Are you saying that born again Christian don't fight for human right? Reply
stupid and dumb post..........no synopsis, no preamble , no conclusion. phyuk u poster. Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: kennynaija on 23-05-2012 06:43 PM ABI O! You better watch your tongue and don't commit the sin of blasphemy that will never be forgiven, you have not even bothered to know what happen you are there pointing fingers at the man of God and what has Kumuyi done to you to make you say such about him, God is watching every heart of man and i am sure you are not a step close to the throne than those you are accusing.
Quote from: missattitude on 24-05-2012 03:03 AM may God 4give u AMEN!!!! You better watch your tongue and don't commit the sin of blasphemy that will never be forgiven, you have not even bothered to know what happen you are there pointing fingers at the man of God and what has Kumuyi done to you to make you say such about him, God is watching every heart of man and i am sure you are not a step close to the throne than those you are accusing.
Quote from: Keffejude on 23-05-2012 06:41 PM another deeper life pastor on d news, they go dey form say na em holy pass but na em 4kup pass. d last time na Kumuyi story,b4 em even bury e dead wife when die e done dey 4k & propose "church member mtchew, nawa 4 these end time churches & their pastors ![]() You better watch your tongue and don't commit the sin of blasphemy that will never be forgiven, you have not even bothered to know what happen you are there pointing fingers at the man of God and what has Kumuyi done to you to make you say such about him, God is watching every heart of man and i am sure you are not a step close to the throne than those you are accusing.
Quote from: lexoikens on 24-05-2012 07:48 AM Sorry this was not for you
Quote from: Keffejude on 23-05-2012 06:41 PM another deeper life pastor on d news, they go dey form say na em holy pass but na em 4kup pass. d last time na Kumuyi story,b4 em even bury e dead wife when die e done dey 4k & propose "church member mtchew, nawa 4 these end time churches & their pastors Shut ur phyuk up if u got nothing to say ok? ![]()
Deeper life= deeper fraud. hehehehe Reply
Be very careful on what you comment Reply
Amen Arrested he fake Pastor Reply
how many times this very topic will come on air here ? Reply
Quote from: osamabinladin on 23-05-2012 09:55 PM The truth shall set you free i c
The FBI do not just arrest for the sake for doing so. Reply
What's the offense oga poster? Reply
It is well Reply
What are the facts of the case against him instead of this one-sided defence you have put up? Reply
OK Reply
NO HASTY CONCLUSION WAIT TILL HE IS PROVEN GUILTY;;; BEFORE THEN; FINGER CROSSED; Reply
dem dey catch person witout offence? i no bliv this pds post ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........