Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
I am not a fan of this Pastor,if he is a pastor that is between him and God but in as much he did not collect money from Pa Enebeli before or after the prayers,i did not see any thing that makes him a 419 in the issue.The fact that he prayed for you and you did not recover doesn't make him a 419 he is just a flesh like us and not God that gives automatic healing.Maybe his prayers is his own contribution to your problem. ReplyI know that as person wey dey sick ,we will want an automatic healing.Since it did not appear the way we want it,lets hope finally on God and not to call him a 419 !!! May God Heal You papa
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
fire man my foot.....i wonder why people find it had praying for themselves ...na him sabi Reply
I am not a fan of this Pastor,if he is a pastor that is between him and God but in as much he did not collect money from Pa Enebeli before or after the prayers,i did not see any thing that makes him a 419 in the issue.The fact that he prayed for you and you did not recover doesn't make him a 419 he is just a flesh like us and not God that gives automatic healing.Maybe his prayers is his own contribution to your problem. ReplyI know that as person wey dey sick ,we will want an automatic healing.Since it did not appear the way we want it,lets hope finally on God and not to call him a 419 !!! May God Heal You papa well said bro....
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-05-2012 11:59 PM I am not a fan of this Pastor,if he is a pastor that is between him and God but in as much he did not collect money from Pa Enebeli before or after the prayers,i did not see any thing that makes him a 419 in the issue.The fact that he prayed for you and you did not recover doesn't make him a 419 he is just a flesh like us and not God that gives automatic healing.Maybe his prayers is his own contribution to your problem. I know that as person wey dey sick ,we will want an automatic healing.Since it did not appear the way we want it,lets hope finally on God and not to call him a 419 !!! May God Heal You papa You are right bros YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
may d almighty God heal him, as for d kind of pastors in 9ja very soon God will expose those dat ar not servin him in truth Reply
y e no go find tb joshuah with all he money n connections...or india rather...anyways its just a matter of time cuz every1 gotta die smday Reply
Pastor Fireman is a complete Guy Man....fake pastor. Reply
I like the guy sha! na fine boy im be! Reply
i don't understand nigerian's blind faith in any pastor even if it is TB Joshua(or whatever you call his name).you would rather spend money to go to some pastor that claims to be a man of God instead of going to the real source of life free of cost.thank God for the kind of family and church i go to which makes me go on my kneels and pray to my God directly instead of going to someone else who is also human like me(and then taking the glory that God is supposed to take in my life and boasting about it).hmm no wonder pastors are one of the richest people in nigeria. Reply
terrible Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I SAID IT, IT'S ONLY GOD THAT CAN HEAL..FORGET ABOUT ALL THESE ENTERTAINMENT CHURCHES Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
GOD TAKE CONTROL.... Reply
ok na... Reply
NA THEIR WAY. WRONG PASTORS Reply
SEE PASTOR FIREMAN IS NOT TO BE BLAMED.HE WAS ONLY TRYING TO HEAL ENEBELI ELEBUWA,IF HE TRIES AND COULD NOT SUCCEED,IT WAS NOT HIS FAULT,FOR ALL THINGS WORKETH WITH FAITH.DOCTORS CURE AND GOD HEALETH Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-05-2012 11:59 PM I am not a fan of this Pastor,if he is a pastor that is between him and God but in as much he did not collect money from Pa Enebeli before or after the prayers,i did not see any thing that makes him a 419 in the issue.The fact that he prayed for you and you did not recover doesn't make him a 419 he is just a flesh like us and not God that gives automatic healing.Maybe his prayers is his own contribution to your problem. SECONDED I know that as person wey dey sick ,we will want an automatic healing.Since it did not appear the way we want it,lets hope finally on God and not to call him a 419 !!! May God Heal You papa
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra
BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantry Price To N825 Per Litre