"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 16)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hexkay1 on 29-05-2012 08:29 PM
if Ayuba thinks he has not read the Holy Quran to this verse maybe he should turn the Quran to this verse of Suratul Al-Nisa. Maybe he would understand better b4 he misinform others.

[Nisa 4:3] And if you fear that you will not be just towards orphan girls, marry the women whom you like - two at a time, or three or four; then if you fear that you cannot keep two women equally then marry only one or the bondwomen you own; this is closer to your not doing injustice.

No one can ever fabricate or cook up what is not written in the Holy Quran. The fear of God is the begining of wisdom.

Fear Allah Ayuba Bonsua Fuji Master.
Koran no get meaning,allah na coward,mohammed no get head,muslims na fools QED
Posted: at 29-05-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 29-05-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2012 08:04 PM
you can stick to your one man and one wife system, its non any one,s business , but to said you have search the whole holy book and finds it there not , is very rediculous, and it simply means you don,t even understand the very basic knowledge of the religion you said you believe inn, you are not a learned scholar so , don,t mis-lead the lay men like your self , about the religion but keep your mouth shut ----- ok?

BUT THIS AJANNI IS VERY RUDE AND UNCUT!!!
SOME PEOPLE HAVE NO MANNERS
 AND COMMUNICATION SKILLS
WHY TELLING THE MAN TO KEEP IS MOUTH SHUT
FOR EXPRESSING HIS VIEWS
PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!
Posted: at 29-05-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-05-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 28-05-2012 09:02 PM
stop wasting space here with that your dull brain old man

madboy
Posted: at 29-05-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-05-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 29-05-2012 04:54 AM
Ajanni what chapter is't written that u should marry more than one wife since u know ur holy book.....

check Q chapter 4 vers 3 ,
surat al- nissah
Posted: at 29-05-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-05-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 29-05-2012 05:20 AM
Marry more than one wife surposed to be a matter of choice not something that should be wrtten in the holy book to be followed... If God nd Allah are the same like most muslims wants us to believe, why should one opposes of marrying more than one wife and the other approves it. I dont get it atol.......

you can,t get it since you don,t know it
Posted: at 29-05-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-05-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 29-05-2012 05:20 AM
Marry more than one wife surposed to be a matter of choice not something that should be wrtten in the holy book to be followed... If God nd Allah are the same like most muslims wants us to believe, why should one opposes of marrying more than one wife and the other approves it. I dont get it atol.......

you can,t get it since you don,t know it
Posted: at 29-05-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-05-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 29-05-2012 03:49 PM
see ur belle ajanni,,,u don say alright for wetin oga talk now  huh,,mak i hear u abuse any body again,,,,i go personaly  com ur haus com burst this ur pregnant belle.

you too small , boy
Posted: at 29-05-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-05-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 29-05-2012 06:10 PM
Posted: at 29-05-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-05-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 29-05-2012 09:44 PM
 AND COMMUNICATION SKILLS
FOR EXPRESSING HIS VIEWS

you must be very mad for sure, you lacks basic common sense , red monkey
Posted: at 29-05-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- bellocity at 29-05-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Is He Prayed Five times a day?
Posted: at 29-05-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 29-05-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 29-05-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozonadakar at 29-05-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-05-2012 10:18 PM
white monkey, u are getting fatter day by day.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-05-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-05-2012 03:41 AM
I dey fine my Guy,how ur side,longest time,i dey miss u wella.God Bless You.Kb is fine,Maggiecube is fine,Verah greet you self.
thnx bruv i dey miss yu die Smiley

Posted: at 29-05-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-05-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 28-05-2012 09:33 PM
abioooooooooo my sister Grin Grin
yu no trust ur sisters again,..............na we dey run things Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 29-05-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bali4real at 29-05-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ABBASTAR123 on 27-05-2012 08:34 PM
you can't see adewele becouse you are not true muslim.
nawa 4 u ohh are u God to say he is not a true muslim.the heart of the human that serves Allah correctly can only be seen by God.actions shall be judged accordn to intention rememer.so even those who parade them selves as true dnt know but we should always pray for His guidance towrds the right part.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 29-05-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 29-05-2012 09:44 PM
 AND COMMUNICATION SKILLS
FOR EXPRESSING HIS VIEWS

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-05-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 29-05-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-05-2012 04:44 AM
The truth is coming out gradually gradually.

When i talk say islamic allah is totally different from God Jehovah,the muslims people hia dey take am as insult.Allah as muslims dey call am is god of Satan infant Satan himself in arabic language called Allah. While mohammed is agent of Satan dats why they call him prophet,that is evil prophet or or prophet of doom. God and allah is not the same and can never be the same. For example.

@abbey18 you wrote that your allah and his prophet said or told muslims to marry Marry 1,2,3,4.While God said Mary one Wife. This is totally two different things.Two different orders coming from two different Source.

Apart from religion,lets come to common sense.God created everything on this earth including human beings,man and woman and we all came to this earth through our first parents called Adam and Eve.

God created Adam and give him One Wife Eve.It is not a difficult issue for God to create four or five women and give to Adam but He gave him One wife,and this should be a typical example for us.

Muslims should use common sense and reason that if actually it is the will of God for us to marry 4 or 5 or 6 wives based on our capacity to care for them,why didn't him create Eve 5 or 6 times,give them different names and shapes and then gave them to Adam to Mary because God made Adam a rich man and he is capable of caring for them?

Why did he gave Adam only one Wife and now muslims said that allah said they should marry 4 or 5 and if u are rich,you are liable to marry up to infinity.I believe, likewise some people here that God is not that contradicting that he will confused His own children.
So God and allah is not the same,because God says 1 wife,while dia allah said 4 wives or more.

Secondly lets come to Normal life.There is no way a man will love more than one woman and still have equal love among them and having equal love among them is not sharing or giving 10,000 naira to each of them or buying the same/type ,color of cloth for them,or building the same kind of house for them No But heart,You cannot share equal feelings with all of them,you must love one pass the others!!!

Moreso,lets take it to normal boy -girl or man-woman relationship.A guy wey get 2,or,3,4 girl friends,will not stand to prove dat he love all the four babes at a time,in the first place,the guy is not a lover but a player.A girl will not be happy knowing that his guy sleeps with other girls after sleeping with her.A girl wey get more dan one boi friend is a player not a lover,cos she won't sincerely say the loves all the 4 guys i is impossible,there is no love there buy being a player.

This also implies to this muslim so called multiple wives marriage,A man that marries to more one wife is a player,it is even worst when you marry more than one wife,because a chronic jealously will eat deep into these women,there will be competition in everything,as who will win the husband heart most,they will use juju and charms  to fight each other,even kill each other,there will always be quarrel and hate among their respective children,you as a man the husband,your life is short,at danger all the time,the man will die untimely death because one might be angry that u are not taking care of her own children but rather caring for the other woman's children and this leads to poisoning the man.

Muslims it is high time u guys start to make some changes and think like real and normal human beings,use your brains properly and stop making excuses with ur so called koran said,allah said and mahammed said this and dat as a yardstick,think and quit from this disease called islam.Only then you guys will find out your life's will be meaningful without islamic database disease.

nice one bros
Posted: at 29-05-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 29-05-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-05-2012 10:16 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-05-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 29-05-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-05-2012 10:16 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-05-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 29-05-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-05-2012 10:18 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-05-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

6. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

9. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

10. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

11. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

12. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

13. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

14. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

15. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

16. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

17. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)