Dbanj interview below:
Dbanj interview below: I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||||
ok Reply![]()
| ||||||||
nice n Reply![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
| ||||||||
This is nice... Reply
| ||||||||
awesome, this guy dey represent! Reply
| ||||||||
Dbanj u be real koko guy Reply![]()
| ||||||||
Nice Reply
| ||||||||
Dbanj i love, don jazzy and Mi i hate. Reply
| ||||||||
interesting................. ReplyGIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
| ||||||||
Flying naija color..oshe Reply![]()
| ||||||||
hahahahahahahahahah chaii, this si to show we r nowhere to compare the west. shame! shame! shame!. Reply
| ||||||||
keep shining dbanj, and shut all the haters up once and for all. Reply
| ||||||||
that's the good thing about life. never give up guys.congrats D'banj. Reply
| ||||||||
ok na Reply
| ||||||||
This is a wake up call to all Naija Guys who believe coming home is going to hell even though life is not the best it can be for them abroad. ReplyCome back with all the experience and exposure and do something in Naija cos there are still many things undone in Naija unlike abroad where all have been done again and again Naija beacons U!
| ||||||||
You have Your all your Degrees, Master or PhD there and You can get a good job ReplyYou do all kinds of terrible labour fit only for the nobodies in the places abroad See the opportunities back home with a BIG DARK EYE GLASSES like D'BAnJ and exploit those! Your little is alway big here in Naija and we can appreciate U for the world to see U
| ||||||||
Na God Ooo Reply
| ||||||||
Is the lord doing......... ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||||
God is great. A lot of us are here with degree. doing care jobs that involves washing old people's nyash and poo, after they shit. We dont want to go back home because life seems easy here. ReplyI told my British friend who is a girl that I will be going home this summer after graduation and she asked. Why is it that the good Nigerians always go back home after studies and the 'Rubbish' ones wants to stay? And I told her that I guess England is for people who have given up in life.
| ||||||||