Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: Tonynosi on 24-05-2012 12:10 PM D man needs deliverance of the manhood orderwise he may still continue to rape underage ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: gastro on 24-05-2012 12:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Yeye set of people ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NA TRUE HE REALL DO AM? Reply
This should be a lesson for others...Life imprisonment should be okay Reply
What a shame Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
What a physically matured man, i feel sorry 4 u and ur entire family members cos is a big blow to all of them. i still wish that things turn around for ur good so that u will not enter jail, ur intellect is needed in society. I think u are under influence of one course either from your old girl friends, ur old fiancy, ur good friends, or some body is using ur segxwal life to manipulate u cos in ur statue u can get any class of girls u want. Anybody that don't understand ur situation will call u a he goat but the person is wrong to call u that, may GOD help u to get a fair judgement. Lesson guys "during ur youth age don't flirt with many girls, don't break any girl's heart, don't pick up a girl in d night or on d road even in d club and finally try to end any relationship with a forgivable behavior cos woman's heart don't easily forgive" Reply
na wao Reply
Quote from: edobaking on 24-05-2012 11:53 AM u see life, this teacher is well educated but is manhood is a stagge illitrate so he did not know what rape can cause him even in uk. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Idbabe on 24-05-2012 11:39 AM Charity begins at home. Na so dem dey rape underaged kids here and carry dat same hand waka go outside. Ntooor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
poster you be fool ooh, 2001 to 2012 na how many years? guess 11, then how many years was the girl when the man started taking her to a hotel? and let say this your story happen since 2008 take away 2001 is that not 7, so the man started taking to girl to hotel at 7, man find job and stop giving fake and baseless news Reply
the mumu teacher like fresh tomato Reply
I don't think so, cos i read another version on a reliable forum too Reply
hhaahahahah na conji dey wory am Reply![]()
But d pikin follow enjoy d f....u..c..k na. Madness:D:D:D Reply
Useless Yoruba teacher,his manhood no fit stay for trouser,look only for small girls. May he stay all his life for prison ,it self him right bitch Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()