Racist Remarks: What If They Think Ukraine's In Africa! (See Video Inside) (Page 3)

Date: 26-05-2012 7:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- sharonlea at 27-05-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
 : Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-05-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: legionkiwi on 27-05-2012 07:54 AM
bros i think you understand me but you dont want to admit it, they are jealous, if not why do they prefer blacks, come on , we might seem dull in colour but the blood is strong, they need us and they afraid what will happen when we see our value to them, they need us bro

Legionkiwi, I am a Caucasian woman - one of those "they" you're talking about.

Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osupia at 27-05-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 26-05-2012 07:50 PM
Dis is excatly why I hate White Bitches and their Emotionally deranged Men

guy take am easy ooooooooooooooo........ Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 27-05-2012 08:10 AM
Every white is a racist.kpam

And you are an idiot to say that - which has nothing to do with your "colour"; it's your narrow-mindedness that marks you. Bigotry and stupidity are often linked.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on 27-05-2012 07:50 AM
they should be ready to recall all their citizens worldwide too because black people will kill them anywhere outside Ukraine, bunch of stupid lawmakers

If you'd watched the video, you'd have seen that the racist drivel comes from a nationalist minority - not the bulk of Ukrainians.

Volume of shouting often signals lack of reason.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 26-05-2012 07:50 PM
Dis is excatly why I hate White Bitches and their Emotionally deranged Men

Gud for u, pls keep hating my fine white ass and make me popular  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 27-05-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
them mothaphyukers
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 27-05-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Actually the black race is gradually taking over the world especially as they are widely travelled, and even much in their land compared sometimes with the percentage of the white in our land. Many whites are so myopic that the only idea of the blacks they have is the drama played by their press and media in the name of news. Recently, an American could not hold his surprise on what he saw in my village when he visited; we could percieve that what was on the ground very much contrasted what he heard back at home. Infact, he was already inviting himself again this year without waiting for the host to play their part.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 27-05-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
rasicm is a general disease both localy and internationaly..........
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: F_B_I on 26-05-2012 10:28 PM
It's hard to see Racism when you're white.

PLEASE keep dreaming! The same way i dont knw how it is to be black, U dont knw about white!

If u know how many Africans (women) spit on me when they see me and my halfcast boy  Angry Angry

And that is in my own country! If Nigerian friends come to my house, they also dont find it disrespectful

to say white ppl smell or we r dis and dat.... Or wht of last time whn i cudn enta one naija club cos they hate

to see mixed marriage huh

BUT at least i have the knowledge to realise it is not all African ppl wey act like dat.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 26-05-2012 10:35 PM
it have teeeyy, not all white but some white morons n idiot

God bless u for saying dat
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 27-05-2012 03:00 AM

Racism was created, by and large, by European imperialism and the slave trade as an ideological support and so it is unsurprising that it maintains the kind of structure and direction that it has.

And it is people of today u wanna punish and blame for dat slavery ??
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omoiya1 on 27-05-2012 07:52 AM
Ukraine one of the poorest country in Europe....they are very useless set people.

Why ? Bcos they are poor?? abeg
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 27-05-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
hahaha....dey dnt wanna play Enland/Africa.......dey r scared
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: happyone on 27-05-2012 08:29 AM
not every white is a racist. there are few good ones especially(e.g in italy) those that have spent a lot of their life abroad.
these people are not supposed to be living in the 21st century. they find it difficult to admit that blacks are more talented than they are

But most ppl i know complain of racism in Italy..as its too much.

Those Italians refuse to speak English bcos they hav big pride ehn.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 27-05-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
ukraine Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)yeye dey smell rubbish
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 27-05-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
is it a sin or a crime to be a black?
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 27-05-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omoiya1 on 27-05-2012 07:52 AM
Ukraine one of the poorest country in Europe....they are very useless set people.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
Ukraine follow for country,i dey see Ukraine like krine water wey go urine out when you don drink am.Dem no follow naaa,na countries like Mali,Yamen,chad,Niger,na im we go use compare Ukraine,dem no get nothing,hunger wan kill dem,no bi beg dem dey beg from EU to take Chop!!!!! hisssssssssssss
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 27-05-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
i stayed in this phyuking white A*#S country for 2yrs, I dont see anything good in this country. Here is a land for scammers, they scam foriegners with their money, mostly students from other nationalS. Here is a one of the poorest countries in the world,
     their racism is phyuking high. nigeria governement should stop all students coming to study, mostly medicine. like malaysia and india government ARE doing. they ukrainianS are after taking all their money, put them in a separate class from the citizen.  Lecturers lecturing black students here, dont even come to class. but their study hard. AFTER 6yrs they give them five class at the sum of 300dollars. phyuk.
                if you go to any of their stadium and watch match as a black, and their team looses, definitely you are going to be attacked,  
THEY ARE MORE CORRUPT THAN THE corruption we know, Their police omg, that country please dont wast your money to come there.
     last week they stab five black students in kharkov city and i heard of rape to some black girls. UKRAINE, shouldnt come to your mind to visit, cos i know what it takes for me to leave that ass country. VODKA AND CHEAP BITches is all they have. THEY ARE POOR STINKING REDNECKS
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18