Her problem. Reply
humm Reply
Naija mentalocracy Reply
hahahahah i just want pass, no comment Reply
Heard Nigeria networks are all horrible. Wouldn't blame anyone with 600 phones. Everyone needs a back up plan Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
OUR NIGERIAN WAY OF LIFE, SOO ODD,,,,,ILLITRACY EVERY WHERE Reply
it shows how unreliable our service providers can be Reply
![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
whatever!!! Reply
Quote from: tinatutu on 26-05-2012 10:00 PM why she no hang land line for neck,yeye woman see vex ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
none of my biz Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: NWACHI4U on 28-05-2012 04:56 PM hahahahah i just want pass, no comment u better pass well.........
One phone is more than enough if naija have a three or four way line like US where u can switched over, i guess we are not up to that tec yet....... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: waco on 26-05-2012 12:31 PM It is always difficult for me to carry more than one handset at a time. Good enough, some phones now have double sim, making easier for for us to have two lines on one phone. But You still see people carrying 5 to 10 handsets, struggling with them. I got more worried when i saw this WOMAN carrying 5 phones, I though it is only the ibo guys at Alaba market that are guilty of this but........... So how many phones can u carry at a go? on a second taught @ Poeter.....i think u were paid by som1 to tarnish her image ( u dnt have to mention her name)
Quote from: kkings on 26-05-2012 09:13 PM poster ur father Why cursing his father? P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
if she lik mak she carrt fifteen fr hand carry fr leg self to crown it all mak she put fr head join thatz her biznez ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
she dey try no be small" Reply