I do it every blue moon. Reply
nice Reply
tell me true naija Reply
no, women sexiest time na between 5 and 6 am Reply
I no know but I go experiment on Saturday Reply![]()
Quote from: crusifixo on 23-05-2012 06:19 PM THE YOU HAVE AN ABNORMAL SEX LIFE,YOU BETTER SEE THE DOCTOR OR MAYB ME............... kiikikikkikikiikkikikikiikkkkikikikikkikikii......................... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-05-2012 07:48 PM nothing wey person no go hear 4 NP..,and every news 4 NP na true... na wah for NP oooooooooooooooooooooo ...........
ur survey na Barbadash... go make a better research ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: RAAMA on 24-05-2012 07:20 AM i had a woman once and what she liked most is for me to f**k her in the night around 8pm in dark places at open fields on saturdays. it depends on body chemistry ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: JBoyEscalante on 24-05-2012 09:06 AM I no know but I go experiment on Saturday ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
SOPHI....... abi ur own na early sunday morning Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-05-2012 07:48 PM nothing wey person no go hear 4 NP..,and every news 4 NP na true... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Neglito on 24-05-2012 07:49 AM I do it every blue moon. ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
na wa Reply
Quote from: osupia on 24-05-2012 09:17 AM SOPHI....... abi ur own na early sunday morning ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() not at all.. everyday everytime everywhere anywhere ..melikey Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-05-2012 07:57 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()