Bomb Shell! An Akwa Ibom MAN carried out the attack on Christians at BUK (Page 6)

Date: 22-05-2012 8:57 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 27
- steveoneal at 23-05-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
HMMM JUNGLE JUSTICE NO DEY OKAY; UNLESS UNA CATCH AM IN THE ACT AND HE TRIED TO RESIST ARREST; TRY AM FOR COURT BEFORE SENTENCING HIM TO DEATH;;; THE GUY JUST CARRY AKWA-IBOM BODY;; NA HAUSA-ISLAMIC ENGINE DEY INSIDE AM;; SO NA ENGINE ME DEYWATCH OUT FOR IF I WANT BUY CAR;;;;; DEM DON BRAINWASH THE (DOOF) CANNIBAL!
Posted: at 23-05-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 23-05-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
ISLAM IS A DEADLY DISEASE..............phyuk ALL MUSLIMS
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- YungKenPope at 23-05-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
There should be no reason to try to justify the inhuman acts in the north- by identifying the tribes of perpetrators ( FAKE TRUTH). We all know that they are trying to pass blames to other tribes...until these evil going on is brought to justice, there is no hope for change in the north
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- comfortwear4me at 23-05-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 22-05-2012 09:11 AM
Before dem day na yoruba man now na Akwa Ibom man. Which way nah
U forgot to add Hausa n Niger.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- navygee at 23-05-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
The religion that initiated these deadly sect that perpetrate heinous crimes should be held responsible and the government who allowed people live in abject poverty too is to blame. The boko thing and their attack on Christians are now becoming more of a drama. The angle this is taking now is that some frustrated guys who could come from any part of the country collect relieve cash from the boko rich sponsors and then let their conscience and believe be bought over. There is nothing money can not achieve in this part of the world.

The failure of the government to have long term policies for the future, of which youths are more beneficial of, is part of what brought to life MILITANCY, KIDNAPPING, ARMED ROBBERY AND NOW BOKO BOMB. I foresee worse crimes still underway if youths graduating from schools and other walks of life have no hopes of getting a place in the society.
May God have mercy on us all.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 23-05-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tusk on 22-05-2012 01:48 PM
eVEN IF THIS IS TRUE.....INTERROGATE THAT MAN WELL. YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT HIS FAMILY IS IN CAPTIVITY..THIS IS JUST A FRONT.... Huh?
SAY IT AGAIN!
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 23-05-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Angelita2 on 22-05-2012 11:20 AM
all i know is that he is from akwa ibom
YOU ARE WRIGHT TELL DEM IN IBO LANGUAGE MAY BE THEY WILL UNDERSTAND THAT IT DAT WAY NA!
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joasnoble at 23-05-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
na wao.am i save......pls ooooo
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 23-05-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Adulterated news from adulterated source,,punk ass smelling faggots  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 23-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 23-05-2012 09:46 AM
No b your brother be Augustine Effiong with fake name Abubakar as Muslin to execute evil did?

Common......d world is watching ooo....so b careful with what you say.....Or people will think its something else ooo...

Anyway....hw u dey sha....shey u don cook today?

is obvious that one can not execute evil did without bearing Islamic names tho  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry this smelling dirty yoruba boy,,words can not describe the level of your touting and shit maggot looks   Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 23-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 23-05-2012 08:12 AM
aso na u post this one ..why na ..

Abeg no vex, I am only puzzled with the way our government play their Boko Haram politics...... they all know Boko sponsor's are even though dem  be hausa islamic group.

Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 23-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 23-05-2012 09:53 AM
HMMM JUNGLE JUSTICE NO DEY OKAY; UNLESS UNA CATCH AM IN THE ACT AND HE TRIED TO RESIST ARREST; TRY AM FOR COURT BEFORE SENTENCING HIM TO DEATH;;; THE GUY JUST CARRY AKWA-IBOM BODY;; NA HAUSA-ISLAMIC ENGINE DEY INSIDE AM;; SO NA ENGINE ME DEYWATCH OUT FOR IF I WANT BUY CAR;;;;; DEM DON BRAINWASH THE (DOOF) CANNIBAL!

so the guy na like Chinko phone? I no fit laugh ooo

Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- suleango at 23-05-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-05-2012 10:48 AM
you never know? once Aboki is forever Aboki
bros i dnt knw that of abuja FRCN weither he is aboki too
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- suleango at 23-05-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
this man that wanted to bomb FRCN Abuja is he Aboki too
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- suleango at 23-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-05-2012 10:46 AM

since u say na aboki jst killam na no west time, we go knw very soon say na ur ppl dey do this mes. and i pray to Allah to give u lng lyf and witness it.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 23-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: suleango on 23-05-2012 10:50 AM
bros i dnt knw that of abuja FRCN weither he is aboki too

Check your news, I no want enter into any side talk now, he fit bring fight o

Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- frazeer at 23-05-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
WE GO HEAR THIS KIND OF STORY ANOTHER TIME
Posted: at 23-05-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- GreenBee at 23-05-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-05-2012 02:07 PM
For all we know he's a muslim. Doesn't matter his state or sex. A bingo will always remain a bingo despite his location. All muslims are bingos.

well said my sister
Posted: at 23-05-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 23-05-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-05-2012 10:46 AM
YEAH YOU RE RIGHT; NA CHINKO PHONE; CARRY EUROPE BODY; BUT GET CHINKO ENGINE;;; BUY AM MAKE YOU HEAR WEN;;;
Posted: at 23-05-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 23-05-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 23-05-2012 07:20 AM
Solidstone 4 d last time, am givin u serious warnin. dont ever cote my comment again 
i shd not quote you? then stop calling my name........last warning  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 23-05-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 27