong reason

Posted: at 23-05-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 23-05-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-05-2012 02:22 PM
Mr Effiong, though an indigene of Akwa Ibom was born and brought up at Maiduguri before he later converted to Islam. The police said, “he has been transferred to Abuja for discreet investigations”.

Verah U see that thing sheey,born and brought in Maiduguri and later converted to Islam.Verah make we rest our case...........
abi nah dey r practing wat is their evil book..

Posted: at 23-05-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 23-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 23-05-2012 09:46 AM
No b your brother be Augustine Effiong with fake name Abubakar as Muslin to execute evil did?

Common......d world is watching ooo....so b careful with what you say.....Or people will think its something else ooo...

Anyway....hw u dey sha....shey u don cook today?
lolz.....  Grin Grin Grin Grin did u read d story well.. he don covert to muslim now nd he is doin wat he saw in ur quaran living d life of moha moha mohammed...very violent  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes or am i liein? him don convert now nd na aboki land him dey stay that maks him mor deadlious nd wicked..... can u c wat he has done to other people children according to the teachin in ur quaran? haba  na u people go tink say somtin dey do oo..

anyway am fine ooo  Smiley Smiley Smiley nd u? yes i don cook .. u want some?

Posted: at 23-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 23-05-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 23-05-2012 09:44 AM

Common verah.......Be realistic......cant you see the name Augustine Effiong claiming to be a Muslim and doing evil all in the name of Islam just like your brother John.

Wait to see more facts

no he isnt doin evil in islam name he is practisin wat is in ur quaran abi nah lie? he is a muslim now nd we all knw the truth  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-05-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 23-05-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 22-05-2012 10:36 PM
Most commentators in dis forum do not hav deep thought,  expecially dat satanic buldog callin himself ajayi9ice, cotein quranic suras ignorantly. i swear to God almighth, u knw notin in quran. unles u repent, u are playin wit deep live hellfire.   
cant u c nobody is listening to u or noticin u? save urself d stress .... we r nt ready to b brainwashed lik u.... haba  na u dem suppose to dey call I MUST GAIN ATTENTION BY FORCE  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy now i hav requoted u do u feel good? hw long hav u bin diein fr that

Posted: at 23-05-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 23-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
...wen d bombin is gettin out of hand, they wuld use dia devilish trick by askin nigerian govt to giv dem chance to invade boko haram. if demand is aproved by govt. heavy war on nigeria wil start all in d name of protectin civilian. Dia first target wil be on oil sector, den follow by aso rock villa. if they suceed, they wil instore one puppet as president.
boko haram is just means of foriegh invasion on nigeria.   
Posted: at 23-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 23-05-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
at dis point, am urgin all muslim and christian in nigeria to pls stop point accusin finger on each other and found lastin solution to our problem in nigeria. God bless nigeria.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chinnys at 23-05-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
jungle justice
Posted: at 23-05-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 23-05-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-05-2012 08:57 AM
Augustine Effiong, 25, an indigene of Akwa Ibom State, who is popularly known as Abubakar Garba said on Monday that he helped carry out deadly attacks on April 29 at church services in the old campus of the Bayero University, Kano (BUK) and admitted belonging to the extremist group, Boko Haram in his confession to police

[/pre]

Good that it's come out for some HATERS (world people) to see that it is true aSou therner or Easterners can convert to Muslim and start comitting havoc........... the other day when i was relenting my story some IDIOTS came out and were insulting me ........... am very happy that now they have heard and seen that i could be possible.............. Haaahhhhaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!! i hope they are reading  ::)Kwash Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-05-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 23-05-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
they should continue fighting for their weak allah......
Posted: at 23-05-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 23-05-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 23-05-2012 04:44 PM
they should continue fighting for their weak allah......

Posted: at 23-05-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 23-05-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on 23-05-2012 12:31 PM
THE WAY TO HANDLE THIS BOKO HARAM ISSUE IS THAT THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SHOULD AMEND THE CONSTITUTION AND PLACE IT THAT ANYBODY CAUGHT AS A SUICIDE BOMBER AND CONVICTED MUST FACE DEATH PENALTY BY HANGING WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. OR GOOD LUCK SHOULD PLACE AN ORDER THAT ANY BODY CAUGHT IN SUCH ATTACK SHOULD BE KILLED IMMEDIATELY AFTER GETTING USEFUL INFORMATIONS ABOUT THE WAY THEY OPERATE.  MOST IMPORTANTLY, I WANT TO KNOW, DOES IT MEAN THAT ALL THOSE MEN ARRESTED IN CONNECTION WITH SUCH BOKO HARAM ATTACK HAVE NOT MENTIONED NAMES CONCERNING THE SPONSORS?. AND WHY IS IT THAT THE NAMES OF THE SPONSORES HAVE NOT BEEN PUBLISHED AND ARRAIGNED IN THE COURT OF LAW?. I NEED ANSWERS IMMEDIATELY.
ask them

Posted: at 23-05-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 23-05-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 23-05-2012 04:04 PM
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-05-2012 08:57 AM
Augustine Effiong, 25, an indigene of Akwa Ibom State, who is popularly known as Abubakar Garba said on Monday that he helped carry out deadly attacks on April 29 at church services in the old campus of the Bayero University, Kano (BUK) and admitted belonging to the extremist group, Boko Haram in his confession to police

[/pre]

Good that it's come out for some HATERS (world people) to see that it is true aSou therner or Easterners can convert to Muslim and start comitting havoc........... the other day when i was relenting my story some IDIOTS came out and were insulting me ........... am very happy that now they have heard and seen that i could be possible.............. Haaahhhhaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!! i hope they are reading  ::)Kwash Roll Eyes
you are the one to be called BIG idiot..................useless hausa bitch...........the nest bomb will be targeting that your espired honeypot........schlampe.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 23-05-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 23-05-2012 03:33 PM
cant u c nobody is listening to u or noticin u? save urself d stress .... we r nt ready to b brainwashed lik u.... haba  na u dem suppose to dey call I MUST GAIN ATTENTION BY FORCE  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy now i hav requoted u do u feel good? hw long hav u bin diein fr that

Posted: at 23-05-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- larrel at 23-05-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmm islamic influrnce
Posted: at 23-05-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 23-05-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
KILL HIM KILL HIM AND BURN HIS REMAIN TO ASHES......
Posted: at 23-05-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuck_muslim2 at 23-05-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 23-05-2012 10:05 AM
ISLAM IS A DEADLY DISEASE..............fcuk ALL MUSLIMS

[/quote]
Posted: at 23-05-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 27