"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 19)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 16 17 18 [19]
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abumuhseen on  7-06-2012 11:42 AM
@loophole,its not your fault,you dont have an option. your husband is free to share you with his girlfriends and concubines.
Aboki Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-06-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 3-07-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebitare4real at 19-08-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
ok.just take heart sorry you were a victim ok
Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebitare4real at 26-08-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago)
yes i said it .i meant it. he is heartless and a bastard
Posted: at 26-08-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebitare4real at 26-08-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago)
kenneth ucheojo ayigbe. you are a thief. you stolen my money
Posted: at 26-08-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebitare4real at 26-08-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
kenneth ucheojo ayigbe. mad man
Posted: at 26-08-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LindaDiamond at 25-06-2014 06:47 PM (9 years ago)
Lucia Ebitare Oki who calls herself Oceanic Insurance staff (Victoria Island Branch) in the day is a big time prostitute at night. Her main targets are Island big boys whether married or single. Close source also said that she has contracted the deadly HIV and has promised to distribute willingly to men who come her way, and my stupid irresponsible Fiance is a victim; luckily i'm safe after a test.  This is a warning to all the men who may cross her path. Beware!
Posted: at 25-06-2014 06:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- LindaDiamond at 25-06-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago)
Lucia Ebitare Oki who calls herself Oceanic Insurance staff (Victoria Island Branch) in the day is a big time prostitute at night. Her main targets are Island big boys whether married or single. Close source also said that she has contracted the deadly HIV and has promised to distribute willingly to men who come her way, and my stupid irresponsible Fiance is a victim; luckily i'm safe after a test.  This is a warning to all the men who may cross her path. Beware!
Posted: at 25-06-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- heavensgate at 3-06-2015 11:32 AM (8 years ago)
My name is Kenneth UcheOjo Ayigbe, the person one LUCIA EBITARE OKI once wrote about concerning stealing her laptop and a huge amount of money. Well, many well wishers who know our story have written on my behalf to debunk her claim. Some say the report was borne out of anger and desperation; I say she rather went too far! However, I feel the need to set the record straight on this same platform. When the defamatory statement was written about me, I called to confront your claim and you (Lucia) were crying on the phone and said categorically that I did nothing of such. True that I know you (Lucia Ebitare Oki), True that we had a relationship, what is NOT true is that I stole your money and laptop as you claimed. Indeed it does hurt when your relationship with someone you love isnt working, but what hurts more is writing a malicious post to corrode their image especially if it isn't true. Have you sat down for a second to think that I have all resources at my disposal to tarnish your image both online and offline? but I won't stoop so low because I know better. Over the years, I've lived with the stain and have people call me to ascertain the story. My solicitors and I have requested Naijapals to take down the baseless defamatory publication, but to no avail. You and I know the truth! There's no denying the fact that the allegation has hurt my person, and there's no denying that I cursed you when I read your post. Albeit, as I write this message, I'm at peace with myself and I forgive you and pray that God forgives you.
Posted: at 3-06-2015 11:32 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- heavensgate at 3-06-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago)
My name is Kenneth UcheOjo Ayigbe, the person one LUCIA EBITARE OKI once wrote about concerning stealing her laptop and a huge amount of money. Well, many well wishers who know our story have written on my behalf to debunk her claim. Some say the report was borne out of anger and desperation; I say she rather went too far! However, I feel the need to set the record straight on this same platform. When the defamatory statement was written about me, I called to confront your claim and you (Lucia) were crying on the phone and said categorically that I did nothing of such. True that I know you (Lucia Ebitare Oki), True that we had a relationship, what is NOT true is that I stole your money and laptop as you claimed. Indeed it does hurt when your relationship with someone you love isnt working, but what hurts more is writing a malicious post to corrode their image especially if it isn't true. Have you sat down for a second to think that I have all resources at my disposal to tarnish your image both online and offline? but I won't stoop so low because I know better. Over the years, I've lived with the stain and have people call me to ascertain the story. My solicitors and I have requested Naijapals to take down the baseless defamatory publication, but to no avail. You and I know the truth! There's no denying the fact that the allegation has hurt my person, and there's no denying that I cursed you when I read your post. Albeit, as I write this message, I'm at peace with myself and I forgive you and pray that God forgives you.
Posted: at 3-06-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- heavensgate at 3-06-2015 12:05 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 3-06-2015 12:05 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- heavensgate at 3-06-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 3-06-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 16 17 18 [19]