Portable Reveals He Made N70M in Three Days After Fight With Speed Darlington (Video)

Date: 13-05-2025 10:30 am (8 hrs ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 13-05-2025 10:30 AM (8 hrs ago)

Contentious In his latest celebrity boxing battle against fellow entertainer Speed Darlington, Nigerian singer Portable disclosed that he earned an incredible ₦70 million.
On April 18, the widely reported altercation concluded in a technical knockout in Portable’s favour.
The intense competition between the two performers caused the battle to garner a lot of attention on social media.
Portable recently discussed his money from the fight in an interview.
He revealed that in order to accept the challenge, he was initially promised ₦30 million as an appearance fee. He was given an extra ₦20 million in prize money after winning.
Furthermore, following the match, Burna Boy, a famous celebrity who is known to have a tense relationship with Speed Darlington, gave Portable an additional ₦20 million.
According to Portable, he made ₦70 million in three days.
Online discussions have been sparked by the singer’s disclosure, with many people responding to the viral bout’s surprising financial success.
He said …
“Them first give me N30M make I accept say I go fight. Them come say, if I win, N20M, that’s 50. Na him uncle Burna, after I fight I beat am [Speed Darlington] I even wound am, send 20 million. I use him make N70 million around 3 days.”

Watch video below:
See some reactions below:

@_abochie:
“Why are they dressed like MTN security men?”

@kunlemorano:
“See as dem dey whine am Just dey ka like ibaka”

@Ahmedmustapha07:
“I think say na ushers for church oo”

@kingasher77:
“This guy tends to forget that burna axe man you are with your goons hailing another confra”

@iam_YoungShozy:
“Rich man pikin go think say then be groomsmen or MTN ambassadors”

@Short_Man_D:
“Na only money fit make eiye man call egede man Uncle”

@dexxdcruiseboi:
“Portable you be bird? If MEN fall you. Men De dash you 20m kehhhh n you use am buga for fellow birds”

@kvng_tosyne:
“Abeg I dey see white smoke for there, Na abuja them dey choose new pope ni”

@Ibromakanaki_01:
“Eiye dey praise aye in front of eiye members. Money truly stops nonsense”

@callmedumaa:
“If you can beat him”

@CallmeElowalok_:
“If you go whine them lasan”

@PamPerU2:
“What did speed na make”

Posted: at 13-05-2025 10:30 AM (8 hrs ago) | Addicted Hero