You want to know how?
They need to be repaired everyday
They need to be put in charge 24/7
Their volume is louder than needed( U can't argue )
And d worst of all they accept more dan 1 SIM card
You want to know how? They need to be repaired everyday They need to be put in charge 24/7 Their volume is louder than needed( U can't argue ) And d worst of all they accept more dan 1 SIM card positive thinking always leads to positive result
Dad : Give me your phone for a second ReplySon : wait dad, let me switch it on {... Delete video Delete picture Delete music Delete private Delete number Delete Delete Delete Delete Delete Delete Delete Delete Delete Delete Delete Delete Delete Delete Delete } FORMAT Memory CARD#:-s ...Here u go 3-| I have nothing to hide from u!! Dad : I just wanted to see the time positive thinking always leads to positive result
![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
which joke is making Zeigbo laf? Reply
A 60-year-old man is getting his annual physical: Reply- Doc, do you think I'll live another 40 years so I can reach 100? - That depends," says the doctor. Do you smoke? - No - Do you drink? - No - Do you fool around with loose women? - Of course not - Well, then, why the hell do you want to live for another 40 years? positive thinking always leads to positive result
It's Game 7 of the FACup Final, and a man makes his way to his seat right at center ice. He sits down, noticing that the seat next to him is empty. He leans over and asks his neighbor if someone will be sitting there. "No" says the neighbor. "The seat is empty." "This is incredible," said the man. "Who in their right mind would have a seat like this for the FACup and not use it?" The neighbor says, "Well, actually, the seat belongs to me. I was supposed to come with my wife, but she passed away. This is the first FACup we haven't been to together since we got married." "Oh, I'm so sorry to hear that. That's terrible... But couldn't you find someone else, a friend or relative, or even a neighbor to take the seat?" The man shakes his head. "No,” he says. “They're all at the funeral." Replypositive thinking always leads to positive result
I C ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
still :-\boo Reply
come nest tm nessssssssssst Reply![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Joke in joke Reply![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: missispanky on 23-05-2012 01:10 PM which joke is making Zeigbo laf? don't u c dat the yoke is fely fely funny They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
lol for the second one.. Reply
![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
dis abubakar still dey sef? ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
'shey' dey 4 dictionary? ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
some1 pls show d way outa diz place.... Reply
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-05-2012 11:54 AM lol for the second one.. na true story o positive thinking always leads to positive result
Quote from: terryworld on 24-05-2012 01:26 PM dis abubakar still dey sef? you want me to die? i still dey o like or not, congrats to Chelsea by the way positive thinking always leads to positive result
no wonda, i can nw understand ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
who dey care for ua wonder? Replypositive thinking always leads to positive result