Bishop Oyedepo Denies Slapping Church Member, Says He Cannot Be Sued (Page 8)

Date: 26-05-2012 12:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- evans_nice at 28-05-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: M1a2t3t4J5 on 28-05-2012 10:50 AM
Remember, It is written; Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm. I advice, u stay off this matter instead of saying rubbish about the man of God. No one has the right to fight any man of God  no matter what. As for me no comment about this story...  
I have a word for  you gold digger, You are far from light, you are just been brainwash by oyedepo, when he say you die you we actually die, he have right to send your fullish brain to hell, A*#S, you lake of knowledge, go back to school, nothing like witch is existing, or demon or Lucifer what ever you called it, here on earth is  heaven and hell fire, let me educate you a bit as i can because i see you are really big time  fool, when you are facing hard time and even lake of food to eat and roof under your head, that means you are living in hell boy, when you are self comfortable and financially okay like me and have happy people around you, it means you are living in heaven man, I guess you understand me this time and learn to reduce your stupidity, I got advice for you guys out there who wanna fight for your so called criminal Bishop who is simply using you bossing it's self and collect your money and  assaulting you same time, save you money, and live your life, don't be a dream, no hell fire when you die okay? advice your bishop to rounder apology and pay the cash into that young girl account, after all is not is own money, i really wonder why is paining him to give it out, ha ha ha sour a seed that we provoke God bishop my foot lie, lie, denies, denies, ha ha ha he has already happen action movie for you man, Bible also say bishop to be lying also after assaulting the young girl? ha ha funny and pretty cool guy, am not afraid to tell the truth when he comes to my nose there, if wanna have my straight contact ask me i we gave it to you straight away, shit motherphyuker, let me no fast because in one week i we be going back to the state ass pumper.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 28-05-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waleri0103 on 28-05-2012 11:55 AM
Steveoneal, I stand corrected. Jesus dis not own a house or even a decent pair of shoes. These modern day, self proclaimed 'messiahs' should emulate him & give away their wealth to the poor. All but a few millions of Bill Gate's millions is going to the poor when he dies. 'Papa' Oyedepo abeg, where yours de go o? You no fit take am go heaven or even hell. Abeg, dash me small
YOU ARE VERY RIGHT SIR;;;JESUS LIVED A VERY HUMBLED LIFE;;BUT FEW AMONGST THESE PASTORS CAN LIVE SUCH LIFE;IF THERE IS ANY LIVING SUCH LIFE THATS MAINLY BECAUSE HIS BUSINESS CENTER HASNT GROWN BIG;;PASTORS FLYING FLEET OF PRIVATE JETS;; MEMBER STARVING TO PAY TITHES AND MAKE ENDS MEET;;ORISHA BO LE GBEMI SEMI BI O SE BAMI;;
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 28-05-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waleri0103 on 28-05-2012 10:56 AM
CammyWhite, another voice of reason. Well done!

Thanx, Waleri! I treasure the people who think for themselves and don't blindly follow the herd!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 28-05-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: M1a2t3t4J5 on 28-05-2012 10:50 AM
Remember, It is written; Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm. I advice, u stay off this matter instead of saying rubbish about the man of God. No one has the right to fight any man of God  no matter what. As for me no comment about this story...  

Enough of that rubbish that the charlatans and their cheerleaders trot out! Being religious is not a licence to be a smeghead, and Oyedepo cannot escape censure for what he is and what he does.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-05-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.   
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrel at 28-05-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tobby17 on 27-05-2012 11:08 AM
Touch not my anointed BUT LET THE ANOINTED SLAP THE HELL OUT OF YOU AND BOAST ABOUT IT... smh @ these Nigerians who have lost all ability to think on their own..

You have been brainwashed by some of these religious leaders!
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 27-05-2012 06:18 PM
No be those who want to be deceived would deceived?  left for me their church go dey empty dey look dem like dat every Sunday.  hssssssssssssssssssss. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

you just write wetin dey my mind. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: screengoddess on 27-05-2012 08:36 PM
"SUFFER NO WITCH TO LIVE"
IF A SLAP IS NEEDED TO COMPLETE A DELIVERANCE ON A CONFIRMED WITCH, WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT?

You are a bingo. you get luck sey u no dey my front before you type this rubbish comment. I for slap china enter your face. MUMU Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waleri0103 on 28-05-2012 09:58 AM
I see a lot or mumus commenting here believe this Jackal is God. The guy lives a Hollywood lifestyle while they live in abject poverty. Deluded morons. The man is nothing but a seasoned 419 and you poor saps are his victims. The arrogant prick should be made to suffer for slapping that poor girl. Walai if na me or any member of my family im slap...God go receive visitor and it won't be me.
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
open_reality, thank you o! I marvel at the lack of intelligence of people like screengodess. Are these people mentally deficient, brainwashed or simply stupid? I can't fathom how in this day & age morons like that are allowed to walk the streets. Na wa o. I tire o!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hopea on 28-05-2012 11:18 AM
It is only an ignorant one die foolishly, i don't care wat u post or said about my Bishop that he slap a lady in the ulter and denies it, Say he slap a Malevolence lady who claim to be a messager of Jesus pass years Shilon. Year letter she came back and apologies to my Bishop.

Posters and Commenters be careful for what u post or comment, when theVengeance of God will fall upon you all, u wont know what to publish and comment again.

STAY CLEAR, BEWARE

Hey, cut off your hands if you deem them useless instead of posting silly comments to showcase your low mentality.

Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waleri0103 on 28-05-2012 01:31 PM
open_reality, thank you o! I marvel at the lack of intelligence of people like screengodess. Are these people mentally deficient, brainwashed or simply stupid? I can't fathom how in this day & age morons like that are allowed to walk the streets. Na wa o. I tire o!

My dear we now live in a crazy world with less options. We've got no choice but to put up with idiots everywhere. Personally, i'd love them all thrown into a psychiatric hospital to get their brain examined. They are out of touch with reality.

Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Open-reality, I agree with you 100%! These people need psychiatric help as they have lost the ability think for themselves and make rational decisions.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DrSoba at 28-05-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
is d man or it church above d law?
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- snownature at 28-05-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
i simply believe he's not above the law of the country, he should be ashamed for slapping some body in the church, he doesn't want to accept his wrong act, he shouldn't forget ,.....pride comes before destruction.....we are all followers of jesus christ, did jesus ever slap ed any body in the bible, even when the person is a demon

Cry

Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- secretpal at 28-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
If the Bishop can deny that he slapped the lady whose video I personally watched on youtube, then he is not better than Apostle Peter that denied Jesus three times. Why deny something that people have posted on the internet? In fact it was watched live on the internet throughout the world bcs all shillo programmes are telivised live on the internet. Any one in doubt should search on youtube.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 28-05-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hopea on 28-05-2012 11:18 AM
It is only an ignorant one die foolishly, i don't care wat u post or said about my Bishop that he slap a lady in the ulter and denies it, Say he slap a Malevolence lady who claim to be a messager of Jesus pass years Shilon. Year letter she came back and apologies to my Bishop.

Posters and Commenters be careful for what u post or comment, when theVengeance of God will fall upon you all, u wont know what to publish and comment again.

STAY CLEAR, BEWARE

You sound like a brainwatched metally sterilized stone age donkey; a psychologically deformed congenital fool.
People like you force me have a rethink about Xtianity. But I blame the government for not providing us with general education not even education about human dignity and respect for individual person rather leaving unenlightened society in the hands of
celebrated unrepentant dogs like Oyedepo

Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Bettychy, you are a star! Tell these morons as it is.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 28-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Olisajien on 27-05-2012 12:08 PM
Is that how all of you are suing the devil for slapping your destinies everyday? Big mouths.

Do you know who the devil ist? have you seen him? Do you know what he looks like? Do you know his address?

Free yourself from the life of harmful fantasies, live and face the challenges of the real world
Ther`s no other devil elsewhere than you and I
Oyedepo and millions of others hiding under the umbrella of the church are devils or demons if you so choose
The man who rapes is a devil
the man who kills is a devil
the man robbs others is a devil
A wicked mother is a devil
A corrupt man is a devil
An uneducated mind is a devil
name them!

There`s no other devil/demon/lucifer/satan/... than you and I (human beings)

Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12